hi

swanzforever

Jan 15, 2001
victoria
swannies
hi my name is samara and i go for the swans.
i go to every game that is played in melbourne, and i went to the game last year when collingwood played sydney at the mcg and sydney kicked arse!! i went with my uncle joffa and emma who are very well known on the collingwood side. collingwood are the worst team in the world and i hate them and i want everyone to know!! ha ha!!!
i will be in "big footy" quite a lot now, so i just thought i'd come and say hi to everybody. Go the Swans!!!!

------------------
cheer cheer the red and the white,honor the name by day and by night

wooo hooo

Another fan of the Mighty Red and White

welcome Swanz4eva - stick around, we need you !

Oh and we have our very own Board now too.

Remeber that game from last season, Kelly played a bit of a blinder, not bad for someone whose knee was still stuffed.

cheers

hi bloodstainedangel,
YAY!!! another swan supporter!! and there'll be heaps more coming on i'm sure.
i've made all my freinds change from whover they've baracked for to the swans yay, that's the power of the swans!!!
you've probly met my uncle joffa, he said that he's spoken to you a few times, he's one of the only people who i havent changed-yet!

------------------

Originally posted by swanzforever:
i went with my uncle joffa and emma who are very well known on the collingwood side. collingwood are the worst team in the world and i hate them and i want everyone to know!! ha ha!!!

Where are you, joffa?

You've never told us about this person. I demand an immediate explanation. I take it this must be the "family embarrassment".

Why didn't you tell us you had a ******ed niece, Joffa?

------------------
**floreat pica**

Your uncle joffa is a dood.

Very passionate about his club - and thats all that is required.

Good to see you stick with the faith though ? How did you get on to us in the first place ? Are you from an old South Melbourne family ?

Still hung up on Wizza Cappers tight shorts maybe ?

Or perhaps you just love the club because its a great club, no matter what some of the clowns around here will tell you.

cheers

Welcome Swans4eva.
Oh boy are you going to cop it from the Collingwood supporters! Wait 'til you meet Joffa! (he's not really your uncle) Don't let him scare you. Leave him to me, I can handle him. He is really just a pussycat! Puuuurrrrr!

------------------
The BLUES. The Best in the Business.

[This message has been edited by Bee (edited 15 January 2001).]

Welcome Swanzforever!

Glad you didn't go with the swanz4eva spelling as people who've used that format that don't have a great track record 'round these parts!
wink.gif
biggrin.gif

Lol Ripper

Welcome swans4eva, heh heh,
You are brave to admit that Joffa is your Uncle, by the way I am practically engaged to him.
rolleyes.gif

------------------
mantis

no he hasnt turned me into a pie yet and he never will, he'll get turned into a swany!!
i grew up in a family of collingwood and Essendon supporters but because i'm the only one with the brains i was smart enough not to fall for it all.
I've always loved the swans and i always will!

oh by the way who are you "mags" i dont remember you?

------------------

There's no justice in this world. Sandie and Bee are fighting over Joffa ... Nobody loves me ...

I know what!!!

Whoever misses out on Joffa can have me ... I'm not proud. I don't mind having Joffa's rejects.

------------------
**floreat pica**

Welcome SFE

I think I met you at the Swans game also, but u probably wouldn't remember me so I won't even ask

but welcome to the boards anyway
biggrin.gif

hi