Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Is Benny Carboon playing footy
broadford will smash the saints!
this will be a nothing game for both clubs!!!
both have no hope of playing finals!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
may as well play the b grade netball team because that will be the only exciting thing to happen for the day!!!!!!!!!!
yeah sure leon just like your tip broadford was going to smash locky
Yeah, good point. I think it just rhymed with Roota! Game being played at Broadford. Leon, where have you been? Don't right off the young Saints, watched them train last night and they were very good.Why McGoota Red??? Where is this game being played, will be a good one to watch
Leon, Miss Andretti is a good unit and I think what Mr. H is trying to convey is that Doona's mob only won by 20 points. Hardly what you would call a smashing. I could be wrong, I was wrong once before.YEAH I THINK THEY DID MISS ANDRETTI!!!
Doona, let the powers to be down your way that we will be bringing the Yabbas down at about 9.15am or thereabouts.No need to apologise for that Chook, you'd have no idea about the Saints youngsters so honest mistake.
Having not been around for some time I too need to rely on my informants up the road for weekly info as there a lot of new faces compared to last time I followed the HDFL. Just take Joey's money (what about 4 goals in for me?) catch up with the Turk and enjoy what we hope will be an evenly contested game Saturday.
Anyway enough of the Saints/Roos W @nking what about the White Hills v LBU clash should be a good one I reckon
So joey are you still playing cricket for tallarook this year?
can anyone except for ROOTA#6 please let me know how luke bennett is going in this league this year
no idea at all conrad..... fantom seems on the money...
but seriously,after my wild adventure saturday night i couldnt be 100% but talking to collo yesty he confirmed it was not i who violated your aerial but some other pesky wittle wabbit.
tipping broady to beat heathcote by 4goals. may have some info for u doonapm me.
not a fan of heathcote still,if they beat broady they will regain farvas respect.not that farvas respect is worth much.especially after last weekends shenanigans.
who is playin on monday hj? farva is keen but is struggling for lift from cow central.
nathcameron, you couldve got a game in the twos this week. they were short and struggled,you couldve been our shining light and possibly stole the game for us????just like the good old days hey??
Hope to see your ugly mug there nesko for a sav and a few tins.
nah sorry fellas. the ankle isnt healing. looks like a will have to have surgry. i will find out later on today going to see collingwood doctor. might see strauny!! i would love to come and play with locky again. but i dont think they will let me leave here without a fight!!... plus withg work might be a bit of A struggle to train.
S.hiit form Joeyboybacking out on ya $50 bet for the Broadford vs Heathcote game this weekend. the bet was made and then Joey said tis morning "I didn't know it was at Broadford" weak Joeyboy
Let this be a warning for future punters
**ALERT ALERT*** White Hills vs Locky **ALERT ALERT***
this will be a nothing game for both clubs!!!
both have no hope of playing finals!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
may as well play the b grade netball team because that will be the only exciting thing to happen for the day!!!!!!!!!!
Well said on the top part of the thread.you can watch the netball if u want but ill be watching a great game of footy. this will be a great game and will probably go down to the wire.
and in saying that both clubs have no chance of playing finals is ****ing bullshit. locky would have one of the best lists in the league but have been r*ped by injuries and most of those players will be back in the nest 4 weeks. expect about 7 players who didnt play last week to be playing in 4 weeks time. and i still rate white hills,they put on a good show agains the hoppers last week.
lbu v whills 3goals,locky cant keep losing. to proud.and to good.
elmore v nth 3goals, nth will put up a massive fight but just go down
colbo v huntly Irwin to kick 11 big ones. 126pnt thumping.
broad v heath Broady will be to good 4 the saints at home. 23pnts
May be able to add a little to Doona's comments about his stop over at the Toolleen pub last Saturday night. Have heard from a very reliable source that the big guy, A. Dalton has been seen at Marby Park since his two week suspension and that he may be the "Watch this space" that was being referred too.![]()
Can u give me any information on Doona's game plan for Saturday COBBER!!!![]()
May be able to add a little to Doona's comments about his stop over at the Toolleen pub last Saturday night. Have heard from a very reliable source that the big guy, A. Dalton has been seen at Marby Park since his two week suspension and that he may be the "Watch this space" that was being referred too.![]()