Game Day Hawfs v Paddle Pops

Hi guys. I’m hoping I make it on here by the first bounce.. I have a meeting for a group assignment for uni at 3pm so hopefully I’ll get to submit my part to them and finalise the rest of it within the hour!

How about you let the Bay write the assignment, and you relax and enjoy the arvo?

Good luck with your assignment mate. Don't try panic and rush it, you got plenty of time.

I am sure you will knock it out of the ball park 👍

Who knows with these bad news Bears. They're pretty lazy at the moment. You can bank on LoLHawfs effort being consistent. So Hawfs by 2pts

Hope the Hawfies lose in controversial circumstances. The meltdowns on the Mainboard last week was pure Dynamite !

I have bookmarked that thread to revisit in the future. Oh man it still makes me laugh thinking about it :$

Good luck with your assignment mate. Don't try panic and rush it, you got plenty of time.

I am sure you will knock it out of the ball park 👍
Thanks. I just hate group assignments cause the other group members end up just doing my head in. Lol

Hope the Hawfies lose in controversial circumstances. The meltdowns on the Mainboard last week was pure Dynamite !

I have bookmarked that thread to revisit in the future. Oh man it still makes me laugh thinking about it :$
Hawf board is delicious after losses, especially when we beat them

On the train atm, will actually get to the game on time (I'm usually late, lol). Hoping to get a seat close to the action, but Lions are better represented in the MCC than you might expect. Probably won't be drinking today, as I'm a few days away from pay day.

Cheering extra hard for Brizzle this afternoon

I am so so annoyed at Carlton and I want Hawf fans to be taken down a peg.

Shocking round of footy so far, every result has gone against me so far ...

Cooper Hodge is going to nominate Brisbane under F/S and Hawfies can eat a lemon !

images

Cheering extra hard for Brizzle this afternoon

I am so so annoyed at Carlton and I want Hawf fans to be taken down a peg.

Shocking round of footy so far, every result has gone against me so far ...

I've tipped the Bears and will cheering for them too, with our combined abilities to jinx teams the Hawfs are probably a shoe in.

258426.jpg

At a mates place to watch this, saw 7 Hawks on the wing on the way over, and no lions or bears ,so that's a good omen.

mitchell would be smart to drop siciliy so he can start at his butcher's apprenticeship early tomorrow morning

Game Day Hawfs v Paddle Pops