38. How many times did you fail your drivers test? none

39. Who is the last person you got e-mail from? Pat McHunt

40. Convicted of a crime? No

41. Which single store would you choose to max your
credit card? Dildorama

42. What do you do most often when you are bored? Internet or Foxtel

43. Name a person that you are friends with that lives the
farthest away: Friends??

44. Most annoying thing people ask me? Are you gay?

45. Bedtime: 3:00

46. Favourite TV show: Letterman

47. Last person you went out to dinner with: Carla

48. Last movie you saw at the cinema? Shaft I think

49. Next movie you want to see? Corky Romano

50. Time when you finished this questionnaire: 5.45

1. What time is it? Quarter past Midnight

2. Name as it appears on your birth certificate? I lost my certificate. I was afraid I would disappear. Then...nothing happened.

3. Nickname: Mooster. That has been my name since I was an infant.

4. Parents Names: I just called them on the phone, woke them up and asked them if I could post their names on Bigfooty. They said, "What time is it?" I replied, "No, that is question #1."

5, 6. Don't really celebrate a birthday. This year I am going to the Patton Museum and play with tanks. Better than candles.

7. Pets: I used to keep Piranhas, but I got tired of moving the fishtank. I had a German Shepherd, but put him out on a farm.

8. Eye Color: Brown - sometimes a bit greenish.

9. Hair Color: Same as 8.

10, 11. Piercings/Tattoos: My body is a temple. Or perhaps more like that cathedral in Dresden that was bombed to rubble.

12. Love job? I am getting paid to answer this survey. I don't even have to hide the fact that I am surfing the net. Perfect job.

13. Fav Color: None. I like black. The best color is whatever works when you need it.

14. Hometown: Buckner, Missouri Heard of it? ;)

15. Current Residence: Independence, Missouri

16. Fav Food: Grilled fish, steamed vegetables. Beer

17. Been to Africa? I would like to visit the battle sites of the Afrika Korps, but those regions are currently a little hostile to American visitors. My next overseas trip will probably be to Melbourne.

18. Been toilet papering? If by that you mean bombing someones' house and trees with toilet paper, we call that "Tee-peeing" in the US. Yes, I have.

19. Loved someone..... What kind of question is that?

20. Car accident? Walked away from every one of them. I'm invincible.

21. Croutons or bacon bits. Neither

22. Sprite or 7up? Neither. I keep soft drinks in the frig for guests. None for me.

23. Favorite Movie: Lord of the Rings

24. Favorite Holiday: I work most holidays. I don't care for them one way or the other.

25. Favorite day of the week? I have a varying schedule. I don't work a standard Monday - Friday/ then a weekend. I like any day off. I actually tend to lose track of what day it is.

26. Favorite word or phrase: I'm not going to answer that question. No, really. That is my favorite phrase.

27. Toothpaste: I've recently switched to this runny gooey stuff. It's blue. I think it is made by Colgate.

28. Fav Restaurant: Going to my parents' house to cook. Best of both worlds. My cooking, Mom does dishes.

29. Fav Flower: Sylized chysanthemum used as official symbol of the Tokugawa Shogunate.

30. Fav drink: German Warsteiner beer, or Czech Pilsner Urquel

31. Fav sport to watch: Football (AFL or NFL)

32. Prefered Ice Cream: I stay away from it.

33. Sesame Street Character: I would like to just throw them all into a large bonfire.

34. Disney or Warner Bros? WB

35. Fav Fast Food: None. I stay away from those places as well.

36. Hospital Visit: Getting sick or injured is for the other guy

37. Color of Bedroom carpet? White

38. Who was the last person you got an e-mail from: Different people I work with (you don't them). Before that, TT.

39. Convicted of a crime? No.

40. Friend that lives farthest away: I have to check a map to be exactly sure. I have friends who are currently in Afghanistan.

41. What to do when bored? I'll echo those who have said they are answering this thread.

42. Most annoying thing people ask me? Is he/she going to die? It's not so much annoying as it is difficult. Especially when the answer is yes.

