His pets have awesome names lol

FIRST NAME: Chris

STATE: SA

FAVE TV SHOW: Top Gear, Doctor Who, Stargate

FAVE MOVIE: Ferris Bueller's Day Off, The Bridge on the River Kwai

WHAT DID YOU HAVE FOR BREAKFAST: Granola Clusters

FAVE COLOR: Blue

WHAT COLOR ARE YOU SOCKS: Not wearing any

WHAT WAS THE LAST MOVIE YOU SAW: Diamonds are Forever (Go Fox Classics)

PIERCINGS: None

WHATS YOUR DESKTOP BACKGROUND: Photo I took in Iceland, of the sunset over small peaks

DO YOU PREFER TO WASH OR DRY THE DISHES: Dry

FAVE CARTOON CHARACTER: Bender, Mutley

FAVE AND BEST SUBJECT IN SCHOOL: Modern World History

WHAT COLOUR WAS YOUR UNIFORM IN HIGH SCHOOL: Green and White

NAME OF YOUR PETS: Fish, no names

WHAT WAS YOU CHILDHOOD TOY: Dinosaurs

FIRST CD YOU EVER PURCHASED: Too long ago, don't remember

LAST CD YOU PURCHASED: Powderfinger - Dream Days at the Hotel Existence

WHAT NUMBER DO YOU WEAR ON YOUR GUERNSY: Don't have one, #2 when I was in primary school

FAVE CROWS GAME EVER: No idea

FAVE CROWS PLAYER EVER: A. Jarman

WRITE SOMETHING NICE ABOUT THE PERSON WHO POSTED ABOVE YOU: Loz is enthusiastic

FIRST NAME: Patrick

STATE: Victoria

FAVE TV SHOW: the Simpsons, Monkey, M*A*S*H, Get Smart

FAVE MOVIE: Lord of the Rings: the Two Towers by the narrowest of margins

WHAT DID YOU HAVE FOR BREAKFAST: Didn't have breakfast

FAVE COLOR: Green

WHAT COLOR ARE YOU SOCKS: Not wearing any

WHAT WAS THE LAST MOVIE YOU SAW: Well, that I hadn't seen before, was the Dark Knight.....not such a fan.

WHATS YOUR DESKTOP BACKGROUND: A Picture of "Mother" from Psycho, about to stab Janet Leigh....to be honest, I'm scared by it.

DO YOU PREFER TO WASH OR DRY THE DISHES: Wash

FAVE CARTOON CHARACTER: Rocko from Rocko's Modern Life

FAVE AND BEST SUBJECT IN SCHOOL: History: Revolutions

WHAT COLOUR WAS YOUR UNIFORM IN HIGH SCHOOL: White Polo, Grey or black pants. Green Jumper for juniors. Black for seniors

NAME OF YOUR PETS: Holly, my dog

WHAT WAS YOUR CHILDHOOD TOY: A toy dog called "Dogga"

FIRST CD YOU EVER PURCHASED: Highway 61 Revisited - Bob Dylan

LAST CD YOU PURCHASED: Jimmy Cliff's Greatest hits.

WHAT NUMBER DO YOU WEAR ON YOUR GUERNSY: When I played I wore 14

FAVE CROWS GAME EVER: '98 GF

FAVE CROWS PLAYER EVER: Ben Hart

WRITE SOMETHING NICE ABOUT THE PERSON WHO POSTED ABOVE YOU: Likes history, and Top Gear :thumbsu:

FIRST NAME: Alexandra

FAVE TV SHOW: Alias, Bones, Gossip Girl

FAVE MOVIE: Sound of Music

WHAT DID YOU HAVE FOR BREAKFAST: Cheerios

WHAT COLOR ARE YOU SOCKS: socks? what are they? it's called thongs!

WHAT WAS THE LAST MOVIE YOU SAW: a girly movie no one would know about

WHATS YOUR DESKTOP BACKGROUND: a waterfall with a rainbow going through it

FAVE CARTOON CHARACTER: Madeline

FAVE AND BEST SUBJECT IN SCHOOL: Legal studies... I did win the award for it but my fav History

WHAT COLOUR WAS YOUR UNIFORM IN HIGH SCHOOL: Green with a tiny bit of Maroon and yellow

NAME OF YOUR PETS: Nelson my fat black labradoor

WHAT WAS YOUR CHILDHOOD TOY: doodle bear

FIRST CD YOU EVER PURCHASED: ooooh ummm The.....err Spice girls... there I said it

LAST CD YOU PURCHASED: 2008 Ministry of sound thingo

WHAT NUMBER DO YOU WEAR ON YOUR GUERNSY: 38 on my soccer shirt cos my fav numbers 3 and 8 were taken.

FAVE CROWS GAME EVER: '98 GF i was there! woo!

FAVE CROWS PLAYER EVER: Tony Modra.... the reason I became a crows supporter

WRITE SOMETHING NICE ABOUT THE PERSON WHO POSTED ABOVE YOU: Yay another History lover!

Well I have been here for a while but I am bored on leave so time to do this:

FIRST NAME: Steve

FAVE TV SHOW: Supernatural, Battlestar Galactica, Prison Break, Dirty Sexy Money

FAVE MOVIE: Way too many to mention, Original Star Wars trilogy, The Untouchables, Aliens, The Thing, heaps more!

WHAT DID YOU HAVE FOR BREAKFAST: Left over Nanna made Sausage Rolls from Christmas with Nando's hot peri peri sauce and some water.

FAVE COLOR: Red

WHAT COLOR ARE YOU SOCKS: When at work blue, not at work usually white sports socks, at a Crows game you know what colours they are :)

WHAT WAS THE LAST MOVIE YOU SAW: At the cinemas? Quantum Of Solice, not as good as the last bond film. On DVD, got Dark Knight for XMAS so that.

WHATS YOUR DESKTOP BACKGROUND: A picture taken of myself and my Dad about a minute after we saw Australia qualify for the second round of the World Cup after drawing with Croatia (and yes we were actually there!)

DO YOU PREFER TO WASH OR DRY THE DISHES: Wash, way easier than drying.

FAVE CARTOON CHARACTER: Eric Cartman

FAVE AND BEST SUBJECT IN SCHOOL: Accounting was a natural gun at it.

WHAT COLOUR WAS YOUR UNIFORM IN HIGH SCHOOL: Dark blue background with green and yellow horizontal stripes.

NAME OF YOUR PETS: At my place I have one fish called Jaws. The family have a cat Andrei who gets brought to my house for visits.

WHAT WAS YOUR CHILDHOOD TOY: Erm no idea mostly Transformers

FIRST CD YOU EVER PURCHASED: CD? I am old enough to have bought a cassette tape as my first ever album, Bon Jovi New Jersey.

LAST CD YOU PURCHASED: Haven't bought one for a long time ;)

WHAT NUMBER DO YOU WEAR ON YOUR GUERNSY: Which one? I have ones with 32, 22, 29, 25 and of course 8 on them :)

FAVE CROWS GAME EVER: 97 GF, was there to see it magical day!

FAVE CROWS PLAYER EVER: Darren Jarman, freak!

WRITE SOMETHING NICE ABOUT THE PERSON WHO POSTED ABOVE YOU: Not only do they love the Crows they love Adelaide United, anyone who does that can't be a bad person :)

Ive been trying to avoid this for a while but the 3 boards i spend alot of time on are currently quite.

First Name: Jason

State: SA

Favourite TV show: I dont really watch too much TV outside of Footy, but I watch Animation Domination on Fox8 around dinner so Simpsons, Futurama and Family Guy.

Favourite Movie: Lord of the Rings, Harry potter and The Replacements

What did you have for breakfast: Nothing, I sleep in.

Favourite colour: I've always liked Green.

What colour are your socks: Dont check i just throw whatever is in the draw in, I believe white.

What was the last movie you saw: I havnt gone to the movies for a while, probably Get Smart.

Piercings: None

Whats your desktop background: some random Windows background.

Do you prefer to wash or dry the dishes: wash

Favourite cartoon character: Homer Simpson

Favourite and best subject at school: Favourite: PE, Best: Maths

What colour was your uniform in high school: (Juniors 7-10) light green, seniors (11-12) pale disgusting lemon type yellow. (in NSW juniors start in yr 7) shirt. pants: grey.

Name of your pets: Dont have any always wanted a dog.

