- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Geelong
- Other Teams
- New England Patriots
Seen and ****ed better but i would have a dip, reckon she would look better in person too or bobbing my knob!

PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Opening Round
The Golden Ticket - Official AFL on-seller of MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Seen and ****ed better but i would have a dip, reckon she would look better in person too or bobbing my knob!

Seen and ****ed better but i would have a dip,
"Half Cat is now most meanest and attractive mascot in AFL!"
HAHAHAHAHA
I'll give you the hot tip, people that post about knocking back a good looking woman on an internet chat site, usually are nerds.
You certainly sound like an expert in thismatter Bakes, having trouble with the ladies are you???
Sorry to everyone else but agree 100%.OK mate. I'll give you a hot tip. She's not all that. I wouldn't be complaining, but there's more attractive fish in the sea.
Sorry to everyone else but agree 100%.
My ex wife walks all over it.
And i'm not a nerd - just get bored at work and need entertainment and what better way than reading the ranting these sites get!
Great stuff and lightens my day........

I never said she was a top weight, just good looking and more to the point you didnt come online saying you wouldnt have a dip!.
Im the same as you, to get my footy fix i listen to sen online and check out big footy amongst others. Im sure there are less nerdy people online than me.
I still believe that most people that come out with a statement like "she's ugly" or "i'd pass" ect online when the topic is not even that, would more likely than not be nerds.
thanks ricketts.
i reckon at least 6-8 pots and she is good to go.
I am with Bakes. She is good looking enough that very fews guys would knock her back in a pub if they we on the hunt. You all are full of shit.
What exactly constitutes a nerd anyway. I am the first to admit that I have several geeky hobbys. Hell I even know who poindexter is:
Former intelligence officer in the 80's who somehow managed to evade jail after selling weapons to Iran and using the proceed to fund a terrorist I think somewhere in South America.
Also the guy who cums in his pants watching pr0n in the revenge of the nerds 2.
self indulgent fantasy and abrupt messy endings
Good....I mean gggoooooodddd. (Barry White style)sounds kinky!
got beer flavoured nipples or something?