43. Bedtime? I take naps at various times rather than sleep for a set period.

44. Favorite TV show? Monday Night Football.

45. Last person you went out to dinner with? Best friend and I were out shopping and stopped off for Mexican.

46. Last movie you saw at the cinema: Blackhawk Down.

47. Next movie you want to see? Ali - going this weekend.

48. Time you finsihed this questionnaire? Ten past one. (I had interruptions).

1. What time is it? 6:06pm

2. Name as it appears on your birth certificate? Christopher 23

3. Nickname: Toff, Chrisso, and Bruisaa is a new one.

4. Parents names: Vito and Lois

5. Number of candles that appeared on your last birthday cake: 19

6. Date that you regularly blow them out? 17th December

7. Pets: Dogs - Jessie & Zac. Cat - Ruby

8. Eye color: Green

9. Hair color: Dark brown

10. Piercings: No

11. Tattoos: No

12. How much do you love your job? At the moment i'm getting paid to go to the races, i like it.

13. Favourite colour: Purple

14. Hometown: Melbourne

15. Current residence: Oak Park

16. Favorite food: Anything Italian

17. Been to Africa? Nope

18. Been toilet papering? Yeah :(

19. Loved somebody so much it made you cry? Nope

20. Been in a car accident? Yeah, but not when i've been driving.

21. Croutons or bacon bits? Croutons

22. Sprite or 7UP? Sprite

23. Favourite movie? Rocky I, II, III & IV. Damn that 5th one! :mad:

24. Favourite holiday: Melbourne Cup Day

25. Favourite day of the week: Saturday

26. Favourite word or phrase: No worries

27. Favorite toothpaste: Colgate

28. Favourite restaurant: There is an Italian restaurant in Sorrento, it's brilliant. The name eludes me at the moment...

29. Favourite flowers: None

30. Favourite drink: Pepsi

31. Favourite sport to watch: Australian football

32. Preferred type of ice cream: Chocolate

33. Favourite Sesame street character: The Cookie Monster

34. Disney or Warner Bros.? Warner Bros.

35. Favourite fast food restaurant: KFC

36. When was your last hospital visit? Year 2000 to see my uncle after a very bad motorbike accident.

37. What colour is your bedroom carpet? Grey

38. How many times did you fail your drivers test? Got it first time

39. Who is the last person you got e-mail from? DCFC

40. Convicted of a crime? Not as yet.

41. Which single store would you choose to max your credit card? JB Hi-Fi

42. What do you do most often when you are bored? Internet

43. Name a person that you are friends with that lives the farthest away: Ahhh Coburg!

44. Most annoying thing people ask me? "Are you really Gary Coleman?"

45. Bedtime: Around 1am.

46. Favourite TV show: The Drew Carey Show, Everybody Loves Raymond & The Simpsons

47. Last person you went out to dinner with: My best mate.

48. Last movie you saw at the cinema? Ali

49. Next movie you want to see? I'm waiting for something funny.

50. Time when you finished this questionnaire: 6:19pm

1. What time is it? 6:18PM

2. Name as it appears on your birth certificate? BENNO!

3. Nickname: Benno

4. Parents names: Judy & Norm

5. Number of candles that appeared on your last birthday cake: 20

6. Date that you regularly blow them out? May 17

7. Pets: Does a sherrin count?

8. Eye color: Brown

9. Hair color: Brown

10. Piercings: Previously yes, now grown back.

11. Tattoos: No way!

12. How much do you love your job? On a scale of 0-10, -10, it's all about the money I tells ya.

13. Favourite colour: Blue, then Red

14. Hometown: Hawthorn

15. Current residence: Camberwell

16. Favorite food: Nothing beats Chicken Parmigana

17. Been to Africa? No.

18. Been toilet papering? Huh?

19. Loved somebody so much it made you cry? Unfortunately yes, but then I realised she wasn't worth it.

20. Been in a car accident? Only minor ones

21. Croutons or bacon bits? Can I have a mix?

22. Sprite or 7UP? Neither, go coke.

23. Favourite movie? Happy Gilmore. Just tap it in.. tap it in.. give it a little tappy.. tap tap taparooo.

24. Favourite holiday: The one where I don't have to go back to work.

25. Favourite day of the week: Friday (no work, no uni)

26. Favourite word or phrase: Yiros!!!

27. Favorite toothpaste: Anything that works

28. Favourite restaurant: Sofia's in camberwell

29. Favourite flowers: It doesn't matter, as long as she's happy.

30. Favourite drink: Beer

31. Favourite sport to watch: AFL.. then a mile.

32. Preferred type of ice cream: Boysenberry

33. Favourite Sesame street character: Elmo

36. When was your last hospital visit? June last year - work visit. So much fun!!

37. What colour is your bedroom carpet? grey

38. How many times did you fail your drivers test? 0

39. Who is the last person you got e-mail from? This email address: hotkristy16@hotmail.com - I hate hotmail junk

40. Convicted of a crime? Not convicted.

41. Which single store would you choose to max your credit card? Does Ferrari have a store?

42. What do you do most often when you are bored? Draw scribbles.

farthest away:
Ben, Lilydale (i'm serious)