What was your choldhood toy: I just rememebr loving Lego.

2 CD questions: dont buy cd's just download off the internet.

What number do you were on your guersey:
Heritage Gyersey (real one not replica) 32
home guersey 32.
current away guersey: 23.
Old ones: i had a 3 and 34 but i grew out of them and gave it to a friend.

Favourite crows game ever. 97 Prelim. My dad spat his dummy and went onto his computer missed most of the 2nd half. He came running out when i told him Fudd was shooting to put us in front. Love the premature celebration of Libba when i thought he had a goal. And watching the Bulldogs players thump the ground after the match, makes me laugh everytime.

Favourite Crows player ever. I didnt start watching untill Fudd came back from Hawthorn, so in that time period, McLeod. But im soon going to jump on the VB bandwagon once Macca retires, but Im keeping an eye on Aaron Duncan (NSW Scholarship holder) played with his brother and from all reports Aaron is better than Joshua.

EDIT : ARMSTRONG :D

Write something nice about the person who posted above you: The reason i've been avoiding this, i'm not very imaginative and struggle with these questions. So: "Not only do they love the Crows they love Adelaide United, anyone who does that can't be a bad person :) "

Have I done this before? I don't remember. I'll do it now anyway.

FIRST NAME: Michael

FAVE TV SHOW: Always loved Stargate SG-1. Hard to go past Red Dwarf.

FAVE MOVIE: Big Fish was awesome, so was Chicago.

WHAT DID YOU HAVE FOR BREAKFAST: Some fruit juice.

FAVE COLOR: At the moment, green.

WHAT COLOR ARE YOU SOCKS: White with black or blue on them.

WHAT WAS THE LAST MOVIE YOU SAW: Watch The Green Mile on DVD just a few nights ago for the first time, it was pretty good.

PIERCINGS: No

WHATS YOUR DESKTOP BACKGROUND: The girlfriend down at Victor Harbour.

DO YOU PREFER TO WASH OR DRY THE DISHES: Wash, it's warmer :)

FAVE CARTOON CHARACTER: Will I sound too generic if I say Homer Simpson? :o

FAVE AND BEST SUBJECT IN SCHOOL: Maths

WHAT COLOUR WAS YOUR UNIFORM IN HIGH SCHOOL: My first high school it was a blue shirt with a black and yellow tie but I moved to a different high school that didn't have a uniform.

NAME OF YOUR PETS: Had heaps so I'll just mention the two dogs, a Labradore called Sam (Samantha), and a Bichon Frise called Sophie. They were beautiful dogs.

WHAT WAS YOUR CHILDHOOD TOY: Had a Huggy Bear I inventively named Huggy. He was always the favourite toy. My other toys were always jealous ;)

FIRST CD YOU EVER PURCHASED: Whatever and Ever Amen by Ben Folds Five. I almost never by music CDs.

LAST CD YOU PURCHASED: Had a few bought for me, but as for buying my own... come to think of it, see last answer.

WHAT NUMBER DO YOU WEAR ON YOUR GUERNSY: I have a #14 guernsey, but I'd love a #40 guernsey. Or even a #32.

FAVE CROWS GAME EVER: Vs Kangaroos in 2005, I forget which round it was. Girlfriend and I went to Melbourne for a holiday and one of the things we did there was watch the Crows beat the Kangas by a couple of goals at the Telstra Dome. Reckon it was either Chris Knights' first or second game, he didn't do much from recollection :o Afterwards I went into the supporters area and Mattner was there signing autographs so I went into the line and I was literally the only guy in the line, everyone else was a teenage girl crawling all over him. He didn't seem very pleased to see me. I also tried to say hello to Hudson who kinda glared at me and walked off.

FAVE CROWS PLAYER EVER: Ever? That's a rough call. Ricciuto circa 03 was glorious to watch.

WRITE SOMETHING NICE ABOUT THE PERSON WHO POSTED ABOVE YOU: Riggy is earnest. I like that in a teenager :)

FAVE CROWS GAME EVER: Vs Kangaroos in 2005, I forget which round it was. Girlfriend and I went to Melbourne for a holiday and one of the things we did there was watch the Crows beat the Kangas by a couple of goals at the Telstra Dome. Reckon it was either Chris Knights' first or second game, he didn't do much from recollection :o Afterwards I went into the supporters area and Mattner was there signing autographs so I went into the line and I was literally the only guy in the line, everyone else was a teenage girl crawling all over him. He didn't seem very pleased to see me. I also tried to say hello to Hudson who kinda glared at me and walked off.

