#2 $24
#9 $26
#4 $12
#5 $16
#6 $2.40
#7 $6.50
#8 $5.50

Selections: 6-8-7-4

Judging by the speed map, #6 is going to be hard to stop as will just charge from from about 3rd-4th on the first bend. Outwide are the main chances.

If you want a smokey #2 is the long-shot for you. As may ping and with trouble behind, may pinch a sneaky break!!

But $2.40 for #6 is going to be a good bet. Considering the class of this field.

LAYS

You can practically lay every odds on runner in greyhounds and make a long-term profit. Why? Well because greyhounds are hit and miss at the boxes. Even the best of them. Hanify's Impact at The Meadows for example.

Hobart Race 2 #1 HOTLINE PATCH
Albion Park Race 5 #2 SPANISH LULLABY

great gets with the first 4s in shepperton races 6 ($391) and 7 ($650) i should stop working Monday arvo and just follow your tips :p

Yeah would be nice. Angle Park Race 7 F4 too $465.20

Over 5k profit in F4 betting in 19 days!

I'll try and get an easy way to follow the lay betting this week. Because there is plenty of money to be made by laying my odds on picks.

Yeah would be nice. Angle Park Race 7 F4 too $465.20

Over 5k profit in F4 betting in 19 days!

I'll try and get an easy way to follow the lay betting this week. Because there is plenty of money to be made by laying my odds on picks.

haha i missed it cos poli wouldnt work rahh haha, i have it on in race 8 see how we go here

DAY 20

HORSHAM

Race 1 #3-4-5-8

#1 $12
#2 $15
#3 $4.50
#4 $6.50
#5 $8.50
#6 $15
#9 $12
#8 $8.50

We set the market to 90% for this race. Because all things considering, debutant races can be guesses. And we don't want to believe in VALUE when having a guess.

Race 2 #3-1-7-2

#1 $5.20
#2 $8
#3 $4
#4 $12

#6 $16
#7 $7.50
#8 $21

Race 3 #1-4-3-6

#1 $4.50
#2 $12
#3 $8
#4 $6.50
#5 $12
#6 $8
#7 $21
#8 $15

Race 4 #6-1-7-8

#1 $6.50
#2 $12
#3 $12
#4 $15
#5 $21
#6 $4.50
#7 $8
#8 $8

Race 5 #5-1-8-3 (Market 100% from here)

#1 $4.60
#2 $12
#3 $6.50
#4 $10
#5 $4.20
#6 $61
#10 $23
#8 $6.50

Race 6 #2-8-6-9

#1 $16
#2 $2.40
#3 $21
#10 $26
#5 $53
#6 $6.50
#9 $10
#8 $6

Race 7 #6-7-4-2

#1 $33
#2 $12
#10 $31
#4 $7
#9 $15
#6 $2.40
#7 $5.50
#8 $21

Race 8 #7-3-5-4

#1 $14
#9 $10
#3 $5
#4 $8.50
#5 $8.00
#6 $21
#7 $3.50
#8 $18

Race 9 #2-3-8-4

#1 $16
#2 $3.00
#3 $4.50
#4 $8
#10 $45
#6 $26
#7 $26
#8 $6.00

Race 10 #7-8-3-4

#1 $10
#2 $12
#3 $6.50
#4 $7
#5 $21
#6 $66
#7 $3.80
#8 $5.00

Race 3 winner wins at $20.00. Was $8 in market.

But was $3.50 in Watchdog's market and on-top selection.

Makes you wonder, with the Watchdog being a reasonably influencial betting tool for pub and online punters, where the influnces come when it comes to debutant punting.

30k win pool in Vic. The large majority of pub punters would know absolutely nothing. Surely they would follow the watchdog?

Gary Selkrig's dog INSTRUCTED was on betfair for even money. He's not one to blow a large sum of money on his own dogs. Well not at least to my own knowledge.

I just find it interesting as to what the major influences would be for those taking a punt on such a race. Maybe these UNKNOWN races are where we can make some serious cash as we cash in on others absolute guess work.

Race 3 winner wins at $20.00. Was $8 in market.

But was $3.50 in Watchdog's market and on-top selection.

Makes you wonder, with the Watchdog being a reasonably influencial betting tool for pub and online punters, where the influnces come when it comes to debutant punting.

30k win pool in Vic. The large majority of pub punters would know absolutely nothing. Surely they would follow the watchdog?

Gary Selkrig's dog INSTRUCTED was on betfair for even money. He's not one to blow a large sum of money on his own dogs. Well not at least to my own knowledge.

I just find it interesting as to what the major influences would be for those taking a punt on such a race. Maybe these UNKNOWN races are where we can make some serious cash as we cash in on others absolute guess work.

I also find this with horses. :thumbsu:

Gonna have a go at Sandown today for a bit of fun. Lets see how I go :eek:

Sandown Race 1:
Win: ALLEN RAMLA Nothing
Box Trifecta: 2,4,6 Nothing

Sandown Race 2

Win: Tetrahedron Third - $2.10

Box Trifecta: 1,3,7 Nothing

haha i was about to say I never leave out the reserves in these morning races and what happens? sisco lad wins at 60-1 :rolleyes::rolleyes:

Sandown Race 3

Win: Jamzie Bale Nothing

Box Tri: 2,4,7 Nothing

haha i was about to say I never leave out the reserves in these morning races and what happens? sisco lad wins at 60-1 :rolleyes::rolleyes:

Unlucky mate :(

i reckon thats the first time i have left out the 9 because i convinced myself it was a waste. ah well

2,4,6,7 in the next

Sandown Race 4
Win: Ricky Bale Win - $7.10, $1.70
Box Tri: 3,4,8,9 Nothing

I don't follow dogs at all, but Goodesy (Bulli R1) is supposed to go fast. Really fast. I see it's 1.20 on the tote atm :/
Ended up paying more than that.. but can see it being that short to win tonight as well. Will probably be < $1.50 but it's last run was great and should win again.
Good name :cool:

Sandown Race 5

Win: Farmor Swells Second - $2.80

Box Tri - 4,5,6,8 Nothing

Sandown Race 6
Win: Famor Cee You Nothing
Box Tri: 1,2,5,7 Nothing

Soundown Race 7
Win: Manyara Bale
Box Tri: 2,3,4,5