hawkfan5

Everybody get out to the Hawks Family Day which is tomorrow at Ausdoc Oval. Buy your membership, get autographs from the players and have a great day of entertainment.

------------------
Go Harf, Go Smithy, Go Dutchy, Go Hawks!
http://robshawks.virtualave.net

DO YOUS RECKON 20 MIGHT TURN UP'HEY IM JUST WONDERIN'

ILMFAO....LOL...LOL...LOL

------------------
good ole collingwood for ever,we know how to play the game,side by side we stick together to uphold the REAL magpies name,see the barrackers are shouting,as all barrackers should,YES the premiership's a cakewalk for the good ole collingwood.
http://www.mp3.com/joffa

Originally posted by collingwood_joffa:
DO YOUS RECKON 20 MIGHT TURN UP'HEY IM JUST WONDERIN'

ILMFAO....LOL...LOL...LOL

JOFFA
20 may turn up but they'll bring all there cats,dogs,garden Gnomes,snakes,mice ....etc....
You know,all there members
biggrin.gif

So that'll make 10,000 members
biggrin.gif

------------------
"FIGHTING WITH ALL OUR MIGHT"

Jub Jub and joffa....yous are just jealous that your club isnt Hawthorn...face it your scared of the hawks...you thought yous have got all the crowd support in games we will see huh....jub jub your pussies are scared of the Hawks mate...they cant beat us and wont beat us...for a long time yet.

Joffa, collingwood are like your song, SHOCKING.

dont think your gonna improve...time for another coach...just think joff....who was the coach that took you to a premiership, and what club did he play for...yeah thats right the HAWKS...what happened when you brang your own in......wooden spoon.

so dont talk crap...Hawks will beat your membership this year.... we got 20,500 at the moment and the season hasnt started.

teams like essendon have high numbers now because they have to sign their members early cuz they are tied in to reserved seating at colonial...and all the bandwagon jumpers who suddenly are essndon supporters have signed up..to an illusion.

Hawthorn are the real deal...Youll see

Collingwood has already got 28,000 more then u shit and piss fans.

How do u expect too get more?

Mags

LOL we wanna be like Hawthorn???

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
the colors of shit and piss
peroxide pansies who are scared of some noise
and who change jumpers at halftime

oh yeah, i wanna be like hawthorn..LOL

and to family day, i shoulda gone and kneecapped a few of the bastards. Were they giving free blonde tipping lessons??

Actually there was a lot of stuff that was great at the Hawthorn Family Day. All players in attendance signing autographs, food, entertainment, games, it was great. And seriously what is wrong with trying to make a fashion statement on the field. If I played AFL I would wanna impress the women. Are you *** or something, dont you like impressing women.

------------------

RFLMFAO....LOL...LOL.LMAO WHILE IM HANGIN UPSIDE DOWN,OUR MEMBERSHIP SALES ARE SHITTING ON YOU LOT, AND THE SEASON HASN'T EVEN STARTED YET NOW WHAT STARTS WITH 'L' AND DESCRIBES THE HFC OH YEAH I GOT IT, IT SPELLS LOSERS!!!!! THATS L O S E R S.

------------------
good ole collingwood for ever,we know how to play the game,side by side we stick together to uphold the REAL magpies name,see the barrackers are shouting,as all barrackers should,YES the premiership's a cakewalk for the good ole collingwood.
'YOU'LL NEVER WALK ALONE'http://www.mp3.com/joffa

Hello you Collingwood ****, what the hell is your problem, why dont you get back to pulling your dick over Molly Meldrum you w***er. You're the WEAKEST link Collingwood!
Goodbye tosspot!!

damm rite i tell u it was fukin better than ours (Pies) mate instead of running around trying to chase up players we want photos with here we had to try and think which ones we hadnt got yet they were so acessable some clubs (GRHHHHHHH ESSENDON) should take a big fuken leaf outta Hawthorns book. Gotta feel for poor litle Croady though hehe and Hay and co all trying to hide from swarming mobs of chiks ahh but there were so many new faces down there who were kinda unknowns so they had a kick with us which was good! Mad day anyway nice weather too!
biggrin.gif
biggrin.gif
biggrin.gif

sPiDeR eVeRiTt and RiCkY oLaReNsHaW
~kewlest players round!!!

