• Thread starter Thread starter DB10

GordonDerivative says:hello how are you

justmehonestlady2010 says:
good thank you and yourself for a friday afternoon?
smile.gif

GordonDerivative says:
im well

GordonDerivative says:
relaxing

Im Miranda Btw
smile.gif
nice to meet pyou

nice nice

GordonDerivative says:
i'm gordon nice to meet you too

aww all good hey
smile.gif
so what did you like bout my profile?

GordonDerivative says:
you seem like a lucrative investment

um.... explain alittle lol

tongue.gif

GordonDerivative says:
The market usually make a 7%-8% return for the year, I feel you could return 12%

so your a stock broker? very nice. i like the fact that yo uenjoy your job and wouldnt cange it for the world.

aww okies

smile.gif

GordonDerivative says:
Well would you change job if you were earning 3.5 mil after tax drove an audi model no over90000 and got to travel to places like gatem gambir and virender sewahg?

GordonDerivative says:
not to sound cocky sorry

no i wouldnt lol. sounds like its good money
smile.gif
good on ya gordon. very happy for u

GordonDerivative says:hello how are you

good thank you and yourself for a friday afternoon?
smile.gif

GordonDerivative says:
im well

GordonDerivative says:
relaxing

Im Miranda Btw
smile.gif
nice to meet pyou

nice nice

GordonDerivative says:
i'm gordon nice to meet you too

aww all good hey
smile.gif
so what did you like bout my profile?

GordonDerivative says:
you seem like a lucrative investment

um.... explain alittle lol

tongue.gif

GordonDerivative says:
The market usually make a 7%-8% return for the year, I feel you could return 12%

so your a stock broker? very nice. i like the fact that yo uenjoy your job and wouldnt cange it for the world.

aww okies

smile.gif

GordonDerivative says:
Well would you change job if you were earning 3.5 mil after tax drove an audi model no over90000 and got to travel to places like gatem gambir and virender sewahg?

GordonDerivative says:
not to sound cocky sorry

no i wouldnt lol. sounds like its good money
smile.gif
good on ya gordon. very happy for u

****ing lol!

I'm finally done exams, have no idea what is going on in here, but Guybrush Deepwood just started an account on Oasis active and is ready to start making some ladies dreams come true.

GordonDerivative says:
yes i had a partner for 2 or so years

uh yeah and what happened there?

why didnt it work out?
GordonDerivative says:
She took me for my money

GordonDerivative says:
bloody bernadette madoff

awww that is sick

im sorry but that is just wrong

id never do that

GordonDerivative says:
yes i had a partner for 2 or so years

uh yeah and what happened there?

why didnt it work out?
GordonDerivative says:
She took me for my money

GordonDerivative says:
bloody bernadette madoff

awww that is sick

im sorry but that is just wrong

id never do that

You're in:thumbsu:

How dumb can people be? Feelsbadman.

i earn my money and i work hard for it

GordonDerivative says:
what do you do

so money to me isnt that important. i mean it pays ya bills but at the end of the day, it always seems to go somewhere. I work at a local cafe called DOME

worked there for 2 years and 3 months

and I LOVE what i do

GordonDerivative says:
ahh ok can you give me a quick rundown on the ROE and Liquidity ratio of dome?

um...how much i get paid u mean

GordonDerivative says:
yep, you're pretty smart not many 3rd year finance students understand that question!

lol well, i earn 16.68 ad hour, um... im currently doig my cert 3 in retail. i mean its not that great of pay but why does tht matter

GordonDerivative says:
of course as long as you aren't heavily leverage to credit default swaps you will be fine!

yeh well i dont own a creadit card mate

GordonDerivative says:
oh my bad haha

lol well ill never earn a creadit card.
tongue.gif

GordonDerivative says:
i have 11 but only really use 9

far out

thats alot but then again u can pay them off lol

GordonDerivative says:
yeah the interest rate is a bit over 57% but i manage

uh yeah

wow u must be like supper stabble then. do u own your own house and that?

GordonDerivative says:
lol darling i own 4 apartments and 2 houses in peppy grove

fcuk

wowiiii

GordonDerivative says:
also you might not of heard of it but i had a 25% stake in a horse called maykbe diva

far out

wow ur wow i cant explain

GordonDerivative says:
world of warcraft?

wow u must be like supper stabble then. do u own your own house and that?

GordonDerivative says:
lol darling i own 4 apartments and 2 houses in peppy grove

fcuk

wowiiii

GordonDerivative says:
also you might not of heard of it but i had a 25% stake in a horse called maykbe diva

far out

wow ur wow i cant explain

GordonDerivative says:
world of warcraft?
LOL

also

oh lawddddd

blackkidsayingwhoaaawithmouthopen.gif
2hpkeah.gif

Hey am blonde blue eyed, 5'9 size 8 beach side surfer chick. Only here for good times with fit guys, prefer surfy types like myself, Oh yer if your kiwi dont bother messaging me there are enough of you in Perth already, stay in the mines where u belong.... only after white Australian/British men only. If your a typical Aussie Bogan who is a tradie, seem like everybody is on here so far then dont bother messaging me, I grew up with your type and am not impressed with your behaviour. Prefer a man who has some class and culture. So driving your Holden Ute... drinking beer with ya mates and have the southern cross tattoed all of your body is not what I am looking for. Am sure there are heaps of slags on here that would accommodate you..

She mad, she hot

LOL i cant beat dubz

GD1 says:
do many send noodz of themselves? and ask you to do the same?

jay4fun says:
they ask but they dont get

GD1 says:
lol
GD1 says:
what do you do if people send you noodz?

jay4fun says:
they send them and sumtimes i look and sumtimes delete them straight away

GD1 says:
lol
GD1 says:
there usually small arnt they

jay4fun says:
sum r
GD1 says:
lol
GD1 says:
well this is me
GD1 says:
*link to probst penor*

jay4fun says:
wat is it 4?

GD1 says:
my nudes

The probst!

bbeachbbum says:
hey, thanks for accepting, how are you?
Last message: 22 October 2010 12:28
GordonDerivative says:
gracious and yourself heavenly blessed beauty
bbeachbbum says:
lol, im pretty good, thanks, how was your day?
GordonDerivative says:
my day is busy
GordonDerivative says:
finished work early though
GordonDerivative says:
you
bbeachbbum says:
day was tiring but productive, im jen, whats your name?
GordonDerivative says:
My names gordon
GordonDerivative says:
or gordy is fine
GordonDerivative says:
smile.gif

bbeachbbum says:
nice to meet you gordy, by the way would you like to chat with webcams?
GordonDerivative says:
Would you like to buy a ****load of babcock and brown?
bbeachbbum has removed you from their contacts. You can no longer send any messages to this member.

I'm talking to bbeachbbum now :p

oh lawwd. just found someone on here that i sort of know.

will defs troll her for teh lawls!