Getting to know BF Posters a little bit better

Name: Sarah

Favourite Players from my team: Cotch, Deledio, Dustin Martin

Favourite Players from other team: Nicky Riewoldt <3

Favourite Past Players: Richo of course :)

Most Memorable AFL Moments you have witnessed: Hm... Let me think about that

Favourite Foods: Seafood & Greek food

Favourite Drinks: Gin n tonic oorrr Vodka lemon lime :)

Best/Worst Radio Stations: Meh

TV Shows I'd Never Miss: I watch a lot of TV. I guess the main show I should never miss is South Park though.

Favourite Website: Facebook,

Yahoo/MSN Messenger Address: :)

Best Holiday Spot: I'll tell you when I finally get there.

3 Things ALWAYS in my Shopping Trolley: I don't do food shopping, but I imagine it would be salt and vinegar chips (crinkle cut pls) Dorritos (the red ones) annnddd Passiona! ...I guess this is why I don't do the shopping.

Favourite Cartoon Character: Uncle Iroh, L, Daria.. I watch a lot of cartoons, this question is too hard.

Most amazing thing I've done or seen: I can handle lots of MSN conversations at once.. That's pretty amazing :cool:

Bad Habits: Smoking, cracking knuckles. Other stuff.

Biggest Fear/Phobias: Getting knocked up.

Have You Any Piercings Or Tattoos? My ears.

3 Famous People I've Met (Outside Football...): No one :)

3 Famous People I want to Met: Louis Theroux. Then I would seduce him and **** him.

Hobbies: Don't have those. I generally don't like leaving the house in order to like, do stuff. Drinking, smoking, sleeping, sexing, eating, internetting. I'm a real catch :cool:

Favourite Board/Video Games: Soul calibur! I want to be Ivy!

Best day of the week: Any day I don't have to do anything.

Top 7 Songs (In No Particular Order...):
I can't be bothered listing 7 but my number one favourite song is Moonage daydream- David Bowie

3 Things I'd Like To Do/Achieve Before I die:
- Travel as many places as I possibly can.
- Not end up as some boring suburban house wife with 3 brat kids and a husband who works 9-5 and the only things we have in common are our kids.
- Teach my bird to do this [youtube]R8qm6CXXHjM[/youtube]

Name: Sarah

Favourite Players from my team: Cotch, Deledio, Dustin Martin

Favourite Players from other team: Nicky Riewoldt <3

Favourite Past Players: Richo of course :)

Most Memorable AFL Moments you have witnessed: Hm... Let me think about that

Favourite Foods: Seafood & Greek food

Favourite Drinks: Gin n tonic oorrr Vodka lemon lime :)

Best/Worst Radio Stations: Meh

TV Shows I'd Never Miss: I watch a lot of TV. I guess the main show I should never miss is South Park though.

Favourite Website: Facebook,

Yahoo/MSN Messenger Address: :)

Best Holiday Spot: I'll tell you when I finally get there.

3 Things ALWAYS in my Shopping Trolley: I don't do food shopping, but I imagine it would be salt and vinegar chips (crinkle cut pls) Dorritos (the red ones) annnddd Passiona! ...I guess this is why I don't do the shopping.

Favourite Cartoon Character: Uncle Iroh, L, Daria.. I watch a lot of cartoons, this question is too hard.

Most amazing thing I've done or seen: I can handle lots of MSN conversations at once.. That's pretty amazing :cool:

Bad Habits: Smoking, cracking knuckles. Other stuff.

Biggest Fear/Phobias: Getting knocked up.

Have You Any Piercings Or Tattoos? My ears.

3 Famous People I've Met (Outside Football...): No one :)

3 Famous People I want to Met: Louis Theroux. Then I would seduce him and **** him.

Hobbies: Don't have those. I generally don't like leaving the house in order to like, do stuff. Drinking, smoking, sleeping, sexing, eating, internetting. I'm a real catch :cool:

Favourite Board/Video Games: Soul calibur! I want to be Ivy!

Best day of the week: Any day I don't have to do anything.