[This message has been edited by Spidergirl~RiCkChiCk (edited 25 March 2001).]

Shouldn't this subject be in the hawks forum where it belongs. It is hardly a general AFL subject.

VERY TRUE SETH,AS IF WE WANT TO KNOW WHATS GOIN ON AT LOSERS OVAL!!!

------------------

You always crap on about those ****s down at Collingwood so we can post about Hawthorn, and if you dont wanna read it, look at the subject line dickhead. It says 'Hawks Family
Day'. That is nothing that would interest a wanka Collingwood supporter like you.

------------------

Hawthorn sold out the eastern suburb supporter base by doing the dastardly deal with the AFL..took the money and run and screw the footy lovers in the Sth east of Melbourne..They should have held firm and stayed at Waverley but the chicken shits sold out and as a result their membership is declining and getting smaller every year... that is unless Lassie and Pussy sign as what happened in the past ..just to boost the numbers to wrench a deal from the AFL.

Collingwood....A dedication to you from me... a song Frank Sinatra sang....Flying High in April...Shot DOWN in MAY!!!!

So where did you finish Last Season? Second Last...Yeah.. yeah you had a good season.....

But i didnt have a good chance to see collingwood because we were too busy WINNING!!! also playing in August Finals not April finals.

[This message has been edited by phreeze77 (edited 26 March 2001).]

Originally posted by SS11:
LOL we wanna be like Hawthorn???

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
the colors of shit and piss
peroxide pansies who are scared of some noise
and who change jumpers at halftime

oh yeah, i wanna be like hawthorn..LOL

Dont worry SS11, Joff and Mags, youll have your wish and never be like Hawthorn, youll never get (in your lifetimes) to see your club in 8 successive Grand Final appearances, youll never (in your lifetimes) be held in awe for the magnifecent team and club that you are, only once (in your lifetimes) will you know the pleasure of drinking piss from the premiership cup. So boys look after your tape of the 1990 GF,'coz ya aint gonna see another one in your lifetimes. Just think how lucky you guys are though, yaz dont have to spend a fortune with AFL videos like we Hawks do, cost us a fortune to keep up with the might Hawks (IN OUR LIFETIME) LOL LOL LOL to Collingwood supporters

and to family day, i shoulda gone and kneecapped a few of the bastards. Were they giving free blonde tipping lessons??

To all you Collingwood ****s, lets just wait and see what u have to say about us around 5 oclock on saturday afternoon, after we pump your filthy asses!!

Originally posted by Winny Blues:
Hawthorn sold out the eastern suburb supporter base by doing the dastardly deal with the AFL..took the money and run and screw the footy lovers in the Sth east of Melbourne..They should have held firm and stayed at Waverley but the chicken shits sold out and as a result their membership is declining and getting smaller every year... that is unless Lassie and Pussy sign as what happened in the past ..just to boost the numbers to wrench a deal from the AFL.

Shows how much you know about football you dumb f*ck! Get ya facts right before u spin shit! loser!

WELL THANK GOD BUBBALOUIS IS A HAWKER,ITS GOOD TO SHIT STIR ONE ANOTHER WITHOUT GETIING PERSONAL,BUBBALOUIS YOUR OK MATE BUT MAYBE YOU NEED TO TALK TO YOUR FELLOW SUPPORTERS THERE GETTING A BIT EMOTIONAL MATE!!!

------------------

Joffa I see you got a mention in the sunday papers.

The family day was quite fun and I especially liked Schwabby giving out the guernseys. He was so laid back and laughed and Joked along - asked Woodsy and Rocky if they could justify playing on after 2001 (in a humorous way) much better then we had Mr stuffed shirt in charge. My little girl loved the bouncy castle but at $3 a time it cost me a lot.

Originally posted by collingwood_joffa:
WELL THANK GOD BUBBALOUIS IS A HAWKER,ITS GOOD TO SHIT STIR ONE ANOTHER WITHOUT GETIING PERSONAL,BUBBALOUIS YOUR OK MATE BUT MAYBE YOU NEED TO TALK TO YOUR FELLOW SUPPORTERS THERE GETTING A BIT EMOTIONAL MATE!!!

Joff were a passionate, proud and paid up club dude! Luv YA Work. Seeya satday