5. No. of candles last on cake: 20
6. Date regularly blow them out: March 19th
7. Pets: Dog - Harley, CAT - Popcorn and Bird - Tweety
8. Eye Colour: Hazel/green
9. Hair Colour: Dark blonde
10. Piercings: Ears, belly and nose
11. Tattoos: not yet
12. How much do I like my job: Its ok.
13. Favourite colour: Black and White, Bright Blue and yellow and purple and any other bright colours.
14. Hometown: Melbourne
15. Current Residence: Wheelers Hill
16. Favourite Food: Chicken Pama's and Chicken Kabes
17. Been to Africa: Nah
18. Been toilet papering: Nope
19. Loved someone so much you could cry: Yeah
20. Been in a car crash: Nah
21. Croutons or bacon bits: Bacon bits
22. Sprite or 7UP: Sprite
23. Favourite Movie: The Green Mile, Saving Private Ryan, Bridget Jones Diary, a Knights Tale, AI, um theres too many
24. Favourite holiday: my trip to America incl, Hawaii, LA and Los Vegas, all my trips to Mt Buller. and my recent Queensland trip.But if u mean public holidays I like Xmas and Easter
25. Favourite day of the week: Friday, SAturday and Sunday
26. Favourite word or phrase: Sweetie, Dear, Go Pies, GO NICKY,
27. Favourite toothpaste: Colgate mint
28. Favourite restaurant: Sophia's and the Highways and the Wheelers
29. Favourite flowers: Rose
30. Favourite drink: Coke and Mizone (water) and Alcohol Vodka and Raseberry or ********ing cowboys
31. Favourite sport to watch: AFL, tennis, Swimmings, skiing
32. Prefered type of ice cream: Chocolate and coc mints.!
33. Favourite sesame st character: ELMO
34. Disney or Warner Bros: Disney
35. Favourite fast food: KFC
36. Last time visited hospital: When my nephew was born I think?August 2001
37. What colour is my bedroom carpet: Bright Green!
38. How many times did you fail your learners: None
39. Who was the last person I got an e-mail from: friend - brooke
40. Convicted of a crime: Nah
41. Which single store would you choose to max your credit card: Any music shop
42. What do you do when you're bored: Radio, net, TV,
43. Name the friend who lives the furthest away: Kristin (germany) and Louise (at the moment she is in London)
44. Most annoying thing people ask me: Do you ever shutup about football?? :p
45. Bedtime: When I feel tired
46. Favourite TV Show:The Footy Show, Fox Dooty, Traumer (on foxtel)
47. Last time you went out to dinner with someone:
48. Last movie you saw at the cinema: Ocean 11 (i think it was called)49. Next movie I want to see: nothing at the moment
50. Time finished: 7:09pm

The whole questionnaire thing bores me (and I've done them SO many times) that I'm gonna be original and just post the essential details about myself.

Okies well my name's Jacqueline Lea Turner, born 18th July 1977 (24), I live in Melbourne, support the Brisbane Lions, and now the Saints too lol. :rolleyes:

Fave colour is blue, obviously. :cool:

I love and adore THE BEACH BOYS!!!!!!! Very much a devotee. I co-own a Yahoo group with an author friend in California, it's very famous in its own right. Long story. My fave singer in the world is Carl Wilson.

I get bored easy so will be back later to finish. ;)

why not ill give it a go as well

1. What time is it? 8.15pm

2. Name as it appears on your birth certificate? "RoosLuver"

3. Nickname: Janny

4. Parents names: Mr and Mrs RoosLuver

5. Number of candles that appeared on your last birthday cake: 19

6. Date that you regularly blow them out? December 30

7. Pets: dog, fish and a budgie

8. Eye color: hazel

9. Hair color: dark brown

10. Piercings: none

11. Tattoos: none

12. How much do you love your job? I go to Tafe

13. Favourite colour: Blue yellow and white

15. Current residence: As Above

16. Favorite food: Chinese and Chicken

17. Been to Africa? No

18. Been toilet papering? don't know what this means

19. Loved somebody so much it made you cry? no

20. Been in a car accident? none (touchwood!)

21. Croutons or bacon bits? bacon

22. Sprite or 7UP? Sprite

23. Favourite movie? Moulin Rouge

24. Favourite holiday: Hobart

25. Favourite day of the week: Friday

26. Favourite word or phrase: 'Huh?'

27. Favorite toothpaste: doesnt bother me

28. Favourite restaurant: Any that serve great food

29. Favourite flowers: Roses

30. Favourite drink: Barcardi Breezers, I also like subzeros

31. Favourite sport to watch: Footy, Basketball and Rugby

32. Preferred type of ice cream: Chocolate

33. Favourite Sesame street character: Big Bird

34. Disney or Warner Bros.? Disney

35. Favourite fast food restaurant: Red Rooster

36. When was your last hospital visit? July 2001

37. What colour is your bedroom carpet? light brown

38. How many times did you fail your drivers test? going for my P's early April

39. Who is the last person you got e-mail from? Dennis

40. Convicted of a crime? no

41. Which single store would you choose to max your
credit card? Myer

42. What do you do most often when you are bored? Surf the 'Net

43. Name a person that you are friends with that lives the
farthest away: One of my friends lives in Noble Park

44. Most annoying thing people ask me? Directions

45. Bedtime: always late and always up early

46. Favourite TV show: Absolutely Fabulous, Passions, Blue Heelers, All Saints

47. Last person you went out to dinner with: I went with some friends of mine

48. Last movie you saw at the cinema? Oceans Eleven

49. Next movie you want to see? Iris or A Beautifull Mind

50. Time when you finished this questionnaire: 8.30pm

1. What time is it? 8:41pm

2. Name as it appears on your birth certificate? Chris

3. Nickname: Grater

4. Parents names: John and Margaret

5. Number of candles that appeared on your last birthday cake: 18

6. Date that you regularly blow them out? October 10

7. Pets: Dog and Budgie

8. Eye color: Blue

9. Hair color: Dark Brown

10. Piercings: none

12. How much do you love your job? Im unemployed, at school living with parents.

13. Favourite colour: Blue

15. Current residence: Albury

16. Favorite food: Chinese

17. Been to Africa? No

18. Been toilet papering? don't know what this means

20. Been in a car accident? Yes

23. Favourite movie? Have no idea

24. Favourite holiday: Dunno

25. Favourite day of the week: Saturday

26. Favourite word or phrase: "You idiot!" or "your crazy!"

27. Favorite toothpaste: doesnt bother me

28. Favourite restaurant: Any

29. Favourite flowers: None

30. Favourite drink: Coke

31. Favourite sport to watch: Footy, Formula1 and Golf

33. Favourite Sesame street character: Big Bird

35. Favourite fast food restaurant: Maccas

36. When was your last hospital visit? July 3rd 2001

37. What colour is your bedroom carpet? Dunno

38. How many times did you fail your drivers test? None

39. Who is the last person you got e-mail from? Brother

40. Convicted of a crime? No

credit card? Harvey Norman

42. What do you do most often when you are bored? Physical activity or surf the net.

farthest away: Dunno

44. Most annoying thing people ask me?

45. Bedtime: Around 11

46. Favourite TV show: Blue Heelers, Alias, The Mole, Stargate, The Pretender, MacGyver, Stingers.

47. Last person you went out to dinner with: Have no idea

48. Last movie you saw at the cinema? Behind Enemy Lines

49. Next movie you want to see? A Beautiful Mind or Arnies new one Collatoral damage which will be in australia in a few months.

50. Time when you finished this questionnaire: 8:47pm.

Hey im Jod...im currently doing a part time course at Tafe (Web Support) i work part time at BWS (Beer Wine Spirits) my local liquor store. I love Footy, Basketball, the Eagles and MJ! Thats about it....

Cheers.

1. What time is it? 9.10am

2. Name as it appears on your birth certificate? Mandy Jane

3. Nickname: Mands, Cookie

4. Parents names: Sandra and Garry

5. Number of candles that appeared on your last birthday cake: 31

6. Date that you regularly blow them out? December 5

7. Pets: no

8. Eye color: Blue

9. Hair color: Blonde

10. Piercings: ears and belly

11. Tattoos: unicorn on shoulder blade

12. How much do you love your job? Not even a little bit

13. Favourite colour: Blue

15. Current residence: Richmond

16. Favorite food: schnitzel

17. Been to Africa? No

18. Been toilet papering? nope

19. Loved somebody so much it made you cry? I'm crying now

23. Favourite movie? Tombstone/Face Off

24. Favourite holiday: Bali

26. Favourite word or phrase: Get out

27. Favorite toothpaste: Whatever's new. I'm a sucker for advertising.

28. Favourite restaurant: Donovans

29. Favourite flowers: Gerberas

30. Favourite drink: Alcoholic - scotch/non-alcoholic - V

31. Favourite sport to watch: Footy

32. Preferred type of ice cream: Vanilla

33. Favourite Sesame street character: Oscar

35. Favourite fast food restaurant: HJ's

36. When was your last hospital visit? May 1996

37. What colour is your bedroom carpet? cream

39. Who is the last person you got e-mail from? JLC

credit card? Tiffanys

42. What do you do most often when you are bored? BigFooty

farthest away: Jodee

44. Most annoying thing people ask me? Stop talking!!

45. Bedtime: 12

46. Favourite TV show: Buffy, Seinfeld, Friends, Absolutely Fabulous

47. Last person you went out to dinner with: Kristy

48. Last movie you saw at the cinema? Black Hawk Down

49. Next movie you want to see? A Beautiful Mind

50. Time when you finished this questionnaire: 9.18am

Hey everyone

My name is Beau...my friends call me Steggie
I'm 14 but turn 15 on the 13th of December
I'm single
I barrack for Essendon in AFL, Manchester Utd in EPL.
I used to play footy for Drouinand Leongtha and now I play for Gippsland Power
I am at school and in year 9
My e-mail is stegelator@hotmail.com so feel free to add me coz I like talking to, and meeting new people. (I'm sure I could get glowing recommendations from everyone [except the hitman])
I like wrestling
I like bigfooty!

And I just copied Hoggy's thing and changed a few words.

Okies gonna finish my introduction. Hehehehe.

Am I single? No. :) I work in Child Care, an assistant in the toddler room of a very nice centre, I REALLY love my job, had 14 staff changes in the room this year so it hasn't been all smooth sailing but is gettin better. :cool:

I don't watch a whole lot of TV, but ER, The West Wing, Gilmore Girls and Sex and The City are just a few faves.

My best friends are Paul, Rochelle and Roz, 3 of the greatest people I know.

Nope bored again, see ya later. :cool:

