Heathcote District FL

Toutette's is one of several tic disorders, which are classified by the Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders (DSM) according to type (motor or phonic tics) and duration ( transient or chronic). Tourette's is diagnosed when multiple motor tics, and at least one phonic tic, are present for more than one year. Althuogh Tourette's is the more severe expression of the spectrum of tic disorders, most cases are mild. RWB do you think we would talk about tourette's in the Pub? :p
I don't know SH#t, I like Your AR$e, Hagansbull. Interesting topic though.:D

I appreciate you not insulting the handicap. You poor little guy, it is not your fault. Someone has a go back at you, and you have a little cry. Any wonder your leaving the heathcote league. Bit tough for you is it?

Sorry whats not my fault?? For someone to have a go back at me I would have had to have had a go at them first and Arnie I cant remember ever having a go at you or crying.......and yes Arnie the reason im leaving the heathcote league is because you accused me of talking sh!t it was all too tough for me just like you said......now why dont you find gilbert and go climb the water tower again. Theres a good fella:thumbsu::thumbsu:

Not much in the way of clearances yet, Morgan (Romsey) to Heathcote and Fevleaki to Wedderburn . . . . musta signed it before he went to Darwin :confused:

IN:
RICK PRITCHETT(COHUNA KANGAS)COACH back
ANTHONY BAKER(ECHUCA UNITED) ASS. COACH midfield
CARL TREACY(COHUNA KANGAS) midfield,forward,back
WADE PITSON(COHUNA KANGAS)midfield
ADRIAN PAPPIN(ROCHESTER)back,forward
PAUL CROCKFORD(ROCHESTER)midfield,forward
ROB BALDOCK(ECHUCA UNITED)midfield
MATT CARNIE(GEELONGish)forward
NATHAN CAMERON(WUNGNU) :eek: midfield

Also include players such as liam main, callan randall, matt bongivanni, brad smitt & jared ireland who only played a handful of games between them due to injury.

OUT:
GREG BYRNE(RETIRED)???
CHARLIE SMYTHE (RETIRED)
GLEN ROGERS(RETIRED)Nursing home:D
NESKO 25 ( HIBERNATION?) out in time for footy mate?

There could be a Dobson to add in there if his girlfriend gets her way, i heard she was a bit home sick and wants to come home?

Sorry whats not my fault?? For someone to have a go back at me I would have had to have had a go at them first and Arnie I cant remember ever having a go at you or crying.......and yes Arnie the reason im leaving the heathcote league is because you accused me of talking sh!t it was all too tough for me just like you said......now why dont you find gilbert and go climb the water tower again. Theres a good fella:thumbsu::thumbsu:

Geez Sam i reckon if you play ones at marong all the hype about the panthers being the real deal would be a load of crap! If you play ones they will not make finals!!! I just hope for their sake you dont embarrass their club with all the crapola you write here on bigfooty all the time!

Ahh mylo i was wondering where you had been......here i was hoping you were dead.

Very strong rumour coming out of Hargreaves St, Luke Thompson, Golden Square Rover is heading out to Colbinabbin to try his luck......

Toutette's is one of several tic disorders, which are classified by the Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders (DSM) according to type (motor or phonic tics) and duration ( transient or chronic). Tourette's is diagnosed when multiple motor tics, and at least one phonic tic, are present for more than one year. Althuogh Tourette's is the more severe expression of the spectrum of tic disorders, most cases are mild. RWB do you think we would talk about tourette's in the Pub? :p
what you would talk in a pub is all about your self and how good your club is .strange the last ten years excluding last year has been mts or colbo winning the flags .start talking your club up when you can win one or two flages in a decade.

I would rather be dead than be a little little stain like you Sam!! You just dont get it, do ya Bloodhound.

Hahaha! you really should calm down a bit mylo all this hate and anger cant be good for your health if you really do have all this pent up rage towards me maybe we should sit down and discuss where that all comes from? Its really not healthy to develop such an obsession with the one person I mean I think your last 10 posts have all been about me.......does anyone else find that a little strange?

Farva it looks like your getting a bit excited about footy, im sure the rest of the locky boys know they dont hand out the cup in feb, long way to go and noone knows who the have untill the clearance has gone through! Maybe you should wait till round 1 and then name the ins.