WRITE SOMETHING NICE ABOUT THE PERSON WHO POSTED ABOVE YOU: Riggy is earnest. I like that in a teenager :)

#1 It was in rd 17 we won 122-109. (chris knights only played 2 games that year rd 15-16) the only crow under 10 games was VB with 8 games (he had 9 disposals and his first ever goal in the AFL).

#2 what does Earnest mean?

Hmm. Seems my memory isn't as good as I thought then :o I remember VB being there, don't recall him doing much either.

You really want to get into discussions, you love trying to soak up as much Crows as you can. I dunno. I'm no good at the "say something good about the person above you that you wouldn't know from a bar of soap on the street" comments either ;)

FIRST NAME: Ryan

STATE:
SA

Law/Journalism

FAVE TV SHOW:
Top Gear, Fresh Prince of Belair, That 70’s Show, Scrubs, The Footy Show (AFL)

FAVE MOVIE:
Back to the Future Trilogy

WHAT DID YOU HAVE FOR BREAKFAST:
Apple Juice, Sultana Bran and Toast

FAVE COLOUR:
Blue, Red and Yellow :D

WHAT COLOUR ARE YOU SOCKS:
I’m not wearing any

WHAT WAS THE LAST MOVIE YOU SAW:
Back to the Future 3 again

PIERCINGS:
None

WHATS YOUR DESKTOP BACKGROUND:
Alexis Bledel :D if only...

DO YOU PREFER TO WASH OR DRY THE DISHES:
Washing

FAVE CARTOON CHARACTER:
Sponge Bob Square Pants

FAVE AND BEST SUBJECT IN SCHOOL:
Politics and Legal Studies

WHAT COLOUR WAS YOUR UNIFORM IN HIGH SCHOOL:
Shirt, Slacks, Blazer, and Tie

NAME OF YOUR PETS:
One Dog

WHAT WAS YOUR CHILDHOOD TOY:
Spiderman v 90's WWF/WCW Wrestlers

FIRST CD YOU EVER PURCHASED:
The Footy Wars by The Halfback Flankers

LAST CD YOU PURCHASED:
The Sun and the Moon, by The Bravery (Delux Edition)

WHAT NUMBER DO YOU WEAR ON YOUR GUERNSY:

FAVE CROWS GAME EVER:
Adelaide Vs. Power Finals Showdown. Lead by Perrie :)

FAVE CROWS PLAYER EVER:
Peter Vardy/Ian Perrie

WRITE SOMETHING NICE ABOUT THE PERSON WHO POSTED ABOVE YOU:
Very Tech Savvy, Also likes to come watch Crows Training :)

FIRST NAME: Andy

FAVE TV SHOW: Family Guy,The Simpsons and Footy Shows

FAVE MOVIE: Goal the dream begins
WHAT DID YOU HAVE FOR BREAKFAST: Toast

FAVE COLOUR: Red

WHAT COLOUR ARE YOU SOCKS: I’m not wearing any

WHAT WAS THE LAST MOVIE YOU SAW: Those Cristmas movies on tv

WHATS YOUR DESKTOP BACKGROUND: Andrew McLeod

FAVE CARTOON CHARACTER: Peter Griffen

FAVE AND BEST SUBJECT IN SCHOOL: Sport!

WHAT COLOUR WAS YOUR UNIFORM IN HIGH SCHOOL: Well this is my 1st year of high school its light blue and blue

NAME OF YOUR PETS: Tiger,Mac and Sparky

WHAT WAS YOUR CHILDHOOD TOY: My Footy!!

FIRST CD YOU EVER PURCHASED: So Fresh 2002 Autumn

LAST CD YOU PURCHASED: So Fresh hits of Summer 2009

WHAT NUMBER DO YOU WEAR ON YOUR GUERNSY: 32 Roo not Dangerfeild

FAVE CROWS GAME EVER: vs Geelong 2002 in Geelong i was 6 we drove to Geelong with my Port mate

FAVE CROWS PLAYER EVER: Roo! and if i was a kid 90s it would be Mods
WRITE SOMETHING NICE ABOUT THE PERSON WHO POSTED ABOVE YOU:He likes his videos too :)

I've been around the joint for a while, but I've only lately started to spend more time here and post a bit more often so i may as well fill one of these bad boys out and let you lot in to a bit about me.

FIRST NAME: Shane

FAVE TV SHOW: Scrubs, My Name Is Earl, The Office, Survivor, Big Bang Theory, Da Ali G Show

FAVE MOVIE: Ace Ventura

WHAT DID YOU HAVE FOR BREAKFAST: Banana

FAVE COLOUR: Blue

WHAT COLOUR ARE YOU SOCKS: Bottom pair is white, top is black.

WHAT WAS THE LAST MOVIE YOU SAW: I think it was the new Friday the 13th.

WHATS YOUR DESKTOP BACKGROUND: I have a program that changes it every 5 minutes, i have about 500 or so rotating through it. Ranging from practically everything.

DO YOU PREFER TO WASH OR DRY THE DISHES: Wash.

FAVE CARTOON CHARACTER: Dr Zoidberg is a fair laugh.

FAVE AND BEST SUBJECT IN SCHOOL: IT, PE, English. Was pretty good at maths but hated it.

WHAT COLOUR WAS YOUR UNIFORM IN HIGH SCHOOL: Blue.

NAME OF YOUR PETS: Don't have any, childhood cat was called Dusty though.

WHAT WAS YOUR CHILDHOOD TOY: Matchbox cars got a fair flogging. So did the many footys i went through.

FIRST CD YOU EVER PURCHASED: With my own money, Kid Rock's History of Rock i think.

LAST CD YOU PURCHASED: The Best of Cheap Trick, and ZZ Top Greatest Hits.

WHAT NUMBER DO YOU WEAR ON YOUR GUERNSEY: 4, which is also my favourite number so that was pretty lucky. I don't play anymore though.

FAVE CROWS GAME EVER: Preliminary Final Vs Bulldogs, 1997. Unbelievable.

FAVE CROWS PLAYER EVER: Modra.

WRITE SOMETHING NICE ABOUT THE PERSON WHO POSTED ABOVE YOU: Realises the greatness of Modra without actually having witnessed it!

3 and half more hours to waste ... why not

FIRST NAME: Mark

FAVE TV SHOW: Dexter

FAVE MOVIE: tough one ... Hot Rod

WHAT DID YOU HAVE FOR BREAKFAST: FUIC

FAVE COLOUR: Green

WHAT COLOUR ARE YOU SOCKS: black

WHAT WAS THE LAST MOVIE YOU SAW: The Hangover

WHATS YOUR DESKTOP BACKGROUND: Lego men constructing a lego version of the RtCW logo

FAVE CARTOON CHARACTER: Monkey D Luffy

WHAT COLOUR WAS YOUR UNIFORM IN HIGH SCHOOL: Green

NAME OF YOUR PETS: N/A

WHAT WAS YOUR CHILDHOOD TOY: Nintendo Entertainment System

FIRST CD YOU EVER PURCHASED: People buy music?

LAST CD YOU PURCHASED: see above

WHAT NUMBER DO YOU WEAR ON YOUR GUERNSEY: 14

FAVE CROWS GAME EVER: Lucky enough to be at both 97/98 GF's

FAVE CROWS PLAYER EVER: Peter Vardy (sort of a friend of a friend)

WRITE SOMETHING NICE ABOUT THE PERSON WHO POSTED ABOVE YOU: great taste in TV shows/movies :O

Well 2-3 years on and I'm looking for something to do - so I'll go on an updating rampage.

FIRST NAME: Josh

FAVE TV SHOW: Numb3rs

FAVE MOVIE: Space Jam :D

WHAT DID YOU HAVE FOR BREAKFAST: Umm... nothing.

FAVE COLOR: Red

WHAT COLOR ARE YOU SOCKS: Black at the moment. White when I get home.

WHAT WAS THE LAST MOVIE YOU SAW: That basketball one with whatshisname. Hell retro.