1. What time is it: 12:42pm
2. Name appears on birth certificate: Beau Chase Stegmann
3. Nickname: steggie, steg, stegausorus, Stegelator, steggles, stegelina etc.
4. Parents Names: Dad and Mum
5. No. of candles last on cake: I had 2 a big 1 and a big 4
6. Date regularly blow them out: depends. I have had my party the last couple of years on DEcember 15th. But me birthday is dec. 13th
7. Pets: Dogs - Busty and woofy Cat - truly kittens - sox and forgot the other ones name
8. Eye Colour: Blue
9. Hair Colour: Blonde
10. Piercings:
11. Tattoos: only fake ones
12. How much do I like my job: school? hate it but value it
13. Favourite colour: REd balck and orange
14. Hometown: Footscray
15. Current Residence: Leongtha
16. Favourite Food: edible
17. Been to Africa: Nope
18. Been toilet papering: Something along those lines..
19. Loved someone so much you could cry: not that I can remember :D
20. Been in a car crash: Nah
23. Favourite Movie: mAtrix
24. Favourite holiday: don't know
25. Favourite day of the week: , Saturday
26. Favourite word or phrase: what?
27. Favourite toothpaste: colgate
28. Favourite restaurant: Smorgies
29. Favourite flowers: Port Adelaide
30. Favourite drink: probably Dr Pepper
31. Favourite sport to watch: AFL
32. Prefered type of ice cream: Choc chip mint or cookies and cream
33. Favourite sesame st character: That Elephant dude
34. Disney or Warner Bros: WB
35. Favourite fast food: KFC or Maccas depends
36. Last time visited hospital: when I tore my calf muscles sometime last year
37. What colour is my bedroom carpet: Whitish redish
38. How many times did you fail your learners: 0 times
39. Who was the last person I got an e-mail from: besides adds, um probably Adam D who I think is "dennisismyhero"
40. Convicted of a crime: not yet :D
41. Which single store would you choose to max your credit card: Sportscene, or one of the AFl stores that the players run
42. What do you do when you're bored: play footy, watch footy,watch tv, go over me friends house, play my N64, play my computer, go on then net
43. Name the friend who lives the furthest away: huh?
44. Most annoying thing people ask me: Why are you short?
45. Bedtime: Whenever
46. Favourite TV Show: The Mole, Footy, Wreslting
47. Last time you went out to dinner with someone: Dunno?
48. Last movie you saw at the cinema: Ali (Dumb as)
49. Next movie I want to see: not any right now I want to see
50. Time finished: 1:01pm It was hoggy's fault he was talking to me!!!

1. What time is it: 1.20pm
2. Name appears on birth certificate: sophie bernice
3. Nickname: eppa, skitz, spoph
4. Parents Names: jenny, peter
5. No. of candles last on cake: 15
6. Date regularly blow them out: september 28 (grand final day this yr)
7. Pets: cats-lolli-pop, winston, poppy
8. Eye Colour: Blue
9. Hair Colour: brown
10. Piercings: ears
11. Tattoos: no
12. How much do I like my job: thats school. not much.
13. Favourite colour: red
14. Hometown: sydney
15. Current Residence: sydney
16. Favourite Food: watermelon
17. Been to Africa: No
18. Been toilet papering: no
19. Loved someone so much you could cry: no
20. Been in a car crash: no
23. Favourite Movie: father of the bride (so sad...)
24. Favourite holiday: australia day long weekend
25. Favourite day of the week: friday
26. Favourite word or phrase: nifty
27. Favourite toothpaste: colgate blue gel stuff
28. Favourite restaurant: the boat house
29. Favourite flowers: lillies
30. Favourite drink: midori
31. Favourite sport to watch: aussie rules
32. Prefered type of ice cream: mint with choc bits
33. Favourite sesame st character: definately elmo
34. Disney or Warner Bros: disney
35. Favourite fast food: dunno. prob KFC (popcorn chicken)
36. Last time visited hospital: to see my grandad
37. What colour is my bedroom carpet: wooden floorboards
38. How many times did you fail your learners: havent tried
39. Who was the last person I got an e-mail from: best friend Bec
40. Convicted of a crime: no
41. Which single store would you choose to max your credit card: general pants co.
42. What do you do when you're bored: ring a friend
43. Name the friend who lives the furthest away: james (USA)
44. Most annoying thing people ask me: can u shutup for a second?
45. Bedtime: dont have a set time, usually by 11pm on a weeknight
46. Favourite TV Show: sex and the city
47. Last time you went out to dinner with someone: my best friends from school
48. Last movie you saw at the cinema: dunno
49. Next movie I want to see: ali
50. Time finished: 1.27

Might as well I guess

1. What time is it? 8.05PM

2. Name as it appears on your birth certificate? Christopher

3. Nickname: Sledge, Thor, Tiny

4. Parents names: Ronald (deceased) & Kathleen

5. Number of candles that appeared on your last birthday cake: 43 if they could all fit

6. Date that you regularly blow them out? Jan 25

7. Pets: Norwegian Elkhound called Vikksen (Nankuri Royl Vikksen) in full

8. Eye color: Brown

9. Hair color: Brown but greying

10. Piercings: you have to be bloody joking

11. Tattoos: My Dad had lots, I'll never have any

12. How much do you love your job? Don't have to work

13. Favourite colour: Black and white

14. Hometown: Adelaide

15. Current residence: Mt Barker

16. Favorite food: Roast Lamb with mint gravy, baked spuds, peas and asparagus

17. Been to Africa? Why would I want to?

18. Been toilet papering? Only when wiping my arse.

19. Loved somebody so much it made you cry? Yes

20. Been in a car accident? yep, a few

21. Croutons or bacon bits? Bacon Bits

22. Sprite or 7UP? Soda, lemon, lime and bitters please

23. Favourite movie? "The Cruel Sea" & "Shawshank Redemption"

24. Favourite holiday: Anywhere enjoying the company of my wife and kids

25. Favourite day of the week: Saturday, usually footy day

26. Favourite word or phrase: "silly old moo" with thanks to Warren Mitchell, and "pan galactic gargle blaster", and "paroxysms of orgiastic splendor"

