Holly Valance...

• Thread starter Thread starter sabre_ac

Originally posted by carlyp

Ahhhhhh you dont like being a wog. You dont like having your name pronounced incorrectly. You dont like the realms of family that we have. you dont like the traditions that have to be kept etc etc.
I understand completely now. I have the same problems.
What nationality are you BTW

Don't like having do pluck my eyebrows every day coz i was born a wog, don't like having to bleach the feral brown wog hair i was born with every three weeks, don't like having a long wog surname and a nutcase yia' yia' (Greek) who tries to pump me full of feral wog food and says i am anorexic if i don't eat the mountain she puts in fronta me ;)

but on the initial point just coz i said Holly looks woggy dont mean u gotta get stuck into me on the whole wog debate pull ya head in girl it was a comment on her looks go chase Suzi!

Originally posted by Spidergirl~RiCkChiCk

Don't like having do pluck my eyebrows every day coz i was born a wog, don't like having to bleach the feral brown wog hair i was born with every three weeks, don't like having a long wog surname and a nutcase yia' yia' (Greek) who tries to pump me full of feral wog food and says i am anorexic if i don't eat the mountain she puts in fronta me ;)

but on the initial point just coz i said Holly looks woggy dont mean u gotta get stuck into me on the whole wog debate pull ya head in girl it was a comment on her looks go chase Suzi!

Alright I just get sick and tired of getting paid out because Im a wog. Ive started to get a real complex lately.
I know exactly what you mean about the Yia Yia thing
Personally I think most wogs are very good looking, I cant agree with what you say about wogs being ugly.

Alright I just get sick and tired of getting paid out because Im a wog. Ive started to get a real complex lately.

That's no good never been paid out for me nationality before then again i do take wog/nip/abbo etc quite lightly whereas others get offended just by the word.

Only reason i can see for getting teased about a nationality is where the persons whole persona revolves around what race they are. Example: My cousin who plays up the whole wog accent, car with big booming stereo, "i'm a wog mate i am the only race on earth, i'll get me wog mates to smash anyone who hurts ya cuz" attitude hehe!

Ha ha ha ha!! You make me laugh man!!!
I pluck my eyebrows but am Aussie, although i often get asked if i am Greek or Maco (to name a few)... which doesnt bother me.. apparently its cos of the very dark eyes, which are sometimes black depending on the mood.

And Holly is a wog. Her name was changed, it was orginally something like, Valancipopolous..... :D Its true.

Also dye the hair blonde from feral brown!!

But i love having the skin which isnt pale and practically see through!!

I should be a wog.

That's no good never been paid out for me nationality before then again i do take wog/nip/abbo etc quite lightly whereas others get offended just by the word.

Only reason i can see for getting teased about a nationality is where the persons whole persona revolves around what race they are. Example: My cousin who plays up the whole wog accent, car with big booming stereo, "i'm a wog mate i am the only race on earth, i'll get me wog mates to smash anyone who hurts ya cuz" attitude hehe!

Yeah know what you mean. But with me I reckon its cause I was the only chick at school with a surname that had more than 2 syllables! HE HE! Nah I love Australia's multiculturality, Its great.

Originally posted by BluesBabe666
Valancipopolous..... :D Its true.

bwaaaaaaaaaaaaahahaha knew it so i was right bout the nose ;)

Go Britney, Die Holly :p

back to the topic bout Kylie at the arias...
saw Danni Minogue's new clip this morning. Was weird coz u forget Kylie has a sister then see the Minogue name. In a way u wonder why the sister has got more famous than Danni has.

bwaaaaaaaaaaaaahahaha knew it so i was right bout the nose ;)

Go Britney, Die Holly :p

back to the topic bout Kylie at the arias...
saw Danni Minogue's new clip this morning. Was weird coz u forget Kylie has a sister then see the Minogue name. In a way u wonder why the sister has got more famous than Danni has.

Yeah you do forget about Danni dont you. I think Kylie has pushed her career more than Danni. Danni's done a bit more acting in theatre and stuff where as Kylie has gone completely into music. Danni has tried heaps of different stuff.

There is only one Kylie Minogue, and no one will ever be better than her, Holly Valance considering she has my name, really disapointed me because i feel that performers in the industry should peform live, and if they don't then i know that they can't sing very well, i tend to judge peformers on the way they sing live, such as Grinspoon and silverchair they rock!

Yeah know what you mean. But with me I reckon its cause I was the only chick at school with a surname that had more than 2 syllables! HE HE! Nah I love Australia's multiculturality, Its great.

I am a wog with a two syllable surname!
It is probably the shortest Greek surname ever with 5 letters!

