HELP! Jumper numbers.....

• Thread starter Thread starter NAVYGIRL

I actually don't recall seeing any numbers in there BG, although, I was pretty excited at the time thinking I was only moments away from seeing Bryce. ;)
I asked the guys doing the numbers on Sunday and they said that the Carlton Shop did them too. They didn't have 3XLs out there on the day otherwise I would have got one - not that the brand needs to be seen with my lardy arse in it.

LOL.... so who am i looking out for? lol..... loved the game on sat night.... was a very happy girl standing at the race as they came off... and the cfc shop only have iron ons....after sew ons

They sound like the old fashioned ones if I am thinking about the same ones as you NAVYGIRL.

I've run out of options to be honest. The only think I can think of is start ringing some lacal sports stores, and ask them if they know where you can get them from.

HBF, he is an old pervert.

Thanks HBF. And just so we make it clear i already have someone at the moment lol.....so maybe u can keep off each others backs now? :p :)

LOL, that's cute NG ;)

I think you'll find NG that Gilly was taking the pi$$ out of me. He thinks he's a comedian, but in reality, he's just a poor lonely boy.

Lol, yeah i figured that...... all in good fun thought im sure..... does he get out much? lol

Haha ROFL
Now that you mention it, he is a poor lonely sole living in the inner suburbs of Melbourne with a Pussy Cat his only companion.

BTW, how are you going with those numbers - any luck yet?

LOL! poor poor fella! lol. and yeah back on topic.... no.... not really much luck.... might see what other footy clubs have them other than essendon, i can get a few from work (rebel) but no 1s or 2s.....

Can't Rebel just order in some more 1s and 2s?

not that i know of at the moment..... for some reason i reckon the manager just wants to get rid of whats left?

Good lord, i'm getting sledged by a pre-pubescent, pimply country girl, what's the world coming to :p

and she works at REBEL to boot :thumbsd: (just finished playing volleyball with the greensborough REBEL contingent)

Good lord, i'm getting sledged by a pre-pubescent, pimply country girl, what's the world coming to :p

and she works at REBEL to boot :thumbsd: (just finished playing volleyball with the greensborough REBEL contingent)

Now thats not very nice Gilly.
Had a bit of a tough night mate?

just stirring mate....but we did lose volleyball.

I can just see it now:

Glenn enters Bachelor Pad
Throws down Volleyball bag in disgust
Kicks Miss Molly :p :p
Grabs a beer and sulks on the couch
Thinks, ooh lets jump on BF
Bullies a poor young country girl for no reason at all

I can just see it now:

Glenn enters Bachelor Pad
Throws down Volleyball bag in disgust
Kicks Miss Molly :p :p
Grabs a beer and sulks on the couch