I can't be bothered listing 7 but my number one favourite song is Moonage daydream- David Bowie

- Travel as many places as I possibly can.
- Not end up as some boring suburban house wife with 3 brat kids and a husband who works 9-5 and the only things we have in common are our kids.
- Teach my bird to do this
Damn.

Name: Mark

Accountant

Favourite Players from my team: None

Favourite Players from other team: Paul Chapman

Favourite Past Players: Leigh Matthews

Most Memorable AFL Moments you have witnessed: 1987 Prelim

Most Memorable Fantasy Sports Moment: None

Most Memorable Sports Moment: Breaking my leg.

Favourite Foods:
Pizza, Indian, Hot Chips

Favourite Drinks: Coffee

Best/Worst Radio Stations: 3AW (Caro) / MMM (horrible blokey-ness)

TV Shows I'd Never Miss: Boardwalk Empire, The Wire.

Worst Radio Jingle: Good Guys, National Tiles

Favourite Website: Wikipedia

Yahoo/MSN Messenger Address: None

Best Holiday Spot: NYC

3 Things ALWAYS in my Shopping Trolley: Yoghurt, Noodles, Ravioli

Favourite Cartoon Character:
Beavis and Butthead

Most amazing thing I've done or seen: Walk through all five NYC boroughs (a childhood dream)

Bad Habits: Eating

Biggest Fear/Phobia: People, Socialising

Have You Any Piercings Or Tattoos?
Nope

Hobbies:
American history, reading, walking

3 Famous People I've Met (Outside Football...):
Jello Biafra, Henry Rollins, Peter Greene (Zed from Pulp Fiction)

3 Famous People I've Met(Football...): None

3 Famous People I want to Met
: Tom Waits, Jim Jarmusch, Roberto Benigni

Dream Job: Professor of American History.

Favourite Board/Video Games:
None

Best day of the week: Saturday

Reality Program: None

Transmission - Joy Division
The Mercy Seat - Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds
Fish Fry - Big Black
Song Of The Minerals - Shellac
I Am A Idiot - Born Against
Cold Sweat - James Brown
Hustler - Boss Hog

Visit Dealey Plaza on the 50th anniversary of the JFK Assassination
Go to Africa
Live on the streets of Brooklyn

Name: Tim

Uni Student

Favourite Players from my team: Buddy, Roughie

Favourite Players from other team: Corey Enright, Ablett Jr

Favourite Past Players: Leigh Matthews, Gary Ablett Snr

Most Memorable AFL Moments you have witnessed: 2008 GF, Buddy's goals against Essendon in 2010.

Most Memorable Fantasy Sports Moment: Having a round where every player scores.

Most Memorable Sports Moment: Winning GFs.

Favourite Foods:
Pizza, pasta, mexican.

Favourite Drinks: Water, occasional soft drinks.

Best/Worst Radio Stations: Don't listen to the radio.

TV Shows I'd Never Miss: Is this "I would miss them if they were gone" or "I'd go out of my way to never miss them"? Former - Simpsons. Latter - Entourage.

Worst Radio Jingle: National Tiles.

Favourite Website: Google.

Yahoo/MSN Messenger Address: Undisclosed.

Best Holiday Spot: Anywhere new.

3 Things ALWAYS in my Shopping Trolley: Pasta, bread, juice.

C.M. Burns.

Most amazing thing I've done or seen: Cannot isolate one situation.

Bad Habits: Selfishness.

Biggest Fear/Phobia: Death, failure, not making the people I consider important proudof me.

Nope

Hobbies:
Sport, Guitar, Music, Fitness.

None.

3 Famous People I've Met(Football...): Jordan Lewis, Cyril Rioli.

: Steve Jobs prior to his death.

Dream Job: CEO.

Goldeneye 64.

Best day of the week: Friday or Saturday.

This Modern Love - Bloc Party.
Adam's Song - blink 182.
Otherside - RHCP.
American Slang - The Gaslight Anthem.
A Certain Romance - Arctic Monkeys.
The Sound of Settling - Death Cab for Cutie.
Let it Be - The Beatles.

Be successful.
Make a difference in the world.
Have children.