Originally posted by Macca19
Rebecca Cartwright would be the equal of Holly Vallance
Rebecca Cartwright is goddess-worthy.
Pick her in a second if I had to chose between her and Holly. :D

Holly has a nice body, but her face doesn't do much for me at all. And that hair? :eek: I'd much prefer a brunette (Rebecca Cartwright the exception)

Note: Holly is the worst mimer I've seen since Lou Richards on a Footy Show GF a few years back.

rebecca cartwright is HOT, and not into stripping off to cover her lack of talent. by far better than 'flick' IMO.

she has said she will never sell herself off as the likes of holly and nicola have.

holly valance strikes me as being far too up herself, rebecca on the other hand is very much down to earth

Originally posted by dancingdoggie17
She give s abad name to women everywhere! She can't sing so she takes her clothes off! pathetic. She says becuase she has a tiny but of yugoslav in her she is the voice of all yugoslavians! she doesn't even speak it!

SHe's half Yugoslav....50%
Id say thats more than a tiny bit.
I agree with you on the rest of your post

Not a fan of either of them. But Holly without make up aint no oil painting.

She can't even speak serbian. She's a 2nd generation australian.

Originally posted by mattyc2422
Holly has a nice body, but her face doesn't do much for me at all. And that hair? :eek: I'd much prefer a brunette (Rebecca Cartwright the exception)

Holly is Brunette, those pathetic tips in her hair do NOT make her blonde. Am sick of these little fools who start out brunette brush a few tips through then are touted by the media as blondes. If u want to go blonde u throw a whole bottle of bleach through the WHOLE hair not brush streaks through then expect to pull it off as a blonde.

I like Holly's hair! Specially liked it at the Arias, so long and wavy.... Boys, do you hate her hair? I like that salt and pepper sort of colour.... and so long and curly!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I dont think the blondie from H&A has the same sex appeal as Holly does....

Holly is very up herself though, met her out at Spy Lounge one night - what a prissy tart! And i will never forget the sexy pout that she tried to accomplish that just looked like she was sucking on lemons!!!

Holly Valance

Yes! Yes! Holly isnt bad on the eye!!!

Her Character in (What show is that called?) doesnt endear me to her at all!

Its plain for all in sundry to see that she is there for her appearance and assets she has to offer ....... pfft ........ no thanks......... she cannot sing, she needs her naked body on display for her to get anywhere!

A Woman needs some mystery, element of surprise or intrigue for me to be impressed. Holly clearly doesnt have this quality!

As for that new song of hers "Down Boy" Who the hell does she think she is? A terrible song........ I bet there are things "She just wont do"

What's this stuff about Holly being part serbian or whatever? She seems like a full on aussie to me, and regardless she has never given an indication she can speak Serbian at all. Ah well, i would still jump at the opportunity to *ahem* bone her! :D Other than that i don't really like her in that she is cannot sing and takes her clothes off when she can. I mean i did say i think she is hot, but i also like a girl who doesn't take her clothes off at any opportunity (respectable image) unless she is with me ;).

Hmm i am kinda ok with my culture, i mean my parents actually think i am more of an aussie. Overall i am pretty fine with my culture. Greeks i don't mind ;).

I like Holly's hair! Specially liked it at the Arias, so long and wavy.... Boys, do you hate her hair? I like that salt and pepper sort of colour.... and so long and curly!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I dont think the blondie from H&A has the same sex appeal as Holly does....

Hollys hair looks fine to me.

I think youre right about Rebecca Cartwright. Holly has the 'heck shes hot' type look. Sort of the 'noone in australia has a chance with her' type look. Rebecca Cartwright has the girl-next-door surfy look that if you go up to and say hi then she'll say hi and youll have a conversation.

And i will never forget the sexy pout that she tried to accomplish that just looked like she was sucking on lemons!!!

hahaha thats wot i give her ***** about wish i could meet her and say it to her face if i did i would push my lips out like a fish and say i learnt this at modelling school too honey!

*s*******

meow!!

Macca i agree with you a hundred percent there!!! Cartwright looks really down to earth and approachable, whereas Holly to me is just untouchable. You'd probably find Cartwright pulls more guys though!!

(Not that i can judge cos i am a female apparently)

hahaha thats wot i give her ***** about wish i could meet her and say it to her face if i did i would push my lips out like a fish and say i learnt this at modelling school too honey!

Green eyed monster there Spidey?

I met Holly a couple of months ago and up until I met her, I didn't like her at all, but in real life she is really down to earth and she has a figure to die for in real life - much better than it looks on TV.