Heathcote District FL

**ALERT ALERT*** White Hills vs Locky **ALERT ALERT***

this will be a nothing game for both clubs!!!

both have no hope of playing finals!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

may as well play the b grade netball team because that will be the only exciting thing to happen for the day!!!!!!!!!!

No need to apologise for that Chook, you'd have no idea about the Saints youngsters so honest mistake.

Having not been around for some time I too need to rely on my informants up the road for weekly info as there a lot of new faces compared to last time I followed the HDFL. Just take Joey's money (what about 4 goals in for me?) catch up with the Turk and enjoy what we hope will be an evenly contested game Saturday.

Anyway enough of the Saints/Roos W @nking what about the White Hills v LBU clash should be a good one I reckon
Doona, let the powers to be down your way that we will be bringing the Yabbas down at about 9.15am or thereabouts.

no idea at all conrad..... fantom seems on the money...
but seriously,after my wild adventure saturday night i couldnt be 100% but talking to collo yesty he confirmed it was not i who violated your aerial but some other pesky wittle wabbit.
tipping broady to beat heathcote by 4goals. may have some info for u doona;)pm me.
not a fan of heathcote still,if they beat broady they will regain farvas respect.not that farvas respect is worth much.especially after last weekends shenanigans.
who is playin on monday hj? farva is keen but is struggling for lift from cow central.
nathcameron, you couldve got a game in the twos this week. they were short and struggled,you couldve been our shining light and possibly stole the game for us????just like the good old days hey??

nah sorry fellas. the ankle isnt healing. looks like a will have to have surgry. i will find out later on today going to see collingwood doctor. might see strauny!! i would love to come and play with locky again. but i dont think they will let me leave here without a fight!!... plus withg work might be a bit of A struggle to train.

Hope to see your ugly mug there nesko for a sav and a few tins.

Not sure about that Utility, they let too many Rochy boys in these days and I'm not sure if I can stand getting bailed up by Soapy..... as you would know. I will be out on the town on sunday night I can assure you, I'm sure I'll see you and your little band of monkeys.

Seen Cam Cail last night and he really isnt looking that good (and I'm not talking about that mullet) with his arm in a brace all the way upto his elbow but on the brighter side for Cam, he did pick a few winners and left with a smile on his face.

nah sorry fellas. the ankle isnt healing. looks like a will have to have surgry. i will find out later on today going to see collingwood doctor. might see strauny!! i would love to come and play with locky again. but i dont think they will let me leave here without a fight!!... plus withg work might be a bit of A struggle to train.

Expect the Locky magoo's to liftwith Joel "the better" Randall and Ejazz Mundie back into the 1s so I would expect a few boys to come back down.

S.hiit form Joeyboy :thumbsdown: backing out on ya $50 bet for the Broadford vs Heathcote game this weekend. the bet was made and then Joey said tis morning "I didn't know it was at Broadford" weak Joeyboy

Let this be a warning for future punters

S.hiit form Joeyboy :thumbsdown: backing out on ya $50 bet for the Broadford vs Heathcote game this weekend. the bet was made and then Joey said tis morning "I didn't know it was at Broadford" weak Joeyboy

Let this be a warning for future punters

What's this??? Im confused as Joey knew earlier in the week it was our home game and was spruiking at smoko this morning that the saints were morals :confused:

Maybe a combination of apprentice wages and the old sphinkter tightening perhaps!!!

White Hills v LBU, gone with LBU by 3 points with a few good players back but expect hills to come out firing for the McConnell boys
Broadford v Heathcote, tipped Doona's boys by 14 because its at Harley Hammond and the Broady boys looked very good and Dunney will dominate
Huntly v Colbinabbin, Huntly will struggle to kick a winning score again and wont be able to controll the rampaging big fella in Irwin who will kick 8 in a 98 point Colbo win
Elmore v North Bendigo, Elmore bandwagon will roll on with a 76 point win and it will give them something to celebrate at Sav Day

**ALERT ALERT*** White Hills vs Locky **ALERT ALERT***

this will be a nothing game for both clubs!!!

both have no hope of playing finals!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

may as well play the b grade netball team because that will be the only exciting thing to happen for the day!!!!!!!!!!

you can watch the netball if u want but ill be watching a great game of footy. this will be a great game and will probably go down to the wire.
and in saying that both clubs have no chance of playing finals is ****ing bullshit. locky would have one of the best lists in the league but have been r*ped by injuries and most of those players will be back in the nest 4 weeks. expect about 7 players who didnt play last week to be playing in 4 weeks time. and i still rate white hills,they put on a good show agains the hoppers last week.

lbu v whills 3goals,locky cant keep losing. to proud.and to good.
elmore v nth 3goals, nth will put up a massive fight but just go down
colbo v huntly Irwin to kick 11 big ones. 126pnt thumping.
broad v heath Broady will be to good 4 the saints at home. 23pnts

you can watch the netball if u want but ill be watching a great game of footy. this will be a great game and will probably go down to the wire.
and in saying that both clubs have no chance of playing finals is ****ing bullshit. locky would have one of the best lists in the league but have been r*ped by injuries and most of those players will be back in the nest 4 weeks. expect about 7 players who didnt play last week to be playing in 4 weeks time. and i still rate white hills,they put on a good show agains the hoppers last week.

lbu v whills 3goals,locky cant keep losing. to proud.and to good.
elmore v nth 3goals, nth will put up a massive fight but just go down
colbo v huntly Irwin to kick 11 big ones. 126pnt thumping.
broad v heath Broady will be to good 4 the saints at home. 23pnts
Well said on the top part of the thread.

White Hills by 11 points.
Elmore to beat North by 69 points.
Colbo by plenty.
Heathcote just.

Has anybody seen the Hillbully?

May be able to add a little to Doona's comments about his stop over at the Toolleen pub last Saturday night. Have heard from a very reliable source that the big guy, A. Dalton has been seen at Marby Park since his two week suspension and that he may be the "Watch this space" that was being referred too.;)

Can u give me any information on Doona's game plan for Saturday COBBER!!!:):):)

Settle down there u mean district level clubs have game plans? I reckon if you have the more of the pill than your opposition and kick more goals you win thats my plan every week :thumbsu:

Was told he hasn't been seen mate . . . . still watching this space

The Tibbinator heard a whisper that Mounts have signed 2 recruits in the past few days.
The Tibbinator understands one of them may be a current EDFL club midfielder.

The Tibbinator hears Rumours!