PIERCINGS: Nope

WHATS YOUR DESKTOP BACKGROUND: Sebastian Vettel at Red Bull Racing HQ. :cool: :thumbsu:

FAVE CARTOON CHARACTER: Randy Marsh (South Park)

FAVE AND BEST SUBJECT IN SCHOOL: Fave - PE, Best - Geography.

WHAT COLOUR WAS YOUR UNIFORM IN HIGH SCHOOL: Green and Yellow/Gold. Year 12 jumpers were white.

NAME OF YOUR PETS: 2 Cats (Webster, Farley)

WHAT WAS YOUR CHILDHOOD TOY: Had many. I had this Power Rangers thing that was pretty awesome, though.

FIRST CD YOU EVER PURCHASED: Blue by Eiffel 65 when I was like 7, 8 I think.

LAST CD YOU PURCHASED: Suckers buy CDs. :cool:

WHAT NUMBER DO YOU WEAR ON YOUR GUERNSY: Nothing.

FAVE CROWS GAME EVER: Prelim 1997

FAVE CROWS PLAYER EVER: Mods

FIRST NAME: Paul

FAVE TV SHOW: Lost and How I met your mother

FAVE MOVIE: ummm Shawshank Redemption

WHAT DID YOU HAVE FOR BREAKFAST: Banana, Apple and guava juice

WHAT COLOR ARE YOU SOCKS: Wearing Ugg boots

WHAT WAS THE LAST MOVIE YOU SAW: Hangover

PIERCINGS: Hells no

WHATS YOUR DESKTOP BACKGROUND: A mountain range

FAVE CARTOON CHARACTER: Bender or Randy Marsh

FAVE AND BEST SUBJECT IN SCHOOL: Fav - PE, Best - Biology.

WHAT COLOUR WAS YOUR UNIFORM IN HIGH SCHOOL: Dark Blue and light blue

NAME OF YOUR PETS: Sergio (a big black spider that lives on the roof of my room, dont even have to feed it)

WHAT WAS YOUR CHILDHOOD TOY: Superted

FIRST CD YOU EVER PURCHASED: too embarrassing to say

LAST CD YOU PURCHASED: Funkoars - The hangover

WHAT NUMBER DO YOU WEAR ON YOUR GUERNSY: changes but usually 8 this year

FAVE CROWS GAME EVER: Prelim 1997

FAVE CROWS PLAYER EVER: Modra,

FIRST NAME: Scott

FAVE TV SHOW: How I met your mother, prison break, packed to the rafters, greek, gossip girl (I know!), bones and criminal minds.
FAVE MOVIE: Hangover closely followed by the last Batman
WHAT DID YOU HAVE FOR BREAKFAST: Sustain
FAVE COLOR: WHITE

WHAT COLOR ARE YOU SOCKS:

WHAT WAS THE LAST MOVIE YOU SAW: Hangover

PIERCINGS: no way!

WHATS YOUR DESKTOP BACKGROUND: Some planes flying over water, looks cool.

DO YOU PREFER TO WASH OR DRY THE DISHES: wash, it gets me some money at home. :thumbsu:

FAVE CARTOON CHARACTER: Peter Griffin

FAVE AND BEST SUBJECT IN SCHOOL: Maths and probably Maths.
WHAT COLOUR WAS YOUR UNIFORM IN HIGH SCHOOL: Green and white
NAME OF YOUR PETS: Well I'm a reptiles man and have turtles, blue tongues and stumpy lizards.:p Too many for names.

WHAT WAS YOUR CHILDHOOD TOY: My stuffed toy Polar Bear.

WHAT NUMBER DO YOU WEAR ON YOUR GUERNSY: 19 at school, gotta still get one on my crows guernsey.

FAVE CROWS GAME EVER: The Showdown Final by a mile!
FAVE CROWS PLAYER EVER: In my time Edwards,love watching highlights of Jarman though:).

I was at that game, my first in Melbourne! Me and my Dad went over in the morning and had a massively awesome day! Couldn't believe how good the Dome was, and the Crows also had an exciting win :).

Yeah, it was awesome :) I still have great memories of that trip to Melbourne too.

You know how some memories just stick in your mind? I always have a vivid memory of there being about 5 minutes to go in the last quarter and the game could still be lost (two goals in it or something) and Boomer Harvey was streaming up the wing and a bunch of Kangaroos supporters near me were yelling "SINK 'EM BOOMER!! THEY DON'T WANT IT AS MUCH AS YOU!!" over and over at him. He turned the ball over, I was so delighted at the time :p

FIRST NAME: Ryan

STATE: VIC

FAVE TV SHOW: Rob & Big

FAVE MOVIE: Clerks

WHAT DID YOU HAVE FOR BREAKFAST: Coffee

FAVE COLOUR: Purple/White/Blue

WHAT COLOUR ARE YOU SOCKS: Black

WHAT WAS THE LAST MOVIE YOU SAW: Public Enemies at the movies / Zack & Miri make a Porno on DVD

PIERCINGS: Nope

WHATS YOUR DESKTOP BACKGROUND: Teh ghey standard windows green medow

FAVE CARTOON CHARACTER: Sexual Harassment Panda

FAVE AND BEST SUBJECT IN SCHOOL: Music/Math

WHAT COLOUR WAS YOUR UNIFORM IN HIGH SCHOOL: Maroon,gold and blue

NAME OF YOUR PETS: Zak

WHAT WAS YOUR CHILDHOOD TOY: Big Ted

FIRST CD YOU EVER PURCHASED: Zeppelin - greatest hits....thanks Dad for the tip

LAST CD YOU PURCHASED: Deftones - Around the fur

WHAT NUMBER DO YOU WEAR ON YOUR GUERNSEY: 12

FAVE CROWS GAME EVER: Dream Showdown Final :D

FAVE CROWS PLAYER EVER: The Roo

WRITE SOMETHING NICE ABOUT THE PERSON WHO POSTED ABOVE YOU: Stabreegus sing johnny Cash... chyeah

Yeah, it was awesome :) I still have great memories of that trip to Melbourne too.

You know how some memories just stick in your mind? I always have a vivid memory of there being about 5 minutes to go in the last quarter and the game could still be lost (two goals in it or something) and Boomer Harvey was streaming up the wing and a bunch of Kangaroos supporters near me were yelling "SINK 'EM BOOMER!! THEY DON'T WANT IT AS MUCH AS YOU!!" over and over at him. He turned the ball over, I was so delighted at the time :p
I can remember that quite vividly too.:thumbsu: I also remember Mcleod soon after streaming down the centre of the Dome, Mcgregor taking a diving chest mark and sealing the game. Great flight back that night.:D

I went to the casino afterwards with my partner :) She won a $100 jackpot or something around that figure, it was pretty awesome :thumbsu:

FIRST NAME: Simon

STATE: ACT

FAVE TV SHOW: Colbert Report

FAVE MOVIE: Meh, don't watch movies.

WHAT DID YOU HAVE FOR BREAKFAST: Cereal

FAVE COLOUR: Don't have one

WHAT COLOUR ARE YOU SOCKS: Not applicable

WHAT WAS THE LAST MOVIE YOU SAW: Hmmm...I think I went to the first Transformers movie at the cinema

WHATS YOUR DESKTOP BACKGROUND: A picture of Dove Lake

FAVE CARTOON CHARACTER: Hobbes

WHAT COLOUR WAS YOUR UNIFORM IN HIGH SCHOOL: Haha, it was a country public school...

NAME OF YOUR PETS: A cat named Akbar, after Akbar the Great

WHAT WAS YOUR CHILDHOOD TOY: Oscar

FIRST CD YOU EVER PURCHASED: Glide with me by CDB (ouch!!!)

LAST CD YOU PURCHASED: Amnesiac by Radiohead

WHAT NUMBER DO YOU WEAR ON YOUR GUERNSY: Don't have a guernsey

FAVE CROWS GAME EVER: Second showdown in '97

FAVE CROWS PLAYER EVER: Shaun Rehn

WRITE SOMETHING NICE ABOUT THE PERSON WHO POSTED ABOVE YOU: Stabby has a talent for rising above petty squabbles which is shared by few.

Stabby, are you posting a lot in this thread to make people have to say nice things about you? ;)

Finally graduated from "apprentice" to "member"!! :cool:

200 posts in just over 3 years...stabby you post that much in about a week...