Ligma
中国是第一
HAHAHA because I watched it like 10x BECAUSE I THOUGHT IT WAS A MASTERPIECE FRICK U. AND U DIDNT WVEN LIKE ITYes, I saw that.
I also saw that you liked your own tweet.![]()
I look like a bad bitch and you know it.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
HAHAHA because I watched it like 10x BECAUSE I THOUGHT IT WAS A MASTERPIECE FRICK U. AND U DIDNT WVEN LIKE ITYes, I saw that.
I also saw that you liked your own tweet.![]()
Stayed a Bathurst one night for down to minus 4In 2018/19 in NSW west of the Range it was over 38, sometimes well over, every day from early december till early March across most of the entire area. Most of the time it was over 40. Seriously f’ed up heatwave. In fact it wasn't a heatwave it was just ongoing hot weather.
There are parts of Australia where it gets that hot or hotter for longer but central western NSW isn't actually one of them.
I had friends who lived in orange. Freezing and it actually looks like Tassie. Same European trees and fruit and sandstone buildings. The first time I went there i was surprised how like Tassie it was.Stayed a Bathurst one night for down to minus 4
SpiderBurton22 cuts a fair figure in spandex himself.SpiderBurton22 eat sh*t I made Lycra look sexy this afternoon xx
Yep we are basically looking at 30 degrees and above every day until mid March
the effect of the great divide is massive on the eastern seaboard, even down here in Vic when my dad lived in Benalla (just down the road from gaso country), the isolation from the sea influance was very apparent to me being from west gippsland where we had a small influance mainly from the lowlands between us and westernport bay which made a signifigant difference from north of the ranges. we did still however have occasianal severe frost events when the weather was right for it but no where near as severe or frequent as over the divide, south gippsland and gippsland riviera on the other hand being south of the strezleckies are virtually frost free.I had friends who lived in orange. Freezing and it actually looks like Tassie. Same European trees and fruit and sandstone buildings. The first time I went there i was surprised how like Tassie it was.
I've seen it get down to -12 at Tenterfield, just near the Qld border and -14 at Genn Innes, 100km down the road. Some of the stories my biker mates tell me about that New England highway, riding at kight in winter near Guyra... crazy.
But three years ago all thru there all the way west past Dubbo didn't get below mid twenties, even at night, for months.
Crazy.
Yeah I think its a massive effect. West of the range in lesser Syria the call it "brass monkey country" cos in winter ....the effect of the great divide is massive on the eastern seaboard, even down here in Vic when my dad lived in Benalla (just down the road from gaso country), the isolation from the sea influance was very apparent to me being from west gippsland where we had a small influance mainly from the lowlands between us and westernport bay which made a signifigant difference from north of the ranges. we did still however have occasianal severe frost events when the weather was right for it but no where near as severe or frequent as over the divide, south gippsland and gippsland riviera on the other hand being south of the strezleckies are virtually frost free.
i suspect this is the case once you get over the blue mountains west of sydney.
very similar weather phenomenon in california where they grow berries on the seaside of the coastal range along malibu and ventura, and across the hills from bakersfield to fresno its tomatoes
the old tenterfield saddler would have needed a pretty warm swag at times.
It'll probably be fully subtropical where you live in 20 years. Like here. Subtropical Summers and cold wet winters maybe.
Its like that here too. We've had about 500mm of rain since November. La NIna is sposed to peak around now isn't it?still very much tied to el nino or le nina events.
the Pacific decadal oscillation (PDO nominally a 7 to 10 year cycle but can also be erattic.)Its like that here too. We've had about 500mm of rain since November. La NIna is sposed to peak around now isn't it?
You saying the French have more heart than the Dutch?!If DeMinaur had an ounce of Dumonts heart he’d have sealed this match..
microsoft do that as well, every version of windows printer settings and network settings are in a different place, and supermarkets changing the aisles around. campagners the lot of em.Apple update
Let’s turn everything upside down because
microsoft do that as well, every version of windows printer settings and network settings are in a different place, and supermarkets changing the aisles around. campagners the lot of em.
If it’s one Bunnings it’s ok, you can usually find what you need… going into a different Bunnings is like going into another world…let’s not get started on finding stuff in Bunnings
easy to find staff member but as soon as you make eye contact they are off, vanish into thin air.…let’s not get started on finding stuff in Bunnings
Thanks hojjy, I admit I also am apart of the “in” because I payed $60 for a Frank green water bottleBecause everybody wants one to be part of the " in " crumbley bag crowd phenomenon you gotta pay through the nose Liggers. But l found a bag for you
View attachment 1315853

& easy to find a staff member but they have nfi about what you are askingeasy to find staff member but as soon as you make eye contact they are off, vanish into thin air.
i think the old practice of hiring ex tradies has long passed.& easy to find a staff member but they have nfi about what you are asking
Some of them are alright... but it just seems I keep getting younger people who talk to me about something and I keep thinking "you have NFI about it do you?"i think the old practice of hiring ex tradies has long passed.