Hello Geelong Flogs!

seriously does Geelong run the AFL?? 3 flags in the last 6 years Sam Newman and Billy being the thursday night footy show entertainment. We also have Lingy and Harley game night friday and saturday. We even have the doctor Peter Larkin on our side, for farks sake we just breed talent down the catery.....

All heck wits bar Lingy...says alot really

seriously does Geelong run the AFL?? 3 flags in the last 6 years Sam Newman and Billy being the thursday night footy show entertainment. We also have Lingy and Harley game night friday and saturday. We even have the doctor Peter Larkin on our side, for farks sake we just breed talent down the catery.....

Lingy is all class, the rest of that mob... well... I dont have nothing nice to say about them, so I wont say anything... wait this is the bay... theyre a bunch of **** wranglers of the HIGHEST order.

(Billy i dont mind, but he is still a dick sometimes)

Lingy is all class, the rest of that mob... well... I dont have nothing nice to say about them, so I wont say anything... wait this is the bay... theyre a bunch of **** wranglers of the HIGHEST order.

(Billy i dont mind, but he is still a dick sometimes)
HAHAHA i love how your still reading Geelong threads a night before a grand final. obsession much??? and you say theyre a bunch of **** wranglers of the HIGHEST order hahaha glass houses brother.....

Id just perfer not getting into debates with little boys..........nice to see you didnt debate you being a **** wrangler:thumbsu:

This was never about me, in fact originally it was about this:

Mitchell > Daylight > Duckwood.

Never did a sentence tell so much truth... and boy are you Geelong Flogs upset about it... more tears please.

This was never about me, in fact originally it was about this:

Mitchell > Daylight > Duckwood.

Never did a sentence tell so much truth... and boy are you Geelong Flogs upset about it... more tears please.

laugh at you getting trolled on Grand Final eve by Geelong supporters.
Geez this time last year I was breaking in a big weekend with some pre Grand Final beers with mates

laugh at you getting trolled on Grand Final eve by Geelong supporters.
Geez this time last year I was breaking in a big weekend with some pre Grand Final beers with mates

I dont drink beer, I have taste, I have money, but as you were Mr Centrelinkwhodrinksbeerbecausethecigshavekilledhistastebuds.

By the way, it is I that is trollolling you cupcake.

Oh no mess. You didn't just reduce yourself... :(

I find it a very efficient technique. Saves heaps of time, and the content of the result is on point.
So no, I did not reduce myself. Not any more than I did already by responding in the first place, anyway.

Stop looking at me. Man. You don't know me, man. Shut up. You're, like, deflecting or something anyway. Flog.

I need a shower.:(

Hello Geelong Flogs!