Oh dear Rhys Stanley... that was your goal
Game was gone, glad he did it to see Dusty's freak goal

Dec 4, 2000
The Bay
NO Saints LUFC
I have an unnatural dislike for them Selwood, Scott and Danger are ********s.
Entitled Western District flogs.

Bet it was a Geelong supporter who burnt down Vlaustin's holiday home.

Handbag kents.

Also EAD Scott, one flag on the back of Thompson's team. Imposter.

Pretty gutsy by Ablett to play out the game, was definitely in pain, a champion also

On SM-G977B using BigFooty.com mobile app

I actually reckon it was playing a man down. Was it Prestigiacomo that sat out a GF because he wasn't 100%? You wonder if a fit player off the bench would have done more.

Footy is a great game but it has a serious dynasty problem. Brisbane 3 in a row, then it was Geelong’s turn, then Hawthorn, now Richmond.

I won't complain if we have one though.

Dec 4, 2000
The Bay
NO Saints LUFC
Footy is a great game but it has a serious dynasty problem. Brisbane 3 in a row, then it was Geelong’s turn, then Hawthorn, now Richmond.
And out of the three I prefer Richmond. Brisbane of the back of a merge, Geelong of the back of F/S, Hawthorn off the back of compromised drafts.