Getting to know the Adelaide board in 2023

Poster who is always compulsory reading in the Good, Bad and Ugly threads: Scorpus - consistently produces good analysis even if I don't agree with all of it

Most knowledgeable about the game: I reckon PJCrows - predictions are often spot on

Poster who gives you the biggest run for your money in an argument: It's not something I engage in

Poster you frequently disagree with but don’t show it because you like them too much: can't think of anyone

Best sense of humour: the late, great Deaneus. May he rest in peace.

Draft Expert: I don't read draft threads, not really interested until they're drafted

Posters you have met in real life, how and why: (This is an optional question. Please no doxxing, and no disclosing any personal information. Still refer to the poster by their BigFooty handle):

Poster known for the biggest rants/meltdowns
: it's got to be JPetro - some major melts in years gone by

Poster you'd most like to have a beer with: Drugs are Bad Mackay? - we'd have a laugh together

Poster who gets under your skin the most consistently: It's the Crows board - the really annoying ones are hanging around the main board and Society, Religion and Politics

Poster you imagine to be the best looking in real life: got to be Slippery Pete from the way he acts

Poster you imagine to be the oldest and/or youngest in real life: Beartoo because they said they're 80. The youngest could be any number of new posters

Poster you wish posted more often (and tag them in!): Godallblighty - good stuff

Poster who is always compulsory reading in the Good, Bad and Ugly threads:
Has to be Scorpus

Most knowledgeable about the game:

Bigman, love his training reports. Also kick it to me.

Poster who gives you the biggest run for your money in an argument:

N/A

Poster you frequently disagree with but don’t show it because you like them too much:

Pass

Best sense of humour:
There’s a few. Dogs105, froggy, Drugs, Jarman3,

Draft Expert
:

Mutineer, modernartillery

Posters you have met in real life, how and why: (This is an optional question. Please no doxxing, and no disclosing any personal information. Still refer to the poster by their BigFooty handle):

None

:

Slice

Poster you'd most like to have a beer with:
Drugsrbad, FullyBigKPro cos he can hopefully get me into exclusive events 😆

Poster who gets under your skin the most consistently:

Not under my skin, but 1970 with his constant digs at the club

Poster you imagine to be the best looking in real life:

Fullybigkpro

Poster you imagine to be the oldest and/or youngest in real life:

Beartoo and advictoriam oldest
ams4crows youngest

Poster you wish posted more often (and tag them in!):

GROTTO cos he gets under the pear supporters skin 😁

TAFKATMS

Poster who is always compulsory reading in the Good, Bad and Ugly threads:
Has to be Scorpus

Most knowledgeable about the game:

Bigman, love his training reports. Also kick it to me.

Poster who gives you the biggest run for your money in an argument:

N/A

Poster you frequently disagree with but don’t show it because you like them too much:

Pass

Best sense of humour:
There’s a few. Dogs105, froggy, Drugs, Jarman3,

Draft Expert
:

Mutineer, modernartillery

None

:

Slice

Poster you'd most like to have a beer with:
Drugsrbad, FullyBigKPro cos he can hopefully get me into exclusive events 😆

Poster who gets under your skin the most consistently:

Not under my skin, but 1970 with his constant digs at the club

Poster you imagine to be the best looking in real life:

Fullybigkpro

Poster you imagine to be the oldest and/or youngest in real life:

Beartoo and advictoriam oldest
ams4crows youngest

Poster you wish posted more often (and tag them in!):

GROTTO cos he gets under the pear supporters skin 😁

TAFKATMS

I have a big few weeks coming up mate :$ Presidents club Footy this weekend, F1 Paddock Club Sunday suite and a Private Rockpool dinner event.

images

Although I will disagree with him at times, it's clear that Mutineer is the most well informed and researched draft expert.

He clearly watches a lot of junior games and knows who's coming through, which I respect.

I suspect he has a role in either drafting or talent spotting.