Happy Dodoroday

🄰 Love BigFooty? Join now for free.

It's great to see the Nepo Babies getting another couple of Top 10 draft picks even though they are already stacked with talent.

Not to mention Brisbane getting another Top 10 draft pick after winning back to back premierships.

Well done AFL.

2e6516af78e86946e40467670f62d3cd.gif
Given your club benefited from the Go Home 5 debacle, I’d stop whinging and pour a few $$$ into developing your own academy players if I were you.

St Kilda w0nkers are such pathetic, cry baby victim losers.

Those Eagles flogs better not bid on Dean at 3!!!1!1 😤

They did.

*ing selfish scumbags.

Hope they spend the next 20 years down the bottom of the ladder

Inbred scum

We're the druggies, West Coast Druggies, like Cousins and Chriss-Piss we're on the ice

Kings of the Drug games, slayers of the rehab, we're the druggies, we're on gear.

Lol? They get their original pick, it just slides back one.

How long you been watching AFL, Kabs? :$
I generally don’t really give 2 shits about the draft, just came here for the melts :$

We're the druggies, West Coast Druggies, like Cousins and Chriss-Piss we're on the ice

Kings of the Drug games, slayers of the rehab, we're the druggies, we're on gear.
I preferred the ā€œWest Coke Eaglesā€

I generally don’t really give 2 shits about the draft, just came here for the melts :$

It doesn't cost the Druggies any picks but future points

Typical casual footy fan from Brisbane.

Maybe you'd be more at home following the Broncos. :$

Give it a rest mate.

Kab has spent thousands of dollars following her team all around the country and indeed to New Zealand

You should get off her back V.

She is probably a more dedicated/passionate footy fan than any of us on the Bay.

Kabanna is legit/the real deal as a footy fan. Cut her some slack

Typical casual footy fan from Brisbane.

Maybe you'd be more at home following the Broncos. :$
Haha. Oh wait, another club that’s won a premiership in your living memory!

Highlight of Draft Night so far, getting another 'assalted' react from Mofra

It's actually improved my mood quite a lot lol

They are rarer/harder to get then Big Z and Din Dins Lizzies and Nellie's.

Happy Dodoroday