Happy Birthday for Sunday Mags!

• Thread starter Thread starter PiesPremiers

P

PiesPremiers

have a good one champ!!

the pies will get up and have a big one for ya mate... chaddy's back aswell...

come on you mighty magpies!!

:cool:

Happy Birthday for Sunday Brock.

Hope you have a great day. :)

Hope the Pies can have a win for ya.
Yay and a Chad's back, awesome!

Oh yeah, and I hope the Mags the Magnet charm is working on Sunday, might even score ya self a hottie at the footy.

;) :D :p

What a Birhtday present that would be. ;)

cheers...

Originally posted by PiesPremiers

LOL dont be so sure PP.

Mags, Make sure you have a Good birthday.
I didnt say excellent birthday because for it to be excellent the Pies must win.
But I want you to have the best B'Day without the Pies winning.
Well Done buddy. Happy Birthday on Sunday...

Originally posted by PiesPremiers
have a good one champ!!

:cool:

Awww Shucks..... Someone got the ICQ 2 day reminder lol! :P

Thanks All.

Mags

Damn PP beat me to it!
I was gonna post a topic like you did for me a few days back but i was beaten to it!

Onya Mags...
Lets hope the Pies can get up for our B'days...

Happy B'day mate...Piss up :D

Hope you have a very happy birthday mags, I'll have a drink for ya. :D Hope ALL your wishes come true, esp one. ;) *hugs* for my sweetie. :) awwwwwwwww.

Originally posted by lioness22
Hope you have a very happy birthday mags, I'll have a drink for ya. :D Hope ALL your wishes come true, esp one. ;) *hugs* for my sweetie. :) awwwwwwwww.

Wanna share some of that drink this way? LOL

Thanks Jacs :)

Mags

Originally posted by Mr Ripper
It's now Sunday, so HAPPY B'DAY MAGS!

Which number chick are you celebrating with? My guess is number 4! :eek:

Well done anyway, and have a grouse day! :D

Thanks Rip.

None Acctuly.... A New chick has popped up 2 :eek: :eek: but I dont know about her.

Option 6 is tommorrow if I want her :rolleyes:... But dunno!

Mags

Originally posted by Dan25

Brock? LOL :p

Sounds like a porno name. :p

Like in Boogie nights, where one of the guys was called Brock Landers.

Still, it's better than boring old Daniel, I spose.

Yeh.... Where's my Happy Birthday ya tightarse.... :mad: :p

Mags