rfctigerarmy
🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆🏆
Does it allow you to Build Your DreamsIve got the BYD Shark Ute / Hybrid
Love it!

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Does it allow you to Build Your DreamsIve got the BYD Shark Ute / Hybrid
Love it!
should get an au xr8 ute for thatDoes it allow you to Build Your Dreams
I saw a purple with orange stripes BA GT the other day and it was mintshould get an au xr8 ute for that
my dreams have nothing to do with cars mate!Does it allow you to Build Your Dreams
wait till end of next year , the afl are getting rid of the rubbish above number sponsorsNew Sponsor, means I will buy a new guernsey. Another year I wish we'd over a long sleeve option. C'Mon Richmond!
saucewait till end of next year , the afl are getting rid of the rubbish above number sponsors
clearly shites not selling like it was before they brought in that covid above number sponsor across the league
haha but he has form
No worries LOTWI predicted that the afl wouldnt sell many guernseys with those horrible above number covid sponsorships which were desecrating all club guernseys. you rarely see fans with the above number sponsor guernseys. nobody buys them and the sponsorship dollars for that spot DO NOT offset the loss of $$$ from poor guernsey sales. AFL guernseys league wide will sell like hotcakes again once those sponsors are axed
guess who was right again
i asked in store recently and was told they're unlikely to get long sleeves for adults because they won't sellNew Sponsor, means I will buy a new guernsey. Another year I wish we'd over a long sleeve option. C'Mon Richmond!