Name: Tim

Favourite Players from my team: Buddy, Roughie

Favourite Players from other team: Corey Enright, Ablett Jr

Favourite Past Players: Leigh Matthews, Gary Ablett Snr

Most Memorable AFL Moments you have witnessed: 2008 GF, Buddy's goals against Essendon in 2010.

Most Memorable Fantasy Sports Moment: Having a round where every player scores.

Most Memorable Sports Moment: Winning GFs.

Favourite Foods: Pizza, pasta, mexican.

Favourite Drinks: Water, occasional soft drinks.

Best/Worst Radio Stations: Don't listen to the radio.

TV Shows I'd Never Miss: Is this "I would miss them if they were gone" or "I'd go out of my way to never miss them"? Former - Simpsons. Latter - Entourage.

Best Holiday Spot: Anywhere new.

3 Things ALWAYS in my Shopping Trolley: Pasta, bread, juice.

Favourite Cartoon Character: C.M. Burns.

Most amazing thing I've done or seen: Cannot isolate one situation.

Bad Habits: Selfishness.

Biggest Fear/Phobia: Death, failure, not making the people I consider important proudof me.

Have You Any Piercings Or Tattoos? Nope

Hobbies: Sport, Guitar, Music, Fitness.

3 Famous People I've Met (Outside Football...): None.

3 Famous People I've Met(Football...): Jordan Lewis, Cyril Rioli.

3 Famous People I want to Met : Steve Jobs prior to his death.

Dream Job: CEO.

Favourite Board/Video Games: Goldeneye 64.

Best day of the week: Friday or Saturday.

This Modern Love - Bloc Party.
Adam's Song - blink 182.
Otherside - RHCP.
American Slang - The Gaslight Anthem.
A Certain Romance - Arctic Monkeys.
The Sound of Settling - Death Cab for Cutie.
Let it Be - The Beatles.

Be successful.
Make a difference in the world.
Have children.

Adam's Song is one of my favourites. Onya for liking good music and footy players:thumbsu:

Name: Joel

Favourite Players from my team: Mooney, but now he's retired, it's all pretty equal. Moons is my favourite ever though, always will be.

Favourite Players from other team: Jack Redden, Dangerfield, Buddy Franklin

Favourite Past Players: Gary Ablett Snr, Polly Farmer

Most Memorable AFL Moments you have witnessed: Round 19 and 20, Geelong VS Melbourne and GC. Two consecutive 150+ thrashings I will never forget. Oh and '07, '09 and '11

Most Memorable Fantasy Sports Moment: Coming 5th out of all the SC users at one point last year

Most Memorable Sports Moment: Thrashing teams and our GFs.

Favourite Foods: TACOS (burritos, enchildas, taquitos ;)). Mexican food really.

Favourite Drinks: Water, I hate soft drinks (except creamy soda)

Best/Worst Radio Stations: K-Rock or MMM/ 101.9

TV Shows I'd Never Miss: Family Guy, Tom and Jerry

Worst Radio Jingle: Motor Finance Wizard

Favourite Website: Youtube

Yahoo/MSN Messenger Address: No.

Best Holiday Spot: Anywhere in Europe. Effing love it. South America was pretty cool too.

3 Things ALWAYS in my Shopping Trolley: Taco shells, bread, rice

Favourite Cartoon Character: Tom from Tom & Jerry

Most amazing thing I've done or seen: Too many

Bad Habits: Very stubborn (which is probably why I'm going to become a lawyer). I refuse to listen to music outside of a couple of bands. But you can't really control what you like, soo..

Biggest Fear/Phobia: Death, the dead, going to hell. Sometimes I buy into the 'ghost' theory once you die, even though I'm a Christian.

Have You Any Piercings Or Tattoos? I used to have a lip piercing that closed up. Not anymore though. Wouldn't get a tattoo,for religious reasons.

Hobbies: Debating, listening to music, playing guitar, hanging with my fiancee (she's 23), watching AFL, playing basketball etc.

3 Famous People I've Met (Outside Football...): blink-182 members, Sum 41 members, Green Day members, Ashton Kutcher

3 Famous People I've Met(Football...): All the Geelong players, Ablett Jnr, Buddy Franklin

3 Famous People I want to Met : I think I've met everyone I want to meet.

Dream Job: Lawyer

Favourite Board/Video Games: Mario Kart 64, Golden Eye 007 64, Crash Bandicoot on PS1 (yeah, I like classic games and shows :p)

Best day of the week: Thursday, Friday or Saturday (bad movie night with the GF)

Reality Program: Punk'd. Love it, even though it's on Mtv.

Top 7 Songs:
1. Mutt - blink-182
2. Anthem - blink-182
3. I'm Sorry - blink-182
4. The Party Song - blink-182
5. What's My Age Again? - blink-182
6. Enthused - blink-182
7. Carousel - blink-182

Get married.
Have kids.
-

Name: Shane

Favourite Players from my team: Tippett, Walker, Wright, Dangerfield

Favourite Players from other teams: Pavlich, Hodge, Rodan, N Riewoldt, Dal Santo, Embley, also general soft spot for SA boys.

Favourite Past Players: Modra, Ricciuto, McLeod.

Most Memorable AFL Moments you have witnessed: 97 Prelim Final is still my all time favourite, even more so than the flags. As for seeing in person, Modra's 13 against Richmond in 1993 goes alright.

Favourite Foods: All the bad stuff. McD's Cheeseburgers, Big Macs, Quarter Pounders. KFC Burgers. Pizza.

Favourite Drinks: Vanilla Coke, Coke, Gatorade.

Best/Worst Radio Stations: Best, MMM. Worst, anything like SAFM, JJJ, Nova, can't split them.

TV Shows I'd Never Miss: Scrubs, The Office, King of the Hill, Survivor.

Favourite Website: In terms of time spent, probably WNA, Facebook, Bigfooty.

Best Holiday Spot: Port Hughes, SA.

3 Things ALWAYS in my Shopping Trolley: Coke, Bread, Milk.

Favourite Cartoon Character: Dr Zoidberg.

Bad Habits: Incredibly lazy.

Biggest Fear/Phobia: Spiders.

Have You Any Piercings Or Tattoos? Nope. All clean.

3 Famous People I've Met (Outside Football...): Rodney Rude, Scotty 2 Hotty & Wayne Phillips are about as famous as it gets.

3 Famous People I want to Met : CM Punk, Myles Kennedy, Sacha Baron Cohen.

Best day of the week: Every second Saturday

Unwritten Law - Save Me
Mudvayne - Not Falling
Rammstein - Rammlied
Stone Sour - Hesitate
Disturbed - Remember
Alter Bridge - Open Your Eyes
Our Lady Peace - Innocent

- Be on a dodgy game show like Deal Or No Deal or Letters and Numbers. Or even a reality show like Big Bro or Survivor.
- Suss out other parts of the world. Like NYC, Europe and that shit.
- Make enough money to not have to work.

Name: Chunkster

Favourite Players from my team: Symesy, Dogga, Radar Reilly

Favourite Players from other teams: James Sellar, Phil Davis, Jack Gunston and Nathan Bock

Favourite Past Players: Fergus Watts, Brad Moran

Most Memorable AFL Moments you have witnessed: When Brad Moran kicked 4 against Carlton

Favourite Foods: Yet to be released, but definetely when McDonalds brings out Happy Meals with Brad Moran collectible toys

Favourite Drinks: Coke with the label - Share a Coke with Brad.

Best/Worst Radio Stations: Don't really listen to radio. It's all crap. Although when -CG- gets a gig on radio I'd tune in to listen to her soothing voice.

TV Shows I'd Never Miss: The Bradtchelor, One Brad Hill, Bradturama, Underbelly coz the Morans kept reminding me of Brad

Favourite Website: This one.

Best Holiday Spot: Solihull, UK. The great man was born there.

3 Things ALWAYS in my Shopping Trolley: Hair Gel, Hair Straightener, Tanning lotion.

Favourite Cartoon Character: Beavis.

Bad Habits: Liking crap footballers.

