Hello Geelong Flogs!

I wouldn't bother arguing with Shepp.

He suggested at the start of the season, Hawthorn would go through the year undefeated.

He clearly knows **** all about football.
Nah, I liken it more to throwing a ball at some special kid. You know he's gonna chase the ball....on to the highway.

I beg to differ. All the offended occurring in the bay as a result of Geelong supporters changing sigs and avatars is the troll of the century, and has taken the Hawks supporters focus off the most important game of the year.

Don't choke or the Bay will be in meltdown.:thumbsu:

Geelong might have been booted out a few weeks ago, but we still get under your skin.

There is another creature in this world that does that. Scabies. Congratulations, Geelong supporters rejoice en mass now that you are of the same standard as a parasite.

.........I'm eagerly awaiting.

Surely that's not it.

I beg to differ. All the offended occurring in the bay as a result of Geelong supporters changing sigs and avatars is the troll of the century, and has taken the Hawks supporters focus off the most important game of the year.
Authentic frontier gibberish.
What it has done is give Hawthorn supporters an outlet for our tension and nervous energy in the long lead up til saturday, a vital role the Sydney fans aren't really up to. Thanks.

On top of that, it has covered some erstwhile Bay 13 luminaries of your club in an ignominy unlikely to fade or be forgotten for years to come. Thanks again.

Poidacats pre QF self troll was good, but your boys work this week has been the greatest self troll of all time!;):thumbsu:
Don't choke or the Bay will be in meltdown.:thumbsu:
Oh noes, not a meltdown!!!:eek:
Geelong might have been booted out a few weeks ago, but we still get under your skin.
No you get on our backs, and it's very soothing. You have the softest touch...

Under the skin is when you can't stop thinking about someone even when they're irrelevant to your present circumstance, ala Hawthorn having been under Geelongs skin and indirectly causing their choke against Freo...

Fine then, be that way. Jerk.

Awesome thread btw...:thumbsu:
That's a bit harsh mate:(

I've already started my premiership celebrations and are a little slow on the uptake.;)

Yep, thats it, like Geelongs premiership credentials this year, and the next 43 years.
Best thing is, Ill be there in person to gloat over you Dawkorn supporters gettin a lickin on the big stage. Ill get to see the pain on your collective faces up close. Hell, Ill be so close to the pain ill be able to taste the Tears.................Oh the beers will go down a treat

429249_10151249000206974_1496036820_n.jpg

Best thing is, Ill be there in person to gloat over you Dawkorn supporters gettin a lickin on the big stage. Ill get to see the pain on your collective faces up close. Hell, Ill be so close to the pain ill be able to taste the tears.................Oh the beers will go down a treat
View attachment 4631

Nice, just try not to /wrists if the Hawks win.

seriously does Geelong run the AFL?? 3 flags in the last 6 years Sam Newman and Billy being the thursday night footy show entertainment. We also have Lingy and Harley game night friday and saturday. We even have the doctor Peter Larkin on our side, for farks sake we just breed talent down the catery.....

Hello Geelong Flogs!