Votes: 30 37.5%
  • No, they aren't and all the spruiking in the world won't change that,

Votes: 50 62.5%

dipper86 said:
Heres some more pointers:

Hawthorn > Kangaroos in total wins since entering the competition in 1925.
Hawthorn > Kangaroos - More premierships.
Hawthorn > Kangaroos - More mermbers
Hawthorn > Kangaroos - Better facilities
Hawthorn > Kangaroos - More money.
Hawthorn > Kangaroos - Better list.

I better make it a 2 way streak now.

Kangaroos > Hawthorn. - More spoons.

Enjoy my b*tch!

hahahahahaaha! you beat me to it dipper.

at least melbourne, richmond and collingwood supporters have something to back their arguement up with. you havent!

which hawthorn players are you interested in getting for 2 first round draft picks this year?

dipper86 said:
Heres some more pointers:
Albeit it off the topic but;
Hawthorn > Kangaroos in total wins since entering the competition in 1925.
The topic was recent dippy, or hadn't you been reading? 18/24
Hawthorn > Kangaroos - More premierships.
The topic was recently dippy or hadn't you been reading? 18/24
Hawthorn > Kangaroos - More mermbers
Really? But how many bark and meow? And how many answer to the name lil' Sammy?
Hawthorn > Kangaroos - Better facilities
Have they managed to sell ausdoc yet? Story was nobody wants to buy it cos' its hehe falling apart.Sorry dippy.
Hawthorn > Kangaroos - More money.
Where? Do you know what we're making off the GC games? Sorry you're looking pretty stupid dippy.
Hawthorn > Kangaroos - Better list.
Bullsh1t dippy.

I better make it a 2 way street now.

Kangaroos > Hawthorn. - More spoons.
Yes we must be bad to have a worse record of spoons than the perennial tankers.I wonder how many years we have "tried" to finish bottom 4 though.Got a stat on that dippy?
Enjoy my b*tch!
18-24, how could I not dippy? :)

philhawk said:
Seriously, i'm flattered by the attention, North fans.

But don't you lot have something better to do now, like burn your own training centre down? How much did the insurance give you for it afterwards? $5-10? :)
Were you that Indian terrorist that was planning to blow up the Rialto? :confused: :) Maybe that was you who blew up Arden St in a test run since the attempt a few years back was thwarted?

mark73 said:
Were you that Indian terrorist that was planning to blow up the Rialto? :confused: :) Maybe that was you who blew up Arden St in a test run since the attempt a few years back was thwarted?

LOL, you're bringing nationality into this?

If we're going to talk about completely unrelated matters, shouldn't you be going back to your tin-pot job at the conservatorium of music? I think it's your cue, *Toot Toot*

P.S - I'm sure the blackened remains of Arden Street provided a better training facility than what already existed. :)

mark73 said:
A

If we're talking recently, why not bring up the most important recent game that counts. North Melbournes magnificent performance towards the end of the season.

Typical North way of seeing of a player's career. :)

philhawk said:
LOL, you're bringing nationality into this?
No was just out of curiosity.Never can trust y'know. :)
Shouldn't you be going back to your tin-pot job at the conservatorium of music? I think it's your cue, *Toot Toot* :D
Um.....Oh I get it now.
P.S - I'm sure the blackened remains of Arden Street provided a better training facility than what already existed. :)
No but give it a few months for the $7,000,000 renovations and I'm sure it'll be great. :) When are you heading back to Glenfurry?

mark73 said:
No was just out of curiosity.Never can trust y'know. :)
Sure you were. Didn't have anything to say so you thought you'd bring up something completely unrelated? Very smart.

mark73 said:
No but give it a few months for the $7,000,000 renovations and I'm sure it'll be great. :) When are you heading back to Glenfurry?

LOL? They're giving 7 million for that piece of ****? Wait, is this included as part of the AFL's mandatory yearly handout for North? :)

mark73 said:
No, just games played including win/loss ratio.Quite simple really. :) Did I? By providing some details that you were asking for? Should I remind you of what you asked? :)
And yet, you're the one from Tasmania.Go figure. :)

Mark73 ANSWER THIS

Name three players under 21 better than Birchall, Franklin, Lewis ...

Name three players 21-24 better than Hodge, Mitchell, Campbell

Your youth sucks, you have no money, no members, no facitilities, no coach... Man I'm surprised you still have colours ...

philhawk said:
LOL? They're giving 7 million for that piece of ****? Wait, is this included as part of the AFL's mandatory yearly handout for North? :)
What was that about changing to something unrelated? You may have been able to get the same deal for Glenfurry.In fact why doesn't someone "kneel down" in Jeffs office and maybe you can convince him to convince some of his politician buddys to hit their kick.That way you wouldn't have Glenfurry sitting there, with as I said, nobody wanting it. :)

Lukazzz777 said:
Mark73 ANSWER THIS

Name three players under 21 better than Birchall, Franklin, Lewis ...

Name three players 21-24 better than Hodge, Mitchell, Campbell

Your youth sucks, you have no money, no members, no facitilities, no coach... Man I'm surprised you still have colours ...
Did you say something Loose ass? Why would I say anything to you.Isn't it time for your apple and milk? :confused:

mark73 said:
What was that about changing to something unrelated? You may have been able to get the same deal for Glenfurry.In fact why doesn't someone "kneel down" in Jeffs office and maybe you can convince him to convince some of his politician buddys to hit their kick.That way you wouldn't have Glenfurry sitting there, with as I said, nobody wanting it. :)

Never have i heard anyone talk so much rubbish, i think it is time you quit, you just aren't going to win!! Bit like the Kangaroos i suppose....

mark73 said:
Did you say something Loose ass? Why would I say anything to you.Isn't it time for your apple and milk? :confused:

Now you are rrrrrreeeeaaaaallllllllyyyyyy struggling......

Hawksforever! said:
Never have i heard anyone talk so much rubbish, i think it is time you quit, you just aren't going to win!! Bit like the Kangaroos i suppose....
Haven't you found your brother yet? Wasn't he out behind the ol' barn? Ok, well in that case....um....I know, check your sisters room, and if that fails, see if mum took a sicky today and then search the surrounding areas. :)

mark73 said:
Haven't you found your brother yet? Wasn't he out behind the ol' barn? Ok, well in that case....um....I know, check your sisters room, and if that fails, see if mum took a sicky today and then search the surrounding areas. :)

You have really gone downhill now - you have been defeated! You aren't even talking about footy anymore you fool.... i feel sorry for individuals like yourself!

philhawk said:
Wait, is this included as part of the AFL's mandatory yearly handout for North? :)
Actually no it isn't.It is a deal with the MCC and state government.The government your president used to run until he f*cked up and then was made to look stupid by trying to squirm his way back in by apologising for his f*ck ups.But in any case, it has nothing to do with the AFL.And add that with the GC money, don't look now boys and girls, but Whoreforn won't be the only ones hitting the banks.By golly gee. :)

Actually By golly gee.Thats one for Dorksforever.That'd be a Tassie saying still wouldn't it. :thumbsu:

Hawksforever! said:
You have really gone downhill now - you have been defeated! You aren't even talking about footy anymore you fool.... i feel sorry for individuals like yourself!
I actually am, just not with Loose ass who is a proven f*ckwit, and you, the Tasmanian who's fast following in his footsteps, and if I remember correctly, has said very little about actual football related topics in this thread full stop.

Make like a bird champ. :cool: ;)

mark73 said:
Actually no it isn't.It is a deal with the MCC and state government.The government your president used to run until he f*cked up and then was made to look stupid by trying to squirm his way back in by apologising for his f*ck ups.But in any case, it has nothing to do with the AFL.And add that with the GC money, don't look now boys and girls, but Whoreforn won't be the only ones hitting the banks.By golly gee. :)

Actually By golly gee.Thats one for Dorksforever.That'd be a Tassie saying still wouldn't it. :thumbsu:

We shouldn't laugh at people like you because mental health problems aren't a laughing matter... i hope you feel better tomorrow!!!

Hawthorn are a disgrace to the competition.Deliberately finishing bottom and cracking open the champers at yet another draft pick.Tsk tsk.Sooner they relocate to Tasmania the better.

mark73 said:
Albeit it off the topic but;

Most recent? A Hawthorn win.. Thank you come again...

mark73 said:

ogh its only recent so you go back to a point of time where you started to get your sorry arses up the ladder. Why dont you start from the 80's, ogh thats right your club was pathetic. Not much has changed in 80 years its still poor and pathetic.

mark73 said:
Really? But how many bark and meow? And how many answer to the name lil' Sammy?

Now thats just sad, You have no supporters. Deal with it.

mark73 said:
Have they managed to sell ausdoc yet? Story was nobody wants to buy it cos' its hehe falling apart.Sorry dippy.

Well thats one more asset Hawthorn owns. :) Its actually worth more than the Kangaroos football club.

mark73 said:
Where? Do you know what we're making off the GC games? Sorry you're looking pretty stupid dippy.

Must not be to much considering your peasant club is still recieving handouts and is in debt

mark73 said:
Bullsh1t dippy.

Truth hurts :thumbsu: .

mark73 said:
Yes we must be bad to have a worse record of spoons than the perennial tankers.I wonder how many years we have "tried" to finish bottom 4 though.Got a stat on that dippy?

18-24, how could I not dippy? :)

Yep you're right about something, its one bad ar*se club, perennial losers.... 80 years and counting.
Most recent: Hawthorn win. How do you like those apples!!!! Where did you finish again? Just like old times hey!

Thanks again for Birchall. :)

Kim Chambers said:
Hawthorn are a disgrace to the competition.Deliberately finishing bottom and cracking open the champers at yet another draft pick.Tsk tsk.Sooner they relocate to Tasmania the better.
The real disgrace is people like you who bag other peoples clubs and don't list their own. Weak ****.