Biggest Fear/Phobia: Brad Symes retiring.

Have You Any Piercings Or Tattoos? Brad Moran caricature on my backside.

3 Famous People I've Met (Outside Football...): Can say Brad Moran coz he no longer plays football, Sebastian Vettel and Valentino Rossi.

3 Famous People I want to Met : Matt Bellamy, Till Lindemann, Mario Balotelli

Best day of the week: Monday. No one else likes it so I'm giving it some love.

Muse - Citizen Erased
Muse - Butterflies and Hurricanes
Mars Volta - Take the Veil Cerpin Taxt
Rammstein - Rammlied ^Props to you SugarShane
Deftones - Headup
Dandy Warhols - Good Morning
Biffy Clyro - That Golden Rule

- Travel the entire F1 calendar.
- Something else.

Name: Ben

Occupation: Student/Employee of Wesfarmers/Community Radio Station (SYN FM 90.7)

Favourite Players from my team: D.Wells, K.Harper, J.Ziebell

Favourite Players from other team: J. Bartel, Lance Franklin

Favourite Past Players: Leigh Matthews, Gary Ablett Snr, Wayne Carey, Darren Jarman, Barry Hall, Brendan Fevola

Most Memorable AFL Moments you have witnessed: Norf's 1999 Grand Final win, Daniel Wells kicking a goal from 55 out on the boundary and defeating Carlton with a torp and only 30 seconds to go.

Most Memorable Fantasy Sports Moment: Winning the 2008 Dream Team Comp.

Most Memorable Sports Moment: 2005 U12 Grand Final, 2007 U15 Grand Final, 2008 U16 Grand Final, A- League Victories by Melbourne Victory.

Favourite Foods:
Sushi, Mexican, Thai.

Favourite Drinks: Agrum, Jack & Coke, Canadian Club

Best/Worst Radio Stations: FAV: SEN/Triple M/SYN FM

TV Shows I'd Never Miss: Community, Lost (in it's original run), Californication, Seinfeld, Archer, Arrested Development, The X-Files, Larry Sanders Show, The Thick of It.

Favourite Website: BigFooty, AV Club.

Best Holiday Spot: Fiji.

3 Things ALWAYS in my Shopping Trolley: Canadian Club, Plum Sauce, Mi Goreng.

Favourite Cartoon Character: Sterling Archer

Most amazing thing I've done or seen: Seen my team win a flag, had my writing published online, been able to overcome whatever has gotten in my path.

Bad Habits:
Selfishness, brash, over-confident, Narcissistic, Negative/Cynical.

Biggest Fear/Phobia: Failure.

Nope

Hobbies:
Sport, Guitar, Music, Fitness, Politics, Socialising, Writing, Reading, Cracking Wise.

3 Famous People I've Met (Outside Football...): Wayne Swan, Geoffrey Rush, Steve Bracks.

3 Famous People I've Met(Football...): Drew Petrie, Daniel Wells, Majak Daw.

3 Famous People I want to Meet
: Barack Obama, Paul Keating, Jon Stewart.

Dream Job:
Sport Journalist/Novelist.

Favourite Board/Video Games: Goldeneye 64, Shane Warne Cricket 99', Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas.

Best day of the week: 5pm on a Friday afternoon.

Reality Program:
None

Hey - The Pixies
You Can't Always Get What You Want - The Rolling Stones
Flashing Lights - Kanye West
Just Like a Woman - Bob Dylan
D.A.N.C.E - Justice
In My Life - The Beatles
It's the End of the World As We Know It (And I Feel Fine) - R.E.M.

Write a novel.
Travel the world.
Have a family.

Name: Moro

2IC

Favourite Players from my team: Harry Taylor, Bartel, Selwood

Favourite Players from other team: G.Ablett (sonofabitch)

Favourite Past Players: Bruce Lindner, Ablett Snr, Capper, Plugger

Most Memorable AFL Moments you have witnessed: Ablett V Salmon at Kardinia Park.

Most Memorable Fantasy Sports Moment: Beating my workmate every year :thumbsu:

Most Memorable Sports Moment: Winning Cricket Grand Final in the under 14's... Never won a footy one.

Favourite Foods:
Pizza, Avocado,Popcorn

Favourite Drinks: Heineken, Barecove Radler, Southen Comfort, Water

Best/Worst Radio Stations:They all seem bad

TV Shows I'd Never Miss: American Pickers,

Worst Radio Jingle: ??

Favourite Website: www.memebase.com

Yahoo/MSN Messenger Address: Its not 2001 :o

Best Holiday Spot: Cook Islands

3 Things ALWAYS in my Shopping Trolley: Chicken, Steak, Caesar Salad.

Quagmire.

Most amazing thing I've done or seen: Someone die and get revived.

Bad Habits: Nicotine, Caffeine, Farting, Snoring.

Biggest Fear/Phobia: Wasting precious time.

Have You Any Piercings Or Tattoos? :
A lot of tattoos, one piercing.

Hobbies:
Gambling. Music, a bit of writing for a website occasionally.

Don't meet your heroes you will only be let down. They might be having a shit day and not give you the time you deserve, you will never see them in the same way. Having said that all my heroes are dead except for one!

3 Famous People I've Met(Football...): Robert Harvey, I think thats it! (see previous rant!)

: Jack The Ripper, Pink, Chopper (which will be happening over xmas!)

Dream Job:Sitting next to Rick Machiatto with two on Get On, and smacking him in the back of the head everytime he says something stupid!

I don't play it anymore but Tiger Woods 2008 was pretty awesome!

Best day of the week: That's tough. Probably Saturday because you haven't worked that day so you are well rested and you have the next day off. I am partial to a Beer overlooking my local golf course on a hot sunday afternoon though... :thumbsu:

Reality Program: I get all the reality I need in real life. :o

Top 8 Songs (In No Particular Order...):

SickBoy - Social Distortion
The Brothels - Rancid
Nothing Left To Prove - Chuck Ragan
Kaw Liga - Hank Williams
Charmed Life - Mike Ness
Sonic Reducer - Dead Boys
Can I Play With Madness - Iron Maiden
25 Minutes To Go - Johnny Cash

They aren't my favourite songs but they are the ones that come to mind immediately.

- Record an EP.
-
Go to Texas.
- Drive a DeLorean :o

Name: Mat

Occupation: Marketing Manager, Part time writer (actually get paid for that rather than just being some dude with a blog that sits at cafes with a Macbook waiting to be discovered)

Favourite Players from my team: Mitchell, Cyril, Isaac Smith
Favourite Players from other team: Goodes, Dane Swan, NicNat, Cotchin,

Favourite Past Players: Brereton, Dunstall, Platten, Ayers, Pritchard, Dew, Crawford, Langford,

Most Memorable AFL Moment you have witnessed: Dunstall's 1000th goal. 91 grand final, 2007 elimination final (BUDDY!), and 2011 prelim (BUDDY!). Seriously, if the hawks had won that goal from Buddy would be remembered alongside his matchwinner against the crows 4 years earlier.

Most Memorable Fantasy Sports Moment: Geez it's not that thrilling. I think picking up Paul Chapman when he had almost did the best of any player in the conp. 2009 or 2010, can't remember
Most Memorable Sports Moment: getting taken to hospital for neck xrays after being knocked out. No breaks, just a tumour!
Favourite Foods: tacos, pizza, salt n vinegar chips.

Favourite Drinks: White Rabbit or Asahi if I'm just having a couple.

Best/Worst Radio Stations: Nova is awful. Those w***ers talk about utter shit, like the most uninteresting stuff you could ever imagine. Like a bunch of ten year olds that get excited over "oh my god I was on the trm, and I like fell over". Tossers.
Best radio shows are ones I download as podcasts. This American Life, Freakonomics, looking for other good ones if anyone has any recommendations.

