Krujan

10k Posts
EAD Jiska
So I've gone through 3 & 1/4 slabs of beer since Friday and have another 3 days of 43 degree days to contend with. Although I do have another 2 slabs in the beer fridge which may or may not last until the cool change hits. Probably the latter.:oops:

Now I'm no toxic when it comes to beer drinking at the best of times and lets face it he's the BF SC Forum equivalent of GAJ when it comes to beer consumption, but although I'm only tracking at 15.6 stubbies per day at the moment, I reckon I can lift my heatwave beer dringing average to well over 18 stubbies per day by the time the cool change hits. :thumbsu:

So what are your Heatwave 2014 beer drinking stats ATM? :)

So I've gone through 3 & 1/4 slabs of beer since Friday and have another 3 days of 43 degree days to contend with. Although I do have another 2 slabs in the beer fridge which may or may not last until the cool change hits. Probably the latter.:oops:

Now I'm no toxic when it comes to beer drinking at the best of times and lets face it he's the BF SC Forum equivalent of GAJ when it comes to beer consumption, but although I'm only tracking at 15.6 stubbies per day at the moment, I reckon I can lift my heatwave beer dringing average to well over 18 stubbies per day by the time the cool change hits. :thumbsu:

So what are your Heatwave 2014 beer drinking stats ATM? :)

Oh gingy your getting better but you need to get to 20+ every day its over 30
Perhaps start earlier.....

Oh gingy your getting better but you need to get to 20+ every day its over 30
Perhaps start earlier.....

I've been starting at 11, but will opt for 10am starts for the rest of the week. My stats are way up from my Heatwave 2013 average of 14 stubbies per day though. :rainbow:

No idea but tomorrow I'm heading to Cape Jaffa S.A. For 7 days cray fishing and bottom bouncing with some mates who run a few licences so I'm guessing since it will be 44c +, fishing, boats and beer I'll be up their with the best!

Good strong run coming...

Hah! You're a hoot Gingy and Toxic. :p

I just bought a slab of Grolsch beer (Holland beer) and am on my 2nd all ready.

Had 2 crownies and a corona (leftovers) today and was in desperate need of refreshments.

Just bought a $500.00 portable air con unit aswell for the loungeroom but because I put it sidewards in the back of my car to take it home I have to now stand it upwards for 12 hours before I can use the fricken thing! :rolleyes:

Oh well, have a huge fan going in the loungeroom in the meantime. Tomorrow is going to be a day of drinking beer in a very cool loungeroom gasbagging to all you guys! :D:thumbsu:

Had 2 crownies and a corona (leftovers) today and was in desperate need of refreshments.

Just bought a $500.00 portable air con unit aswell for the loungeroom but because I put it sidewards in the back of my car to take it home I have to now stand it upwards for 12 hours before I can use the fricken thing! :rolleyes:

Oh well, have a huge fan going in the loungeroom in the meantime. Tomorrow is going to be a day of drinking beer in a very cool loungeroom gasbagging to all you guys! :D:thumbsu:

You have tremendous taste, mate. :thumbsu: I'm on my 4th slab of the Grolsch :)

Love the grolsch!
Where the farkkk is your evaporative cooling jm...

Jesus that loungeroom is good conditions for 28+ beers.
Go JM go

Love the grolsch!

Go JM go

I think I'll be giving the slab a good go tonight mate considering my place is like a sauna. :eek:

Can't use the evaporative cooling till tomorrow but hanging out for it. :thumbsu:

My damn pioneer amp keeps turning off as a safety precaution when the temp gauge on the wall goes to 35% or over so have been forced to listen to music from my notebook. LOL! :oops:

Love the grolsch!

Go JM go

I have no air-con or ceiling fan in my home office where my PC is located. The thermo on my clock says 36 degrees but feels like 50. Sweating all over the keyboad FFS. Time to go outside for another stubbie and dip in the kiddie pool, speaking of which I'm half way to making a stubbie pool fence around said kiddie pool.:D

An even better idea Gingy is to fill the kiddie pool up with all that beer and you'll have your own instant beer pool. :D:thumbsu: :rainbow:

Are you in prison again gingy?

****in pussy's!

Open the doors, windows and enjoy life!

Helps though when I have a wall of Bi-Fold doors each side of the house....cross airflow is outstanding and I'd take 40 degrees dry heat then 32 degrees + humidity that went with the NT!

Grow a pair ya sooks!

Gees,

I don't think the BF SC board has just the GAJ of beer drinking, but bloody Pendles, Watson & Selwood as well!

I feel like Zac Dawson ATM :oops:

Gees,

I don't think the BF SC board has just the GAJ of beer drinking, but bloody Pendles, Watson & Selwood as well!

Hey, someone has to drink the shandys. :D:thumbsu:

****in pussy's!

Open the doors, windows and enjoy life!

Helps though when I have a wall of Bi-Fold doors each side of the house....cross airflow is outstanding and I'd take 40 degrees dry heat then 32 degrees + humidity that went with the NT!

Grow a pair ya sooks!

Tell you what mate, Bendigo feel like Darwin ATM. I took your advice and opened the doors now it's 38 in here, thanks a lot! :drunk:

I'm living in Melton (western suburbs) and am literally melting here (not just a clever name) :eek:

Yr doing it all wrong if your not naked with a dozen virgins fanning you.....obviously not drunk enough!

Gees,

On my way to mildura to start your practice rounds