27. Favorite toothpaste: colgate something

28. Favourite restaurant: Lim's Chinese

29. Favourite flowers: Banksia's

30. Favourite drink: Malt Scotch

31. Favourite sport to watch: Footy and cricket

32. Preferred type of ice cream: Rum & Raisin or Mango Gelati

33. Favourite Sesame street character: The one in the rubbish bin

35. Favourite fast food restaurant: The Lamb Spit

36. When was your last hospital visit? All to bloody frequent at the moment

37. What colour is your bedroom carpet? Beige

38. How many times did you fail your drivers test? Drivers test? it was hardly a test, failed 0 times

39. Who is the last person you got e-mail from? Yin, a bloke in India that I argue cricket with

40. Convicted of a crime? No, too smart, lol

41. Which single store would you choose to max your credit card? Myer

42. What do you do most often when you are bored? Do crosswords or logic puzzles

farthest away:
Chicago 1

44. Most annoying thing people ask me? How is the heart now?

45. Bedtime: When I feel like it

46. Favourite TV show: West Wing, Law and Order

47. Last person you went out to dinner with: Wife

48. Last movie you saw at the cinema? Gladiator

49. Next movie you want to see? The next installment in the Star Wars saga

50. Time when you finished this questionnaire: 8.15pm

51. Will Bluey ever get back to me? I'm beginning to wonder .... :confused:

1. What time is it? 8.29

2. Name as it appears on your birth certificate? Nicolle Jane

3. Nickname: Feral, Dee, Tox, and other names.

4. Parents names: Pam and Bryan

5. Number of candles that appeared on your last birthday cake: 20

6. Date that you regularly blow them out? August 17th

7. Pets: a cat called kitty puss

8. Eye color: blue

9. Hair color: dark brown

10. Piercings: 2 in each ear and my navel

11. Tattoos: Give me time

12. How much do you love your job? dont really have one

13. Favourite colour: Blue and red and orange

14. Hometown: Adelaide

15. Current residence: Aldgate

16. Favorite food: Chicken and Pasta

17. Been to Africa? Why would I want to? exactly Chris! :p

18. Been toilet papering? no

19. Loved somebody so much it made you cry? Yes

20. Been in a car accident? no, but ive almost caused a few

21. Croutons or bacon bits? Bacon Bits

22. Sprite or 7UP? neither.

23. Favourite movie? Shrek, Shawshank Redepmtion, Birdcage and Dead Poets Society

24. Favourite holiday: MELBOURNE

25. Favourite day of the week: Saturday and sunday

26. Favourite word or phrase: Lovely Jubbly.

27. Favorite toothpaste: the blue one.

28. Favourite restaurant: Giovanni's and "Bourngiornos on Rundle St.

29. Favourite flowers: Gerberas and Sunflowers

30. Favourite drink: Bundy and coke. and Kahlua and milk

31. Favourite sport to watch: Footy and Tennis

32. Preferred type of ice cream: strawberries and cream

33. Favourite Sesame street character: SNUFFY GUS!

35. Favourite fast food restaurant: KFC i spose (but the Lamb Spit is pretty good Chris! ;) )

36. When was your last hospital visit? 3 weeks ago

37. What colour is your bedroom carpet? pinkish creamy

38. How many times did you fail your drivers test?a big fat 0

39. Who is the last person you got e-mail from? my friend Natasha, with another bloody chain letter :rolleyes:

40. Convicted of a crime? Nope

41. Which single store would you choose to max your credit card? Myer and wacky shack

42. What do you do most often when you are bored? go on the net or sleep, watch fox or do housework :eek:

farthest away:
dunno i got heaps. umm probably Chad in America

44. Most annoying thing people ask me? Do u have a job yet? :mad: (NO!)

45. Bedtime: When i get tired

46. Favourite TV show: Cosby Show, Kenan and Kel, Gimme Gimme Gimme, 2 guys and a girl.

47. Last person you went out to dinner with: Sarah last sunday night.

48. Last movie you saw at the cinema? egads its been ages. lol ummmmm cant remember

49. Next movie you want to see?Austin Power 3 and Shrek 2

50. Time when you finished this questionnaire: 8.40

51. Will Bluey ever get back to me? why? :confused:

1. What time is it? 12.47pm

2. Name as it appears on your birth certificate? nunya business

3. Nickname: Darky, Oscar (the grouch)

4. Parents names: mum and dad

5. Number of candles that appeared on your last birthday cake: I don't get birthday cake

6. Date that you regularly blow them out? see above

7. Pets: none

8. Eye color: brown

9. Hair color: dark Brown with orangey streaks

10. Piercings: just the ears

12. How much do you love your job? new job rules, keeps me very busy though

13. Favourite colour:

14. Hometown: Sunshine

15. Current residence: Sunshine

16. Favorite food: tortellini with cheese

17. Been to Africa? No

18. Been toilet papering? no

22. Sprite or 7UP? 7up

23. Favourite movie? Conan the Barbarian

24. Favourite holiday: don't go on holidays

26. Favourite word or phrase: "get f----d, c---"

27. Favorite toothpaste: any

28. Favourite restaurant: La Porchetta

29. Favourite flowers: None

30. Favourite drink : alcoholic : Guinness on tap
Favourite drink non-alcoholic : Diet Coke

31. Favourite sport to watch: Footy

33. Favourite Sesame street character: Ernie

35. Favourite fast food restaurant: any

36. When was your last hospital visit? For my own treatment, Oct 1981. To visit someone Feb 1996.

37. What colour is your bedroom carpet? white

39. Who is the last person you got e-mail from? not counting spam, got one from xBinny yesterday

credit card? JB HiFi, Dan Murphy's

42. What do you do most often when you are bored? Rarely have time to be bored anymore

farthest away: Kate

44. Most annoying thing people ask me? If you're not busy tomorrow....

45. Bedtime: Around 1-1.30am

46. Favourite TV show: sport

47. Last person you went out to dinner with : uh...

48. Last movie you saw at the cinema? Jay & Silent Bob Strike Back

49. Next movie you want to see? don't care

50. Time when you finished this questionnaire: 12.53pm

gel toothpaste

Originally posted by Stegelator
you brush your teeth with gel?

Yep. On the packet it's called Colgate Total Gel. Fluoride Toothpaste. Fights cavities, tartar, plaque and protects gums.

I can't tell the difference between it and any other kind of toothpaste though.:confused: