Werewolf Harry Potter Werewolf

Thanks very much everyone, it was fun. And thanks especially to the best co-mod ever, he carried the last few days. Sorry Michaels - internet trouble today. Almost got myself arrested in the Telstra shop :(

No worries at all mate, glad I could help!

what did you do to nearly get arrested?

and yes someone please post big Joe's melt, but do the whole thing so it's in context ha ha.

keep submitting votes everyone!

BigJoeD_ melt in a PM. he was able to ask The Filth Wizard 3 questions.

Ok, my questions are for The Filth Wizard:

1. Filthy, I am Hermione and am in the flog PM with Red Mist (Harry Potter) and Ronald Weasley (Van Dyke). Who is Mad Eye Monday?

2. Who is Kingsley Shacklebolt?

3. What was the result of your N1 seer?

You have received the following replies from dead Tonks:

Nobody in the game is called Mad Eye Monday, akkaps is Kingsley and One Eyed Sainter was seered as Sirius Black.

Mad Eye Monday? He's not going to answer due to iPhone autocorrect?

Seriously, what a c*ckhead. Tell him I called him a c*ckhead pls

Make sure you accurately portray the melty tone pls

Pasted verbatim

"nup" :D

So did the Flogs actually get told I was seer? I might need to apologise to VD.

We never found out, which was frustrating as we had the cloak and could've protected you.

In the end you didn't need it - well played :thumbsu: