Top Dog

Footscray Bulldogs
or is he just a hack who meblourne are keeping on their list to save the other clubs from his despair.

personally

I think hes a SUPERSTAR & good 4 football

This is a fair- dinkum Dictionary defenition taken from the Australian Football New Aged Dictionary:

Grgic n 1. an unsuccessful moron 2. a person who can't kick, handball etc.... 3. a waste of space, money and time 4. the worse player in Melbourne

Does that answer your question topdog?? :D

GO DEES! B:)

what question, i dont need to ask any questions i know already griga is a GUN ;) and the Demons are the Saving grace when it comes to keepin my mate "who is a GUN" at ur club.

Originally posted by DEES RULE!
This is a fair- dinkum Dictionary defenition taken from the Australian Football New Aged Dictionary:

Grgic n 1. an unsuccessful moron 2. a person who can't kick, handball etc.... 3. a waste of space, money and time 4. the worse player in Melbourne

Does that answer your question topdog?? :D

GO DEES! B:)

lol, ditto!!! that pretty much shows the way that MOST melbourne supporters feel about him!

GO DEES!!!

Nah i never learn but nicho is a very improved footballer and well what can i say about griga, there are no words that can explain this gifted footballer.

cheerio folks :rolleyes:

Originally posted by Darky
By this standard, Alistair Nicholson will be All-Australian captain. :)

LMAO :D :D and i spose that means thet David Calthorpe will get a guensey in the all australian side as well. :p

Nah i never learn but nicho is a very improved footballer and well what can i say about griga, there are no words that can explain this gifted footballer.

YOU R HELL BENT ON PROVING US WRONG ABOUT GERGE ARENT YA TOP DOG? LOOK THE REASON WE R SO FILTHY ON HIM IS COS HE MAKES SO MANY MISTAKES AND THUS MAKING HIM AN EASY TARGET. NO OTHER REASON :) but it is goo to see that u stick up for him. but i must admit i have met the guy and he is a bit of a sweety, he just cant play footy very well thats all.

dont know why the first bit of that is in capital letters. oh well too lazy to change it now. :p :D

YOU R HELL BENT ON PROVING US WRONG ABOUT GERGE ARENT YA TOP DOG?

U bet ya dee_girl, the only reason im pushing his name up so HIGH is that i think he has a ton of abilty :( and of course he is one of my good mates, comon he doesnt make that many mistakes maybe the odd 5 or 6 a game but thats normal. but rmbr GRIGA is worht his weight his gold with his tackilng ;)

Gerege has a loads of ability. I can't stop thinking of that wonderful handball against Collingwood. He is virtually on his own, takes his time and handballs it straight to a Collingwood Player. Now that's talent.

U got it, he is a talented player and the longer the demons keep him the better :rolleyes: