- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Carlton
- Other Teams
- Northern Blues
This thread is about abuse of posters I think - did you even get an infraction or warning last night Doh?

PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Opening Round
The Golden Ticket - Official AFL on-seller of MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
I think the personal attacks started from you in both threads, clearly in the Poll, so dont act the innocent party here Five, you are starting to look silly again.
"Change your name to tickets" - "I feel embarrassed for you" - condasending insults without swearing - congratulations in starting a fight that escalated bit by bit in such a way.
As I have said before 'part quoting' dosnt provide accurate pictures of events......if ppl want to see what happenned they should go read through the whole threads.
I am plenty tough enough mate, you dont see me running from conflict, and certainly tough enough to take on the likes of you, but that statement is just another example of your attempted use of provocation to start an argument.
This thread is about abuse of posters I think - did you even get an infraction or warning last night Doh?
Just quote me mate then everyone can see what you are talking about.
Correct me if I am wrong but did you not manage to have 2 threads locked and 1 deleted LOL
Harden up guys, this is like everything, it's not all rainbows and sunshine! Couln't you have hung around for another 9 months to celebrate the birth of our 17th flag?
Ppl can read the threads......your post are not worthy of re reading and quoting.
I think it was you that turned a poll into a closed thread, and the other was a combination of posters.
As I said before, stop trying to act the innocent party, it is making you look very silly.

You have nothing to quote and I am so sick of you inferring lies I will quote a couple of yours
again you are just as guilty as staying off the thread as this whole page actually. but you want to insult ppl by calling them halfwits & a flog
I call your flog and raise u a c*** sxxxxxng M'Fer
The other I tried to quote before from a snip I took before the thread was removed
The idiot that started it deserved the bigger infraction
![]()
For those who cannot make it out:
The thread was "What does Adam Bentick have stuck up his arse"
and doh replied - 5.
No abuse there![]()

Shut the **** up...

didnt we have a thread about not using **** to swear ?![]()

We could clearly never be friends but give calling me a liar a rest as there are people on here who do know my identity and I do not tell lies
Quote:
Originally Posted by doh its me
Quote:
Originally Posted by Five
Fair enuf but it may have been interesting for you as my best mate was also AB's TAC coach
Quote:
Originally Posted by doh its me
Quote:
Originally Posted by Five
I will be having lunch next week with my good mate who was the playing coach of those 5GF teams - maybe you would like to come along and meet him - maybe get his autograph
Tx for the invite but I am busier than I would like to be with work commitments. I have a lot of drafting to do as well as other commitments.
Lets just bury the online hatchet, agree to disagree when we have different opinions, live and let live, and stop the personal attacks.
I am a realist not an optimist and call a spade a spade. If I dont rate someone I will say it if he is plays for Carlton or not.
I dont believe in putting my hopes in players I have no faith in.
Have a beer for me though
Adds no extra interest
I am aware the AB was AA at TAC cup level, a captain too I think, and a good performer.
But thats all irrelevant when you take the step up yo AFL.
As I said before I dont rate the guy and would like to see him off our list ASAP. Debating the issue with a guy that coached him in 99 or 2000 is of no interest to me.
Diesel - slow but reliable (Michael Turner)
![]()
There is what went back and forth between Five and I
I have asked to bury the online hatchett and agree to disagree
Move on Five....extricating this argument is boring everyone
Hard to believe you are quoting private messages - relevance
We still want the 'supposedly abusive' quotes that I made in threads - man who had 2 threads closed and 1 removed LOL
I will try not to reply as this is getting ridiculous BUT I will defend my name
I'm sure bentick doesn't care about people bagging him due to the fact he is an AFL FOOTBALLER and GETS PAID TO PLAY FOOTBALL for a living. So no need for anyone to get upset. Us bentick fans can give it to his doubters when he racks up 30 in and under touches in a wet weather game.
On a side note, how does russel get games over AB? Picking russel over AB is like picking watson for a test match over a superstar victorian.
Relevance is I asked you to bury the online hatchet and move on - so lets do it now.
PPl can read the entire threads, dont take them for idiots, I dont need to quote what is already there to be seen.
As stated it was a combination of ppl that caused the threads to be closed and in 1 case the OP who was a Pies fan.......now you try again to twist facts..... you are looking silly again Five
In other words you have been slandering me WITH NOTHING
How can people move on when you keep bringing it back up?Five you make no sense and you just dont get it.....move on......go have lunch, take a cold shower, everyone is sick of this, go get pissed at the pub and play some pokies.......just move on

You have nothing to quote and I am so sick of you inferring lies I will quote a couple of yours
again you are just as guilty as staying off the thread as this whole page actually. but you want to insult ppl by calling them halfwits & a flog
I call your flog and raise u a c*** sxxxxxng M'Fer
The other I tried to quote before from a snip I took before the thread was removed
The idiot that started it deserved the bigger infraction
![]()
For those who cannot make it out:
The thread was "What does Adam Bentick have stuck up his arse"
and doh replied - 5.
No abuse there![]()
How can people move on when you keep bringing it back up?
![]()