- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- St Kilda
Andrew Carrazzo injured, it's logical to replace him with Robert Warnock

PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Opening Round
The Golden Ticket - Official AFL on-seller of MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Andrew Carrazzo injured, it's logical to replace him with Robert Warnock
Carlton is ****edThought the same myself.

Outscored their entire team in the second half, but apparently 'wasn't there when the game was on the line'. If we want to talk about players going missing when the game was on the line, Jake Stringer had 1 last quarter disposal.http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/threa...-articles-ever-written.1098172/#post-38667501
You can just feel the bitterness out of these flogs.
A bitch-slap delivered by a bitch to a bitch.....Anybody else notice the Yarran & Stokes incident? After Yarren gave him a cheap slap in the mouth just before qtr time , as they walked to the huddle it looked like Yarran was trying to apologize to Stokes but Stokes brushed him off and walked over to complain to the ump
Usually the indigenous boys stick together fat. Stokes obviously wasnt too happy.

Bunch of w***ersLol.
Morons
Good God, don't do it!I agree.
I HATE other clubs supporters coming on to the Saints site having a sook or trolling.
I 100% dont understand why anybody would want to go on another teams site just to be a smartarse?
Theres a million bad things i could say about the bulldogs/Carl etc but why the f*** a grown man would want to be a troll on an opposition board
is a concept i just cant understand.
Dont even get me started on bay 13 LOL.
I get so sick n tired of the wanky trolls ( yeah i know i should just ignore them but they shit me) that ive often thought of jumping ship here for SS just cos its all Saints Supporters.
Apparently theres plenty of knobs on SS as well, but at least they are StKilda knobs![]()
LOLGood God, don't do it!
SS is a howling cesspit.
Yeah i had to reply to that one i didn't like it at allStill laughing at a comment from a certain Bulldogs supporter saying Billings will be a B grader and that St Kilda are a mediocre club lol.
Really hope it doesn't breed
I'm not sure how to tag people on here but should tag him for sure.Yeah i had to reply to that one i didn't like it at all
Type the @ symbol, then start typing the posters name & then choose it from the drop down listI'm not sure how to tag people on here but should tag him for sure.
I find it funny when Western Bulldogs supporters even have the guts to call other team mediocre and shit when that's all their team has been for 50 something ******* years hahaha

Im not sure how to tag people as well im new to this if i could i would they are just bitter because our club is better than the dogflogsI'm not sure how to tag people on here but should tag him for sure.
I find it funny when Western Bulldogs supporters even have the guts to call other team mediocre and shit when that's all their team has been for 50 something ******* years hahaha
I got a 3 point infraction for defending my club i didn't even say much will i get banned from big footy if i get more infractionsI'm pissed I got banned from that post, I only said they shouldn't breed

Genuinely can't reconcile that result with tonight and the Dogs game...We lost to Carlton, pretty embarassing.
No clue I got one aswell hahaI got a 3 point infraction for defending my club i didn't even say much will i get banned from big footy if i get more infractions
Yeah but we are 'technically' shit too....We lost to Carlton, pretty embarassing.