Hooray 100th POST.

Sep 22, 2000
Calling Wambulances for the Geelong whiners
Ford
I finally got to my 1000th post.It was hard yakka but it was fun.
I'd like to thank the following people for helping me achieve this milestone -

My Sponsors [Ford and Shell]
My opponents
The ball boys and girls [oops I must of watched a bit too much tennis].

Seriously,Thanks to -
EASTY for being the resident BIG FOOTY idiot.
Homework Boy [as above]
tongue.gif

MAGS,Alf and Joffa - my Collingwood buddies
biggrin.gif

Rickster /Catman /Gocatsgo -fellow Geelong supporters
Sandie - she's amusing

and thanks to everyone else.
biggrin.gif
biggrin.gif

------------------
"No matter how good you are at something,there's always a million people better than you"

[This message has been edited by JUBJUB (edited 29 January 2001).]

Congratulations Jub Jub!! I look up at the honour board and gain inspiration from the people such as yourself who have given so much.
I'll be drinking several beers after Dingoes practice to celebrate. I just hope I can make it to the next practice.

Plus you are another person who has taken their tag from the Simpsons.
biggrin.gif
biggrin.gif

------------------
If ya smell what Santos is cooking!!

You wretch how dare you credit me with your 1000 post!!!

Im pretty sure bubub in that pea brain somewhere lurks a person who probably is a real nice guy.
All the best mate
joffa

------------------
Somebody said he came from new orleans,where he got into a fight over a cagin queen,and a crash and a blow from a huge right hand sent a louisiana man to the promised land,big john,BIG BAD JOHN

Good stuff JubJub...
I have a long way to go to get to where JubJub is, but i feel i have the power!
Keep serving up those very funny posts! Expect when there directed at the pies!!

------------------
"Collingwood forever"

[This message has been edited by NICK THE PIE MAN (edited 29 January 2001).]

Hooray 100th POST.