Alex Wright (Norwood)

Jack Tuthill

North Launceston

Ins:

Outs:

Michael Stingel (Norwood)
Tom Bennett
Corey Nankervis

* will only add confirmed as there are obviously heaps of rumours out there.

* post here and I’ll add on

Club Ins and Out for 2023

Lauderdale

New Coach: Allen Christensen

Ins:

Phillip Bellchambers (North Shore)
Jason Gridley (Hobart)
Outs:
Lennon Marlin (Mainland)
Oscar Shaw (Overseas)
Will Poland (Sorell)
Bodhi Kingston (Sorell)
Sam Tilley (Woodville- West Torrens)
Harry Richmond

Kingborough

Ins:

Nic Baker (Sorell)
James Zeitzen (Cygnet)
Ryan Clark (Cygnet)
Reece Scotland (Cygnet)

Outs:

Brady Rees (QAFL)
Jordan Lane (Port Melbourne)
Zach Adams (Port Melbourne)
Luke Graham ( University)
Jackson Keogh ( Huonville)
Sam Duigan (Overseas)
Riley Ashlin (Overseas)

North Hobart

New Coach: Adam Bester

Ins:
Spencer White (Vic)
Outs:

Will Splann (Central Districts)
Callum Kilpatrick (West Preston)
George McLeod (Sturt)
Lachie Dale ( Victoria)
Logan Elphingstone (Burnie)
Sam Caswell (QLD)
Callum Kilpatrick (Victoria)

Clarence

Ins:

Noah Holmes (DOSA)
Mitch Anderton (Sorell)

Outs:

Colin Garland (Retired)

Keren Howlett (Claremont)
Dylan Howlett (Claremont)
Jonte Doran ( University)
Jaques Barwick (Perth)
Lachie Borsboom ( Overseas)

Glenorchy

Ins:

Outs:
Tom Cleary (University)
Ben Kamaric (Brighton)
Adam Roberts (DOSA)
John Geard ( St Virgils)
Riley Oakley (St Virgils)

Launceston

Ins:

Outs:

Jay Blackberry (South Launceston)

Brendan Taylor (South Launceston)

Jake Smith (Rocherlea)

Michael Musicka ( Bracknell)

Cooper Warren ( Bracknell)

Josh Woolley ( Bracknell)

Miller Hodge ( Bracknell)

Jameson House ( Wynyard)

Jonty Mcivor ( Wynyard)

Fletcher Seymour ( Old Scotch)

Josiah Burling ( Perth)

Jett Maloney ( Longford)

Alex Wright (Norwood)

Jack Tuthill

North Launceston

Ins:

Outs:

Michael Stingel (Norwood)
Tom Bennett
Corey Nankervis

* will only add confirmed as there are obviously heaps of rumours out there.

* post here and I’ll add on
That's last year's?

Lauderdale cost themselves in front of goal. They will clearly get better though. Handy win for Clarence to bank.

Launceston result is unbelievable.

What’s going on at Launie? Were they extremely short on or have they genuinely lost everyone other than Dyl Riley?

Went to the 1st half of Lauderdale and Clarence. My 1st time to that ground. Nowhere at all to sit so had to stand staring into the sun. Good game but that's why I left. What do people do in winter at that ground?

I said to a mate when Lauderdale started in the TSL - the North Launceston boys will get a shock when they see the place having been accustomed to AFL standard facilties at York Park.

Imagine what Lauderdale was like before they did a series of improvements over time!

^ Lauderdale 0 & 2 to start the year losing both at home.
Should bounce back against the Pies this week, geez if they don't the alarm bells will going off after their big spend!!
Good on Glenorchy for getting their first win for three years against North yesterday, was a good game of footy actually.
North are a rabble.

^ Lauderdale 0 & 2 to start the year losing both at home.
Should bounce back against the Pies this week, geez if they don't the alarm bells will going off after their big spend!!
Good on Glenorchy for getting their first win for three years against North yesterday, was a good game of footy actually.
North are a rabble.
I reckon they’ll be fine, Clarence and NL have only beaten them by a couple of goals and these players are to come back in, can’t seem either of them getting close when they do.

Siggins
Walsh
McGuinness
Christensen
Franklin
Lane
Robinson
Sookee
Shaw

I reckon they’ll be fine, Clarence and NL have only beaten them by a couple of goals and these players are to come back in, can’t seem either of them getting close when they do.

Siggins
Walsh
McGuinness
Christensen
Franklin
Lane
Robinson
Sookee
Shaw
I agree my only counter would be if they faced a full North Launceston side at a big UTAS.

They don’t play NL at home agin this year and have Tigers twice away. They would want to finish above both to avoid UTAS.

A GF at NHO suits them down to the ground.

Been to both games. What I’ve seen is a fairly slow and unfit Lauderdale tbh. Phillips is a cheat code for them though. I thought they were a certainty. Now I think they’re just a strong contender. Clarence will certainly be up there once Holmes comes back and Bowden comes onboard. Tigers going nowhere

That isn’t the Lauderdale that teams are going to have to beat in 3 months though, take that much top end talent out of any of the other sides and they’d get flogged.

I agree my only counter would be if they faced a full North Launceston side at a big UTAS.

They don’t play NL at home agin this year and have Tigers twice away. They would want to finish above both to avoid UTAS.

A GF at NHO suits them down to the ground.
I actually disagree, I reckon UTAS and Blundstone will suit them better once they are full strength, trying to defend Siggins, Lane, Christensen and Hooker on a big ground won’t be easy.

How certain is is that Bowden plays?