Dunno what I'll be doing this year, may be out in time for footy, you never know. Heard that WH are picking up a heap of players that played in the BFL 18s granny last year, could be a few very handy pick ups.

nesko do u really think your in any position to comment on anything to do with locky the moment? maybe if you crawled out of your burrow and came to training and saw these guys running around you would see they are serious.:thumbsu::D and im well aware the premiership is handed out in feb,and i dont recall even mentioning it. i think it is time to wonder out and try and find a picnic basket as it seems eating nothing but you own feacies has gone to your head!:p

trigga, dobbys mrs is pretty homesick,i think she wanted to come back last year but it didnt happen so i dunno. i dont think dobby ever wants to come back after geckles bux party,poor little fella. maybe he will if bomber isnt around.haha. i hope he does give in to linds and come home, would be an ok inclusion to the line up:D

nesko do u really think your in any position to comment on anything to do with locky the moment? maybe if you crawled out of your burrow and came to training and saw these guys running around you would see they are serious.:thumbsu::D and im well aware the premiership is handed out in feb,and i dont recall even mentioning it. i think it is time to wonder out and try and find a picnic basket as it seems eating nothing but you own feacies has gone to your head!:p

trigga, dobbys mrs is pretty homesick,i think she wanted to come back last year but it didnt happen so i dunno. i dont think dobby ever wants to come back after geckles bux party,poor little fella. maybe he will if bomber isnt around.haha. i hope he does give in to linds and come home, would be an ok inclusion to the line up:D

I'll agree with you there farva. Nesko you are in poor form. surely you can make it to one training. you'll be missing out a training jumper by the way. your gonna look a little silly if you do eventually make it to training without one!

I think dobby is pretty happy were he is. maybe lyns had enough after the drug bust.... and like you said. he has put a ban on bomber coming anywhere near him.

on another note. Maroong look like they have picked up plently of HDFL players. still to see a clearance into the HDFL.....

what you would talk in a pub is all about your self and how good your club is .strange the last ten years excluding last year has been mts or colbo winning the flags .start talking your club up when you can win one or two flages in a decade.
Now, Newbie, I only come on here as a bit of a $hit stir, harden up, I'm guessing your on angry pills at the mome, but as you replied to a post that I directed to someone else I guess you can take anything I chuck at ya. Although my team has had no success in recent times, it has actually got somethink (thats for you ump) thats silver in the cabinet, Know what I mean? Unless you are actually from Colbo or Mounts, your post really doesn't make a hell of a lot of sense, deep breathing, I find sometimes helps:)

Right on the money there little red fella. See you down the Middle for an ale and a chat tomorrow night seeing that we offend so many online. Could become like watching grass grow this thread ......................:(

Good signs for the Saints when i seen a photo of Matty Waters in the local rag on the track played a ripper season at Kyneton in 04 and has obviously been alright for you blokes in his time there too.

Sees the usual topic involving the Broadford and Heathcote FC's has arose again with the local junior comp (Seymour DJFL) seriously contemplating a move to 12's, 14's, 16's - which would make it pretty hard to both us and the Saints to field thirds teams. Again I think the HDFL and perhaps the the LVFL are about the only 2 left who run under 17 comps.

I know some of you will be saying "you ripper", but Huntly seem to lose a lot into Bendigo to 18's etc (do White Hills and North also?) some never to return . . . . . all Im asking is when will the narrow mindness end and will we ever see this comp fall into line with the remainder of the VCFL and go to under 18's ???

I always knew this day would come (SDJFL going back to 16s) but was of the hope all VCFL comps would be uniform with 18s right across the board by now :confused:

Nothing concrete, the VCFL will rule on March 8-9 Im told, but if it decides yes then it will give us and the Saints 4 weeks to try and find a solution

Sees the usual topic involving the Broadford and Heathcote FC's has arose again with the local junior comp (Seymour DJFL) seriously contemplating a move to 12's, 14's, 16's - which would make it pretty hard to both us and the Saints to field thirds teams. Again I think the HDFL and perhaps the the LVFL are about the only 2 left who run under 17 comps.

I know some of you will be saying "you ripper", but Huntly seem to lose a lot into Bendigo to 18's etc (do White Hills and North also?) some never to return . . . . . all Im asking is when will the narrow mindness end and will we ever see this comp fall into line with the remainder of the VCFL and go to under 18's ???

I always knew this day would come (SDJFL going back to 16s) but was of the hope all VCFL comps would be uniform with 18s right across the board by now :confused:

Nothing concrete, the VCFL will rule on March 8-9 Im told, but if it decides yes then it will give us and the Saints 4 weeks to try and find a solution

The NCFL run an under 16 or might be u 16.5 or something silly now. Which means the boys go from playing against small bodies to playing against blokes starting their senior carreer and old dirty blokes at the end of their carreer. A few years back when i was in unders I'd played about hald a year in the seconds aswell as a full year of unders. and this is still happening where young blokes play a full game of unders and then play seconds aswell, personally i think its good for a few of the young ones to step up and see what its like to play against some bigger bodies.

Isnt KDFL under 17 too?

The NCFL run an under 16 or might be u 16.5 or something silly now. Which means the boys go from playing against small bodies to playing against blokes starting their senior carreer and old dirty blokes at the end of their carreer. A few years back when i was in unders I'd played about hald a year in the seconds aswell as a full year of unders. and this is still happening where young blokes play a full game of unders and then play seconds aswell, personally i think its good for a few of the young ones to step up and see what its like to play against some bigger bodies.
Totally agree with your input Truck. Just seems that the kids are willing to step up most of the time, it's the parents that you have to get around.:thumbsdown: