Group F Thread

• Thread starter Thread starter Dagger5

Lmfao, the desperate Italy supporters still here.

Get over it you pathetic lot. Your shit team let you down. It's karma for diving, cheating and not shaking hands. Suck it up! :D:D:D

crying_baby.jpg

Need a tissue? YOUR TEAM'S GAAAAAAWN. :D:D:D:D:D

Thats what u have been doing for the last 4 years judging by ur posts:rolleyes:

The Italian hate is laughable. Every team dives, every team has unlikable players, so where is it all coming from? Surely not from 4 years ago when Italy were IMMENSE and clearly the best team of the world cup?

Thats what u have been doing for the last 4 years judging by ur posts:rolleyes:

Why would I? Lmfao, you pathetic flog. Really think I'd still be bitter on Neil's shit tackle?

As I've been saying. SUCK IT UP, HAHAHA, YOUR SHIT TEAM JUST GOT A KARMIC DEMISE! :D:D

Flogs still trying to suggest Karma...:rolleyes:

about as ignorant and bitter as the Aust media.

Then they will play about another 10 mins of a game and buy them all again and move on to the next model in the long line for them, Nice try...Not
maybe you should go join them you live in australia why the f--- dont you barrack for australia:thumbsu:

Why would I? Lmfao, you pathetic flog. Really think I'd still be bitter on Neil's shit tackle

As I've been saying. SUCK IT UP, HAHAHA, YOUR SHIT TEAM JUST GOT A KARMIC DEMISE! :D:D

yep u are bitter and clueless...what u get for supporting losers i suppose

Flogs still trying to suggest Karma...:rolleyes:

about as ignorant and bitter as the Aust media.

Hahaha! The dive against Australia isn't even relevant. You dived and cheated against both New Zealand and Paraguay and whinged and didn't shake hands with Slovakia after they reamed your ****ing disgraceful side :D:D:D

I've said it before and I'll say it again. Suck. It. Up...:o

Probly better to critisize only if your teams won 4 World cups or more, and nothing can ever change that, theres only 1 team thats won more and that CANNOT change after this final.
No offence mate - but I don't think anyone here cares about a couple of World Cup's won in the 1930's.

In all fairness, I would if we'd won a world cup in the 1930s. Tradition is something to be proud of, after all.

If it's your own tradition, not reflected glory.

yep u are bitter and clueless...what u get for supporting losers i suppose

Ooh, a crying Italian still desperate. The fact that you live in Australia but go for the cheaters suggests to me you're a bandwagoning tool (Wait though, bandwagoning? Your team's shit, lol). The fact that you keep using the word 'ignorant' also suggests your head's as thick as a brick :D

I suggest all my fellow italia supporters to just get the **** out of this thread.

why? this is what they live for, to troll italy and to troll the supporters, to bait you into arguments and orgasm off your reactions as a result.

just get out, let them have the last word because it's insignificant anyway

at the end of the day we've still got 4 world cups and most of us have witnessed one, many of which would've witnessed 2

it was a poor world cup but let's just look forward to euro

let them whinge and troll, for us to get baited in would be us spending as much energy as them trolling on a ****ing footy site where u know the majority of them are bandwagoners anyway

i'm just gonna focus on both my teams and let them focus on ours

4 world cups wow thats impressive ,,, how are your pathetic saints going 1 flag in 113 years f--- off you loser:thumbsu:
Mate - again I'm not having a go and you're sort of right but I'd say laying on the ground bawling would constitute caring.

And not shaking hands is poor form. And most disappointing.

I suggest all my fellow italia supporters to just get the **** out of this thread.

why? this is what they live for, to troll italy and to troll the supporters, to bait you into arguments and orgasm off your reactions as a result.

just get out, let them have the last word because it's insignificant anyway

at the end of the day we've still got 4 world cups and most of us have witnessed one, many of which would've witnessed 2

it was a poor world cup but let's just look forward to euro

let them whinge and troll, for us to get baited in would be us spending as much energy as them trolling on a ****ing footy site where u know the majority of them are bandwagoners anyway

i'm just gonna focus on both my teams and let them focus on ours
gee you are a really a winner hey both italy and the power ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha lol lol lol lol lol lol lol lol