ChappyUK
Actually no, it was a family thing handed down to me, much like 2nd hand clothes Geelong people get from their local op shop.
Silly hobo's
So your big brother was the bandwagonner.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Actually no, it was a family thing handed down to me, much like 2nd hand clothes Geelong people get from their local op shop.
Silly hobo's
Don't thank me, bro. I did not pat your back.![]()
We seriously don't give a flying **** about you or your team
![]()
Lol, who did that work for at your school?
I wouldn't let you anyway. It was just thanks for the endorsement. So many of your brethren don't seem to be able to make the same judgement.
Go Swans
![]()
![]()
It was a trap, bro, not an endorsement. The longer and louder you voice the sense of achievement you have right now on the back of your awesome "trolling" tactics, the more I'm going to have to work with later on.
![]()
You are bad at humour.
No worries, and I'll pretend like I care later too just to return the favour.
No? What were you going for?
Just cos I used the word funny doesn't mean I was telling a joke. Could have just as easily used the word. sad.
That would've been ironic.
Irony is a type of humour, you should've gone with that...
Don't think I need humour tips from someone with Cancerslug as their avatar.
That happens Saturday.You mean like Geelong believing they were going to knock the Hawks out of the finals this year? How did that work out for you guys?
lolWhat Geelong flogs? They all turn-coated to Sydney because they know their time is up and face another 44 years of drought. I'd barrack for a decent team too if this ever happened to us!
Nah, not me, Herne Hill Hammer takes the honours for that well researched and informative post...I did say I stole it from another thread, but I thought it was chefmeister who produced the goods.
Top stuff.
lol
Define "decent"...
I don't care in the slightest about Sydney...He's talking about your team, Sydney.
Sheesh, why so defensive?
I don't care in the slightest about Sydney...![]()
Oh they are just for shits 'n giggles 'n mixing messages.Uhhh, what's with the avvy and sig mate?
Mixed messages are mixed...
He sure is. Genuinely a shit poster. Isn't that right MDEdited because youre a tool.
Oh they are just for shits 'n giggles 'n mixing messages.
My displayed team will never change as long as there's a wagon to ride...