Mod. Notice Grand Final Tickets - Buy/Swap/Sell (Strictly Swans Supporters Only, READ OP BEFORE POSTING)

So does anyone have any experience with buying tickets from scalpers at the ground? I know they get busted if they sell above cost but they can still sell at cost right? Is it worth going down to the G for a look come Sat morning?

Haven't done it myself but I reckon it is worth a crack. Just pick a high traffic area and have a card board sign saying tickets wanted, I reckon you will get a fair few approaches, just need to hold your nerve with what you are willing to pay and bargain with them to get it at face value.

Couple of mate went to the casino the night before and had plenty of offers but they had to pay 300 for standing room

Yeah great point. I think if I go ill take my girlfriend, she has more balls than me when it comes to this stuff.

I got a ticket!!!!! Absolutely ecstatic! Looking to run down the street Willy Wonka style!!! Good luck to all who are still looking, stick with it something will come up! Go bloods!!!

Just keep your clothes on haha

I have two standing room tickets in m10 for anyone wanting to stand for some silly reason in exchange for seats? Worth a shot!

I have a couple of deck chairs that need to go

Okay boys and girls.
My household has a spare concession ticket obtained through the Swans ballot, so it's only fair that it goes to another Swans member at face value.
M57 row EE, $323. That's level 1 forward pocket in the Olympic Stand a few rows back undercover.
Can organise pick up tomorrow or at the G.

I guess I'll go through that list in the OP.

Okay boys and girls.
My household has a spare concession ticket obtained through the Swans ballot, so it's only fair that it goes to another Swans member at face value.
M57 row EE, $323. That's level 1 forward pocket in the Olympic Stand a few rows back undercover.
Can organise pick up tomorrow or at the G.

I guess I'll go through that list in the OP.
Bump, have had no interest from any members yet.

Have you messaged the ones in the OP. I'll ask them for you if you wish. Many of the Swans fans would be at the parade so maybe wait till that is over at least.

Must say I do applaud you for trying to give it to a Swans fan, and to be fair you are one of the good Hawks posters. Well done mate.

Good luck for the game.

Have you messaged the ones in the OP. I'll ask them for you if you wish. Many of the Swans fans would be at the parade so maybe wait till that is over at least.

Must say I do applaud you for trying to give it to a Swans fan, and to be fair you are one of the good Hawks posters. Well done mate.

Good luck for the game.
I'll start trying the non members. Ta.

No worries, you will get plenty of them. Even on the day you will get them. I would have taken it if I didn't get a spare for my sisters best friend yesterday.