General MFC Discussion 2.0

I could easily survive 4 weeks with out beer or alcohol.....even 4 months I could handle.
I did it just so I have coverage. I’m not a heavy drinker by any means - if I’m drinking at home it’s no more than 2 normally. The amount of grog I’ve bought is enough to cover 3-6 months worth with how I normally drink.

Given we are talking about potential brewery shutdowns, that should be enough to get me through to a potential restart should they shut down.

If you run out of booze just take up drugs for the time being, your local friendly dealers are remaining open during the coronavirus crisis.

Support local.

Plus kids if you take Xanax you only need one or 2 beers.

1 of my mates loves his gear told me on sunday its ******* hard to find the s**t atm. No i wasnt asking for that s**t was just talking about whats next campaigners are gonna panic buy.

I would imagine that coke, heroin and pills will become rather scarce

Stuff that can be grown/made here more easily like dope and ice wouldn't be too badly effected I wouldn't have thought

I would imagine that coke, heroin and pills will become rather scarce

Stuff that can be grown/made here more easily like dope and ice wouldn't be too badly effected I wouldn't have thought
Im only going off of what cracky chan told me plus borders being closed bit hard to move the s**t

yeah good call, closed borders will hurt movement

Sent from my SM-A505YN using Tapatalk

Can't stop LSD getting in, 1000 doses on paper will fit in a medium sized envelope no worries.
And we're not too far from mushie season here either, just wait for the rain!

Stay strong fam, still plenny of ways to have a good time while you're staying in <3

Can't stop LSD getting in, 1000 doses on paper will fit in a medium sized envelope no worries.
And we're not too far from mushie season here either, just wait for the rain!

Stay strong fam, still plenny of ways to have a good time while you're staying in <3

I haven't touched either for over 15 years now. May have to have a bash again for old times sake.

Ive been a watching a tonne of s**t about black holes and space time and I'm feeling really good about taking DMT
I will never touch that s**t again * me was crazy. Aliens chasing me and all sorts of s**t lucky i had a sober mate who could run faster than me to stop me running down the highway

I will never touch that s**t again fu** me was crazy. Aliens chasing me and all sorts of s**t lucky i had a sober mate who could run faster than me to stop me running down the highway
s**t yeah I'm all about that. May aswell go full spiral

Maybe shouldnt have had it at the casino😂😂 love my mushies though i remember first time i had them i was at work and when they kicked in * me it was mario world crossed with other s**t but climbing the ladder the campaigner would turn into a rope ladder my drill kept changing colours and the screws kept going floppy. Besides that always had them at home with a few mates and been a good trip.

Maybe shouldnt have had it at the casino😂😂 love my mushies though i remember first time i had them i was at work and when they kicked in fu** me it was mario world crossed with other s**t but climbing the ladder the campaigner would turn into a rope ladder my drill kept changing colours and the screws kept going floppy. Besides that always had them at home with a few mates and been a good trip.
I only ever had one bad mush trip, ate an ounce thinking it was less cause I was drunk af and ended up naked smashing up a hotel screaming about the world ending. Don't remember a ******* thing about it except for screaming at my buddy for an adrenaline shot cause of pulp fiction thinking it would fix me. When I snapped out of it could work out why me mate was so stressed looking, turns out the screaming phase lasted a couple hours haha.

I will never touch that s**t again fu** me was crazy. Aliens chasing me and all sorts of s**t lucky i had a sober mate who could run faster than me to stop me running down the highway
Amazed you could even move on it. First time I had it I remember blinking a couple of times, then being unable to tell which was "eyes opened" and which was "eyes closed". Every time I closed or opened my eyes I was transported to a different world with bizarre alien creatures cheering, strange machines, insane geometric worlds collapsing into themselves etc... all the usual s**t. Was awesome.

Found some in my cupboard just the other day... a few years old now, would love to give it a whirl but would need to figure out how to kick the misso out of the house first... might be a bit hard at the moment... :think:

Amazed you could even move on it. First time I had it I remember blinking a couple of times, then being unable to tell which was "eyes opened" and which was "eyes closed". Every time I closed or opened my eyes I was transported to a different world with bizarre alien creatures cheering, strange machines, insane geometric worlds collapsing into themselves etc... all the usual s**t. Was awesome.

Found some in my cupboard just the other day... a few years old now, would love to give it a whirl but would need to figure out how to kick the misso out of the house first... might be a bit hard at the moment... :think:
Man it didnt last long the being able to move i was at the casino had it and started kicking in. pokies ******* turned into giant mouths. So i knew it was kicking in so started to get the * outta there and all these ufos started flying over with beams and all the people outside were aliens cars were changing shape and s**t. so i started bolting through the carpark and towards the highway and by the time my mate got me i felt paralyzed and taxi ride home was ******* intense. Mushies to me were a happy trip everytime. DMT was ******* insane i wont take it again😂😂

Maybe shouldnt have had it at the casino😂😂 love my mushies though i remember first time i had them i was at work and when they kicked in fu** me it was mario world crossed with other s**t but climbing the ladder the campaigner would turn into a rope ladder my drill kept changing colours and the screws kept going floppy. Besides that always had them at home with a few mates and been a good trip.
Oh god, I took a tab at a Crown once. Saw an absolutely massive all in brawl break out then lost the plot and tried to escape the madness by bolting in any direction I could. Think I managed to get outside via a fire escape. Horrible, horrible experience, definitely not recommended.

Was that the one with the Crown Security crowd and Alphonse Gangitano and the Carlton mob, that was massive. Had ramifications for years.

Fox Sports replaying Round1 2016 v GWS, Clarry’s first game. Legitimately surprised that Matt Jones was still on our list at the time

The other thing is players swapping numbers, couldn't even remember AVB wearing 37. Also looks like we were playing Frost forward and of course TMac was still a defender, wished we'd worked out that one sooner...
Harmes in 43 as well, with Watts still around in the 4.
Feels like Garland has been gone longer as well, and let’s not forget the electric start of Ben Kennedy in red and blue

Harmes in 43 as well, with Watts still around in the 4.
Feels like Garland has been gone longer as well, and let’s not forget the electric start of Ben Kennedy in red and blue
Even weirder was round 1 2015 when Newton and Lumumba both started well