Competitions Giants Board Fantasy Leagues

Is anyone interested in joining a 10 team full keeper/dynasty league that operates on big footy boards using SuperCoach scoring?

We’re about to start our third season and have 1 team free.

We try to make it realistic - have squads of 44 and you have to play key forwards and key backs each week.

Please pm me or reply to this post if you are interested.

Cheers

Is anyone interested in joining a 10 team full keeper/dynasty league that operates on big footy boards using SuperCoach scoring?

We’re about to start our third season and have 1 team free.

We try to make it realistic - have squads of 44 and you have to play key forwards and key backs each week.

Please pm me or reply to this post if you are interested.

Cheers
Im in if still available.

Im in for both leagues as Bogan Juniors. Been away for a while but love the fantasy games.
We going to try for a draft league on ultimate footy again. I can set that up.

Ok to join? I come in peace. I love ultimate footy. You'll get a full mob into it if you throw it up on the main board as well. Love the idea of going from scratch as well. Cheers
no worries, am leaving it here for the moment so GWS members who want in have first dibs
Friendly Visitors to the board are most welcome to join.
will open it up to the rest next weekend.

A bump for this thread, my new friends on the St Kilda board will help fill the leagues once we open them up to other fans so get in you Giants fans or you could miss out. You dont need to do much now just register and enter the league you have until the season starts to do your team, the draft league will do its draft the Sunday evening before the first game. Its all additional fun through the season :)

Thats 10 in Supercoach we can play with that...8 spots left

Only 5 signed on in AFL Fantasy

4 in the UF draft

Other supporters can sign into these now I think. Come on guys & gals get in while you can.

Unfortunately with less than 2 hrs to go the are not enough Teams so the UF has been called due to lack of interest. :(

Bump
Come on everyone less than a week left now..youknow you want to.

Supercoach League Code - 974894
Join link https://supercoach.heraldsun.com.au/afl/classic/#/?action=join-league&code=974894

AFL Fantasy Code - K3KW5JX6

Ultimate Footy 10 person draft league
http://ultimate-footy.theage.com.au/683116/invitation
Im in for the second time.
Was in before but for some reason the whole thing dissappeared?
Anyway in with the best team ive selected in a decade(channeling fat mark robinson here}
Surprise player of the draft is the Fischer from carlton.

Still only 5 in AFL Fantasy and 11 in supercoach

Dont leave it till the last mitute to get a squad in... the sites have a history of crashing in the hours before the season kicks off... i doubt this year will be any different.

Competitions Giants Board Fantasy Leagues