- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Richmond
Been to a away game outside of Melbourne or interstate?

System Upgrade - Search is back! - Post feedback.
PLUS Your club board comp is now up!

Haven't as of yet, but Round 13, Saturday 21 June 2008 (I think), I will be heading over to watch us take on the power.. If we win over there I will be locked up for sure![]()

Haha yeah but I stupidly promised friends (Port fans) that I would come over first chance we got to play themYou don't want to. We are woeful over here (As in the teams performance).

Now I have to walk the walk 

let me know if you come over tugga will have a beer with you at the Subi pubyep vs Sydney back in about 98 I reckon. we lost.
Went to two away Storm games last year - Broncos and Cowboys.
Looking at seeing us vs Freo in the good city of Perth this year.
Will do dude. Pretty sure I'm there.let me know if you come over tugga will have a beer with you at the Subi pub![]()
I would love Tigers to get up over here in Wa if they are going to have a good season i reckon if they got across the line could set up the seasonWill do dude. Pretty sure I'm there.
Will be having a quiet couple in the beer garden at the Grosvenor too. I like that pub for some stupid reason.

Yeh.....Port V Rich in SA.
Wanted to see what the fuss over how supposedly scary & feral Port supporters were.
Myself and a mate wore our Tiger colours so we'd stand out with the couple of hundred other Tigers.
Ports supporters just regular supporters, except they know nothing outside of SA.....(poor sods, living in a 2 horse town)
When the Tigers nearly snuck back, the amount of grown Port men saying that the umps were paid off by the Tiges was amazing. Where the **** did they get that conspiracy syndrome from?
Been to rougher old VFA games.
Nice ground at night though.
And loved the bookies under the Grand Stands.
But rather drink soapy water then that pipe cleaner they call beer.
Yeah, I love going interstate.
I've been to Sydney rd 7 2004 great game in the wet, Rd 14 2004 against Brisbane we lost by 18 points but put up a great effort, nab cup game at Carrara in 2006, won by 40 points against Sydney and just last year I went to see Richmond Vs Adelaide rd 8 but lost by 8 points. I also went to brisbane years and years ago when I was a bub but have no idea of the result
This year I will be going to Sydney, so if your interested in going interstate and not sure which state, try Sydney out. Last year I heard that the Cheer Squad made a great effort in Sydney so I cant wait for this year. We'll be trying to get a heap up there.
Go Tiges!!
Saw us beat Brisbane at the GABBA in '06 - brilliant. Plan to go back there next time we get a game in Queensland, also plan to head to Tassie next time we get a game down there. Perth is too far away, Adelaide too hard to plan it early with limited match tickets available. May do Sydney soon.
Saw us vs the Eagles r5 last year and looking to come down for the clash with Carlton in Rd 14 (got a carlton supporting mate to come with).