44. Most annoying thing people ask me? How are you? and then they keep walking.

45. Bedtime: Whenever I run out of beer.. Nah just kidding, usually 12:30 abouts

46. Favourite TV show: WWF, Jack&Jill

47. Last person you went out to dinner with: My dad

48. Last movie you saw at the cinema? Lord of the Rings.

49. Next movie you want to see? The new Russell Crowe movie

50. Time when you finished this questionnaire: 6:30. 12 minutes!! Is that slow?

51. Will you be amazed if anyone has read all your answers? HELL YEAH!

1. What time is it? 6:14

2. Name as it appears on your birth certificate?

3. Nickname: Ed, strompa

4. Parents names: Monica & Kevin

5. Number of candles that appeared on your last birthday cake: 29

6. Date that you regularly blow them out? September 21

7. Pets: Cats - Hooly, Fez & Wrenchead

8. Eye color: Brown

9. Hair color: Black

10. Piercings: ear

11. Tattoos: nope

12. How much do you love your job? I--------I that much

13. Favourite colour: Green grass

14. Hometown: Lindenow

15. Current residence: Ballafrigginrat

16. Favorite food: Apples

17. Been to Africa? No

18. Been toilet papering? Huh?

19. Loved somebody so much it made you cry? Fraid so

20. Been in a car accident? No

21. Croutons or bacon bits? Pass

22. Sprite or 7UP? Pass

23. Favourite movie? Young Guns

24. Favourite holiday: Merimbula, Angusvale

25. Favourite day of the week: Sunday

26. Favourite word or phrase: "F**k my horse"

27. Favorite toothpaste: Whatever

28. Favourite restaurant: Prefer a good counter tea at the pub

29. Favourite flowers: Sunflowers

30. Favourite drink: Water, Wild Turkey

31. Favourite sport to watch: Footy

32. Preferred type of ice cream: Licorice

33. Favourite Sesame street character: Oscar

34. Disney or Warner Bros.? WB

35. Favourite fast food restaurant: Local fish'n'chippo

36. When was your last hospital visit? 1992

37. What colour is your bedroom carpet? Brown

38. How many times did you fail your drivers test? once

39. Who is the last person you got e-mail from? my sister

credit card? Harvey Norman or somewhere similair

42. What do you do most often when you are bored? Play guitar

farthest away: Bones, Perth

44. Most annoying thing people ask me? Why are you late?

45. Bedtime: Midnight - gotta catch Tony Delroy's quiz!

46. Favourite TV show: Blackadder, Malcolm In The Middle

47. Last person you went out to dinner with: Pat

48. Last movie you saw at the cinema? Pulp Fiction

49. Next movie you want to see? Blackhawk Down

50. Time when you finished this questionnaire: 6:26

Re: Re: Re: Getting to know you.....

Originally posted by FreoDocker
People call me evo (evan)
Height - 176cm
Weight - 60 kg
Im 18 turn 19 in a week
currently single
I live in Claremont, Perth
I go for the Dockers and Claremont in the WAFL
Have Just gone back to uni this week and am in second year doing an arts/commerce double degree at UWA.
I'm a poor uni student at the moment.
I'm pretty much into all sorts of music other than heavy rap and heavy metal. I really like chillout/acid jazz music, rock and 70's/80's music.
Fav Bands would have to be The Dandy Warhols, St Germain, Oasis, Foo fighters, Air, Ben Harper & innocent criminals and Crowded House, oh and anything aussie (Men at Work, Cold Chisel etc).
Best CD I've bought recently - Ministry of sound Chillout Sessions vol 2.
Best TV shows - Bottom, Seinfeld, Father Ted, Simpsons (sucker for comedy)
My favourite movies are - The Usual Suspects, Fight Club, Ferris Beullers Day Off, American Beauty, Weird Science and Road Trip.

Alright well I think thats about it for me.

WTF??
Its like I am looking into a mirror here.
That little biography I could have used.
Only difference is I dont live in claremont I jsut spend most of my time there as my mates all live there.
And I am doing commerce at murdoch not UWA.

Hrmm thats kinda scarey...

1. What time is it? 7:30

2. Name as it appears on your birth certificate? Nicole

3. Nickname: Nic, Spick, tank

4. Parents names: Bill, Lorraine

5. Number of candles that appeared on your last birthday cake: 54 (triple 18th party;))

6. Date that you regularly blow them out? Oct 14th

7. Pets: Charlie - collie X jack russell (yes, really)

8. Eye color: hazel

9. Hair color: brown

10. Piercings: only my ears

11. Tattoos: getting one (stiff if ya don't like em, boys :p)

12. How much do you love your job? I'll tell ya when I get one

13. Favourite colour: green

14. Hometown: Geelong

15. Current residence: Highton

16. Favorite food: ha, if it's edible I'll eat it

17. Been to Africa? not yet

18. Been toilet papering? nope

19. Loved somebody so much it made you cry? yes

20. Been in a car accident? when I was very little

21. Croutons or bacon bits? bacon bits

22. Sprite or 7UP? nah

23. Favourite movie? The Princess Bride

24. Favourite holiday: Any holiday's a good holiday

25. Favourite day of the week: Friday

26. Favourite word or phrase: don't have one

27. Favorite toothpaste: macleans

28. Favourite restaurant: don't have one

29. Favourite flowers: orchids

30. Favourite drink: water

31. Favourite sport to watch: footy and cricket

32. Preferred type of ice cream: vanilla, nuts about chocolate

33. Favourite Sesame street character: Snuffluf...snuflufa...snufallu...Oscar the grouch

34. Disney or Warner Bros.? Neh - whatever

36. When was your last hospital visit? never had one

37. What colour is your bedroom carpet? floorboards

38. How many times did you fail your drivers test? haven't yet

39. Who is the last person you got e-mail from? best friend

40. Convicted of a crime? me? never

41. Which single store would you choose to max your credit card? umm...Myers?

42. What do you do most often when you are bored? get on the pooter, chuck on a cd

43. Name a person that you are friends with that lives the farthest away: My rellies in Canada

44. Most annoying thing people ask me? Too many to mention - I'm easily annoyed

45. Bedtime: whenever I want

46. Favourite TV show: whatever's on

47. Last person you went out to dinner with: mates

48. Last movie you saw at the cinema? From Hell

49. Next movie you want to see? whatever my mates wanna see, I'm easy

50. Time when you finished this questionnaire: 7:40

Hi, my name is Ryan.

I live in the Elizabeth area and therefore go for the Central District Bulldogs in the SANFL and the Adelaide Crows.

I recently got a job at The Good Guys in Pooraka for a traineeship, so if you want a TV to watch footy on, or perhaps a DVD or VCR, come and see me. Remember, if you pay cash...we drop the price a bit. I'll talk to the boss to get a good price. ;)

Talk about stealthy advertising, eh? :D

Thanks for your attention.

1. What time is it? 7:53

2. Name as it appears on your birth certificate? Michael

3. Nickname: Spencer

4. Parents names: Kaye and Neil

5. Number of candles that appeared on your last birthday cake: 16

6. Date that you regularly blow them out? Feb 14th

7. Pets: Sally - Aussie Terrior, afew fish

8. Eye color: hazel

9. Hair color: blonde

10. Piercings: none

11. Tattoos: none

12. How much do you love your job? I love not having a job

13. Favourite colour: blue

15. Current residence: Melbourne

16. Favorite food: wateva

17. Been to Africa? Nah

18. Been toilet papering? well...

19. Loved somebody so much it made you cry? nah

20. Been in a car accident? Yep

22. Sprite or 7UP? neither

23. Favourite movie? Gone in 60 Seconds

24. Favourite holiday: They all rule!

26. Favourite word or phrase: I'll get back to you...

27. Favorite toothpaste: macleans

28. Favourite restaurant: dunno

29. Favourite flowers: unknown

30. Favourite drink: coke :D

31. Favourite sport to watch: footy and cricket

32. Preferred type of ice cream: vanilla!

33. Favourite Sesame street character: umm... None

34. Disney or Warner Bros.? Neither

36. When was your last hospital visit? Afew years ago when I cut my knee open.

37. What colour is your bedroom carpet? Dodgy color

38. How many times did you fail your drivers test? well I got my L's first time

39. Who is the last person you got e-mail from? Guy from school

40. Convicted of a crime? Not yet...

41. Which single store would you choose to max your credit card?
Not sure

42. What do you do most often when you are bored? comp, music, etc

43. Name a person that you are friends with that lives the farthest away: Friends in Holland

44. Most annoying thing people ask me? Too many to mention - No one really annoys me

45. Bedtime: whenever

46. Favourite TV show: Simpsons

47. Last person you went out to dinner with: mates

48. Last movie you saw at the cinema? American Pie 2

49. Next movie you want to see? probably Black Hawk Down

50. Time when you finished this questionnaire: 7:59

. What time is it? 7:45pm

2. Name as it appears on your birth certificate? Rachael O'Brien

3. Nickname: Rachy, Chaelli, little alco

4. Parents names: Mark & Annette

5. Number of candles that appeared on your last birthday cake: 14

6. Date that you regularly blow them out? July 22nd

7. Pets: puppy-leah, 2 birds-jeffrey and junior, and lotsa fishies

8. Eye color: Blue

9. Hair color: Blonde

11. Tattoos: none yet

12. How much do you love your job? dont have one

13. Favourite colour: red and blue and PINK

14. Hometown: Frankston

15. Current residence: Mt Eliza

16. Favorite food: dunno

17. Been to Africa? No

18. Been toilet papering? um...err...maybe...

19. Loved somebody so much it made you cry? um yep

20. Been in a car accident? yeah, all i wanted to do was do it again!

21. Croutons or bacon bits? both!

22. Sprite or 7UP? Sprite

23. Favourite movie? DOGMA, Shawshank Redemption

24. Favourite holiday: dunno

25. Favourite day of the week: footy days

26. Favourite word or phrase: too many

27. Favorite toothpaste: um any

28. Favourite restaurant: Daveys in Frankston or any good Irish Pub anywhere

29. Favourite flowers: Sunflowers

30. Favourite drink: um..err..stuff!!

31. Favourite sport to watch: Footy

32. Preferred type of ice cream: gelati

33. Favourite Sesame street character: the ones that go " err....err...ahh...eee...mmm" and ELMO and OSCAR

34. Disney or Warner Bros.? Disney
35. Favourite fast food restaurant: Subway

36. When was your last hospital visit? mine? 1993 last time at a hospital? 2002

37. What colour is your bedroom carpet? was white now multi coloured

38. How many times did you fail your drivers test? i'm 14

39. Who is the last person you got e-mail from? nicki! (DEE)

40. Convicted of a crime? um..err...no comment

credit card? not one place lots of places

42. What do you do most often when you are bored? play sport, talk to friendz, come on here of course

farthest away: Nicki, Adelaide, the furthest i can think of at the moment

44. Most annoying thing people ask me? are u alright? *when its quite obvious i'm not*

45. Bedtime: anytime when i go to bed

46. Favourite TV show: The Footy Show, Gilmore Girls

47. Last person you went out to dinner with: um, my friendz

48. Last movie you saw at the cinema? ****, um.....

49. Next movie you want to see? Jay and Silent Bob Strike Back, but frankston are too stingy and dont have it yet

50. Time when you finished this questionnaire: 8:22 ( i hadda do stuff)

Okay, I'll play.

1. What time is it? 8:23pm

2. Name as it appears on your birth certificate? Eleanor Claire, but I go by Ellie

3. Nickname: None really.

4. Parents names: Beryl and John

5. Number of candles that appeared on your last birthday cake: 17, but I turned 19 on my last birthday, I just haven't had a cake since my 17th.

6. Date that you regularly blow them out? May 1st

7. Pets: Sally - Bunny Rabbit Mexi, and Guinea Pig Yoshi

8. Eye color: blue

9. Hair color: dark brown

10. Piercings: just ears.

12. How much do you love your job? I'd love to have one. I'm currently a student at VU.

13. Favourite colour: blue blue blue!

14. Hometown: I'm not sure whether that means the town I consider home, or where I was born, so a. Melbourne, or b. Enfield Middlesex/Harlow Essex.

16. Favorite food: Icecream!!

17. Been to Africa? No

18. Been toilet papering? nope

19. Loved somebody so much it made you cry? yes unfortunately.

20. Been in a car accident? Nothing that I can remember.

21. Croutons or bacon bits? what's with this question? It's in every single survey, and means NOTHING!

22. Sprite or 7UP? 7UP

23. Favourite movie? Dead poet's society.

24. Favourite holiday: Christmas

26. Favourite word or phrase: Fair Enough

27. Favorite toothpaste: colgate

28. Favourite restaurant: none in particular

29. Favourite flowers: roses, daisies, whatever, I love flowers. :)

30. Favourite drink: apple juice, but not the murky stuff, it has to be kind of brown.

31. Favourite sport to watch: FOOTY!

32. Preferred type of ice cream: at home, vanilla, from an icecream shop rum&raisin/butterscotch/honeycomb,

33. Favourite Sesame street character: Big Bird.

34. Disney or Warner Bros.? Disney. I love Disney annimated films.

35. Favourite fast food restaurant: not a fan of fast food.

36. When was your last hospital visit? when I was 14, to get an absyss removed.

37. What colour is your bedroom carpet? errr... creamy?

38. How many times did you fail your drivers test? I didn't!

39. Who is the last person you got e-mail from? My friend who's doing an exchange to England.

40. Convicted of a crime? Nope.

41. Which single store would you choose to max your credit card?
Borders in the Jam Factory, because it's the best book shop I know (if anyone knows of a better one, point it in my direction)

42. What do you do most often when you are bored? internet, music, read, write, whatever.

43. Name a person that you are friends with that lives the farthest away: Errm, I have several friends in England.

44. Most annoying thing people ask me? What's wrong?

45. Bedtime: about 11 or 12, sometimes earlier, sometimes later.

46. Favourite TV show: The Simpsons, Buffy, The Secret Life of Us, All Saints. I don't think I watch anything else regularly.

47. Last person you went out to dinner with: can't even remember! Probably one of my friends before she went overseas.

48. Last movie you saw at the cinema? Harry Potter and the philosopher's stone.

49. Next movie you want to see? A Beautiful Mind

50. Time when you finished this questionnaire: 8:38

1. What time is it? 8:45pm

2. Name as it appears on your birth certificate? The Doctor

3. Nickname: Hun, Doc, Chief, Damir, The Fuehrer

4. Parents names: John and Rita

5. Number of candles that appeared on your last birthday cake: 1

6. Date that you regularly blow them out? December 20

7. Pets: none

8. Eye color: green

9. Hair color: dark brown

12. How much do you love your job? not much at the moment

13. Favourite colour: red and blue and yellow

14. Hometown: Hobart

15. Current residence: Rose Bay

16. Favorite food: Greek, Indian and Croatian

17. Been to Africa? No

18. Been toilet papering? don't know what this means

19. Loved somebody so much it made you cry? yes

20. Been in a car accident? a few

21. Croutons or bacon bits? bacon

22. Sprite or 7UP? 7up

23. Favourite movie? Life is Beautiful

24. Favourite holiday: Port Douglas, Adriatic Coast

25. Favourite day of the week: anyday

26. Favourite word or phrase: 'thats the nature of the beast'

27. Favorite toothpaste: doesn't matter

28. Favourite restaurant: Rangoon Racquet Club or The Balkan in Sydney and the Greek Deli in Melbourne

29. Favourite flowers: my cherry tomatoes and chilli plants

30. Favourite drink: Most Wines from Margaret River or Hunter Valley Verdelho's. Tamburlaine's Petite Fleur is magnificent.

31. Favourite sport to watch: Footy and Olympics

32. Preferred type of ice cream: Jamoca Almond Fudge

33. Favourite Sesame street character: the ones that go " None

34. Disney or Warner Bros.? WB

35. Favourite fast food restaurant: Bondi Charcoal Chicken

36. When was your last hospital visit? Dec 2001

37. What colour is your bedroom carpet? biege

38. How many times did you fail your drivers test? none

39. Who is the last person you got e-mail from? Dean

40. Convicted of a crime? no

credit card? Dymocks

42. What do you do most often when you are bored? read books or piano practice

farthest away: All my European firends

44. Most annoying thing people ask me? Hey mate can you spare me any loose change for a train ticket.

45. Bedtime: always late and always up early

46. Favourite TV show: 4 Corners and Chewing the Fat

47. Last person you went out to dinner with: business client

48. Last movie you saw at the cinema? Lord of the Rings

49. Next movie you want to see? Cinema Paradiso

50. Time when you finished this questionnaire: 9.05pm

Yeah, what the hell. I'll have a go too:

1. What time is it?8:49pm
2. Name as it appears on your birth certificate? Michael.
3. Nickname: Teal. My eccentric youngest sister when she was a baby tried to say my name, and it sort of stuck.
4. Parents names: Ken and Georgina
5. Number of candles that appeared on your last birthday cake: 31
6. Date that you regularly blow them out? 12th November
7. Pets: None
8. Eye color: Blue
9. Hair color: Brown
10. Piercings: None
11. Tattoos: None
12. How much do you love your job? Used to like it, but I've been there too long and am getting sick of it. I'll be looking for a new job soon.
13. Favourite colour: Red
14. Hometown: Was born in Sydney, have lived in Newcastle and Bendigo before returning to Sydney.
15. Current residence: Northmead, north western suburban Sydney, near Parramatta.
16. Favorite food: Chocolate
17. Been to Africa? No
18. Been toilet papering? Not while sober. Got a vague memory (sort of) of doing it while completely elephants-trunk once, but my advanced state of inebriation at the time makes it impossible to corroborate.
19. Loved somebody so much it made you cry? Yes, but it didn't work out.
20. Been in a car accident? As a passenger once, but fortunately no-one was hurt.
21. Croutons or bacon bits? Croutons
22. Sprite or 7UP? Sprite. Or usually Diet Sprite these days.
23. Favourite movie? The Blues Brothers.
26. Favourite word or phrase: "Go Bombers" or "Time to do what the shepherds did, get the flock out of here"
28. Favourite restaurant: Had a lovely Italian meal at a new place in Church St in Parramatta recently, but I can't remember the name. Know exactly where it is.
29. Favourite flowers: Chrysanthimums
30. Favourite drink: Victoria Bitter
31. Favourite sport to watch: [/A]AFL
32. Preferred type of ice cream: Neopolitan
33. Favourite Sesame street character: Oscar the Grouch
34. Disney or Warner Bros.? Look at my avatar...
35. Favourite fast food restaurant: Red Rooster
36. When was your last hospital visit? [/A]Haven't been as a patient since I was 17 when I banged my knee. Last visit was to visit my sister when she had a baby last year.
37. What colour is your bedroom carpet? Beige
38. How many times did you fail your drivers test? Fluked a pass first go.
39. Who is the last person you got e-mail from? [/A]A mate of mine who's in the Swans cheer squad
41. Which single store would you choose to max your credit card? Damage is done already. But probably a sports shop.
42. What do you do most often when you are bored? Go for a walk or surf the net.
43. Name a person that you are friends with that lives the farthest away: My brother in Ireland, and a couple of other friends, Naomi and Tom, in England.
44. Most annoying thing people ask me? Are you OK? (When I'm fine, thank you very much)
45. Bedtime: Usually between 11 and midnight.
46. Favourite TV show: Any sports show.
47. Last person you went out to dinner with: Few friends from work last Friday night at the pub.
48. Last movie you saw at the cinema? Lord or the rings.
49. Next movie you want to see? What's about to come out?
50. Time when you finished this questionnaire: 9:12pm

Originally posted by Nic

I'm easy

Sheesh, no wonder you scored so high on that "How bad are you?" test :p

Howdy Nic, I'm Ant by the way ;)

1. What time is it? 8:50pm

2. Name as it appears on your birth certificate? Ant something or other

3. Nickname: Ant, Anty

4. Parents names: Angelo and Alma

5. Number of candles that appeared on your last birthday cake: 18

6. Date that you regularly blow them out? July 27th

7. Pets: Cat, budgie, fish....all dead

8. Eye color: Dark Brown

9. Hair color: Black

10. Piercings: No

12. How much do you love your job? I'm in between jobs, or at the start

13. Favourite colour: Blue, then purple

14. Hometown: Adelaide

15. Current residence: Adelaide

16. Favorite food: Mum's pasta or pizza

17. Been to Africa? No.

18. Been toilet papering? Don't think so

19. Loved somebody so much it made you cry? Yes, when Jars retired it did bring a tear to my eye

20. Been in a car accident? No

21. Croutons or bacon bits? Neither

22. Sprite or 7UP? 7up

23. Favourite movie? It's a Wonderful Life

24. Favourite holiday: Anywhere in Europe, or Melbourne

26. Favourite word or phrase: Giddyup

28. Favourite restaurant: Buongiorno

29. Favourite flowers: Roses

30. Favourite drink: Coca Cola

31. Favourite sport to watch: Australian Rules Football

32. Preferred type of ice cream: Chocolate

33. Favourite Sesame street character: Elmo, Ernie

35. Favourite fast food restaurant: McDonald's

36. When was your last hospital visit? 4 years ago

37. What colour is your bedroom carpet? Light grey tiles

38. How many times did you fail your drivers test? I'm still reading the book

39. Who is the last person you got e-mail from? Not sure exactly, definitely from a pr0n site though

40. Convicted of a crime? Police asked for my name and ID once

41. Which single store would you choose to max your credit card? Rebel Sport or Myer

42. What do you do most often when you are bored? Watch TV

farthest away: Relatives in Italy

44. Most annoying thing people ask me? What do you want to do with your life??

45. Bedtime: around 1:30 am

46. Favourite TV show: Seinfeld, Simpsons, Everybody Loves Raymond, Get Real

47. Last person you went out to dinner with: My parents

48. Last movie you saw at the cinema? Serendipity.

49. Next movie you want to see? Ali and A Beautiful Mind

50. Time when you finished this questionnaire: 9:02

Originally posted by kristin5

1. What time is it? 9.20pm

2. Name as it appears on your birth certificate? Cyril

3. Nickname: brutus
4. Parents names: Cyril snr & sybil
5. Number of candles that appeared on your last birthday cake:

6. Date that you regularly blow them out? 29th April

7. Pets: Dog, deefer, budgie, simon

8. Eye color: Green
9. Hair color: Blonde

10. Piercings: Hate pain

11. Tattoos: Bomber tat & 2 dragons

12. How much do you love your job? Like it wouldn't say love it
13. Favourite colour: Red & Black

15. Current residence: Olinda
16. Favorite food: Seafood & anything spicy & hot
17. Been to Africa? No
18. Been toilet papering? Nope

19. Loved somebody so much it made you cry? Yes
20. Been in a car accident? Yes

21. Croutons or bacon bits? croutons

22. Sprite or 7UP? Neither Coke, the drinking kind
23. Favourite movie? so many, don't have just 1

26. Favourite word or phrase: Dickwit

27. Favorite toothpaste: Any

28. Favourite restaurant: Any that serve good food

29. Favourite flowers: Hate flowers
30. Favourite drink: VB
31. Favourite sport to watch: AFL - Bombers

32. Preferred type of ice cream: None
33. Favourite Sesame street character: Cookie monster

34. Disney or Warner Bros.? Disney

35. Favourite fast food restaurant: Subway

36. When was your last hospital visit? Ages ago

37. What colour is your bedroom carpet? Grey

38. How many times did you fail your drivers test? Never

39. Who is the last person you got e-mail from? Friend Kerry

40. Convicted of a crime? Nope

credit card? Probably a department store like Myer, for the
variety - I could get everything then!

42. What do you do most often when you are bored? Internet

farthest away: Kerry - Port Albert
44. Most annoying thing people ask me? How are you

45. Bedtime: Midnight

46. Favourite TV show: Like movies too many
47. Last person you went out to dinner with: Friend 48. Last movie you saw at the cinema? Jay & Silent Bob

49. Next movie you want to see? Not sure, nothing much on
50. Time when you finished this questionnaire: 9.35pm

1. What time is it? 10:29pm

2. Name as it appears on your birth certificate? Sarah Nicole

3. Nickname: Spaz

4. Parents names: David & Jenni

5. Number of candles that appeared on your last birthday cake: none... and i couldn't eat it eitehr... but if ur asking how old i am... taht'd be 15

6. Date that you regularly blow them out? January 17

7. Pets: Cat

8. Eye color: light brown

9. Hair color: light brown/dark blonde

10. Piercings: ears... and hopefully belly SOON

12. How much do you love your job? I'm in between jobs, or at the start

13. Favourite colour: Blue

16. Favorite food: dinner food antying Thai or Indian... and all chocolate and ice-cream

17. Been to Africa? No.

18. Been toilet papering? Don't think so

19. Loved somebody so much it made you cry? yeah....wow i neevr answered that to this before...

20. Been in a car accident? yes... mayeb thats y i;m so weird :D

21. Croutons or bacon bits? Neither

22. Sprite or 7UP? 7up

23. Favourite movie? couldn't say

24. Favourite holiday: just up to my holiday house on the beach

25. Favourite day of the week: anyday wihtout school

26. Favourite word or phrase: just a smile really :D

28. Favourite restaurant: Kathmandu Kitchen

29. Favourite flowers: Gerbras

30. Favourite drink: lemon squash

32. Preferred type of ice cream: ANYTHING

33. Favourite Sesame street character: Elmos, cookie monster... and the grouch :D

34. Disney or Warner Bros.? errr... uhhh... i dunno it's too hard!

35. Favourite fast food restaurant: Nando's

36. When was your last hospital visit? for me??? prolly when i was born :D

37. What colour is your bedroom carpet? i dunno... i haven;'t seen it in 3 yrs...

38. How many times did you fail your drivers test? well none... yet...

39. Who is the last person you got e-mail from? Dan

40. Convicted of a crime? nup... never been caught ;)

41. Which single store would you choose to max your credit card? Target :p kidding... errr i dunno... borders???

42. What do you do most often when you are bored? come here :p

farthest away: Gary- America

44. Most annoying thing people ask me? do u speak Jewish?

45. Bedtime: whenever i feel like it.. or get yelled at so much i have to give in

46. Favourite TV show: Simpsons, secret life, friends

47. Last person you went out to dinner with: family

48. Last movie you saw at the cinema? oh god.. .it's been a while...

49. Next movie you want to see? Ali

50. Time when you finished this questionnaire: 10:43

1. What time is it? 8.04pm

2. Name as it appears on your birth certificate? Sean Henry...

3. Nickname: Kingsley, Donor, Kiwi, Stalker, Fugi.

4. Parents names: Humphrey and Tim

5. Number of candles that appeared on your last birthday cake: 19

6. Date that you regularly blow them out? April 28

7. Pets: Cat

8. Eye color: brown

9. Hair color: black

11. Tattoos: considering 'SH 4 KH'

12. How much do you love your job? Unemployed bum.

13. Favourite colour: purple

14. Hometown: Perth

15. Current residence: North of Perth

16. Favorite food: chocolate, chicken.

17. Been to Africa? No.

18. Been toilet papering? Only a school.

19. Loved somebody so much it made you cry? yeah.... and those tears will keep flowing the day that Coleman is presented.

20. Been in a car accident? yes

22. Sprite or 7UP? 7up

23. Favourite movie? Falling Down

24. Favourite holiday: Camping in the blue mountains

25. Favourite day of the week: saturday

26. Favourite word or phrase: HUNTER!

28. Favourite restaurant: Fraser's Restaurant

29. Favourite flowers: Daffodils

30. Favourite drink: chocolate thickshake

32. Preferred type of ice cream: Ferrero Rocher

33. Favourite Sesame street character: Elmo

36. When was your last hospital visit? Last Sunday night.

37. What colour is your bedroom carpet? Bright green.

38. How many times did you fail your drivers test? Once.

39. Who is the last person you got e-mail from? Hotmail.

40. Convicted of a crime? Does stalking count?

41. Which single store would you choose to max your credit card? Myer. I guess cause theyve got everything.

42. What do you do most often when you are bored? Worship the great one.

farthest away: Ryan - Queensland

44. Most annoying thing people ask me? "Why Kingsley?"

45. Bedtime: too late.

46. Favourite TV show: Simpsons, Micallef Pogram.

47. Last person you went out to dinner with: Friend.

48. Last movie you saw at the cinema? Kung Pow. I couldve done so many other things in that hour and a half....

49. Next movie you want to see? Falling Down.

50. Time when you finished this questionnaire: 8.16pm