TV Shows I'd Never Miss: Family Guy, Breaking Bad, House,

Worst Radio Jingle: "Don't waste your life cleaning gutters" or "Nick the Tile Liquidator here" or "

Favourite Website: BF, facebook, bbc.co.uk, arsenal.com

Best Holiday Spot: Hong Kong

3 Things ALWAYS in my Shopping Trolley: Chomp, yoghurt, pasta, bread

Favourite Cartoon Character:Ed Grimley

Most amazing thing I've done or seen: Can't say the most amazing, kinda illegal and can't believe I did it. Skydiving was brilliant fun, landed in Carlton in Princes Park. Seeing childbirth x 2 is pretty damn amazing too. Makes you see life a little differently.

Bad Habits: Interrupting people. Working when I should be resting and resting when I should be working. Overdoing everything.

Biggest Fear/Phobia: Needing to urgently crap whilst on public transport. Finding someone in the cupboard (yeah, sometimes I get the heebie jeebies about this)

Have You Any Piercings Or Tattoos? No, I'm pure.

Hobbies: I'm a marketing geek - constantly reading up on it and helping people out with their websites, social media shiz and on chat forums of a similar theme. Reading books (not text on a screen, actual books), catching up with my mates as much as possible. Hanging out with my kids.

3 Famous People I've Met (Outside Football...): Plenty. Most recently Cathy Freeman - having been working on a project with her (management) all year.

3 Famous People I've Met(Football...): Heaps. Used to work at the Royal Oak in North Melbourne with David Rhys Jones. Used to bring in a LOT of footy types. Jimmy Buckley was a regular feature - gunny guy, kinda nuts though.

3 Famous People I want to Met : Jim Carrey, I've got a message for him. YOUR MOVIES SUCK. I don't actually care for meeting famous people.

Dream Job: Running a marketing agency, a good one. Just need some time/captial to get the thing up and running.

Favourite Board/Video Games: 7th Guest (now on iPad!), Civilization 3, FIFA 2004 World Cup edition , GTA Vice City

Best day of the week: Thursday. That's right, I said it, Thursday.

Reality Program: Hate them all, especially that new one I saw on SBS The Family

Oh where do you begin?
Audioslave: like a stone
Metallica: Creeping Death
Sepultura: Cutthroat
Pearl Jam: Daughter
Nirvana: no single GREAT song, just top band of all time
Strapping Young Lad: SYL
Faith No MOre: Ashes to Ashes

Hmm, I've got kids, a great wife, got the masters degree, a house - time to raise the bar at: make my first million, then my second, etc. I want my own company. Also want to be part of a world-changing marketing campaign - whatever it is.

Name: Dave

Favourite Players from my team: Buddy, Cyril

Favourite Players from other team: Adam Goodes

Favourite Past Players: Peter Knights, Dermie

Most Memorable AFL Moments you have witnessed: Merger game 1996

Most Memorable Sports Moment: 1999 World Cup Semi Final at Edgbaston

Favourite Foods: Italian, Thai

Favourite Drinks: Beer, wine, Irish Whiskey

Best/Worst Radio Stations: Radio National

TV Shows I'd Never Miss: None

Best Holiday Spot: Beira, Mozambique

3 Things ALWAYS in my Shopping Trolley: Pasta, Garlic, Tinned Tomatoes

Favourite Cartoon Character: Bugs Bunny

Most amazing thing I've done or seen: I've thrown up in my sleep and lived, take that John Bonham

Bad Habits: All the usual vices, both legal and not.

Biggest Fear/Phobia: Heights

Have You Any Piercings: 6 tattoos, T**ty rings and left ear

Hobbies: Reading, drinking, smoking

3 Famous People I've Met (Outside Football...): Oliver Tambo, Steve Tshwete, Simon Mann

3 Famous People I've Met(Football...): none

3 Famous People I want to Met : Madiba, Aung Sun Suu Kyi, Barack Obama

Favourite Board/Video Games: Super Mario Cart

Best day of the week: Every day is like Sunday

Reality Program: Watched the first series of Big Brother UK

This Land is Your Land - Woody Guthrie
A Change is Going to Come - Sam Cooke
Misty Morning Albert Bridge - The Pogues
Try a Little Tenderness (Live at Monterey Pop) - Otis Redding
One Nation Under a Groove - Parliament/Funkadelic
By the Time I Get to Arizona - Public Enemy