Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Dude. Genuine reaction here.lol this nuffie probably also thinks Chronz didn’t know about Lizzies either![]()
#massiveflog #utterimbecile #rentfree
Like Vince gifs we do it as a protest and to get up a certain flog’s nose and it works every timeWell worth 24 hours off when we weren’t going to post anyway
![]()

I don't think he likes you very much jannissaryIf I was attached wouldn’t volunteer for a day off
Maybe save your sage advice for the flog who follows me around the Bay posting the same hashtags every. single. day
Or the other two flogs who say they have me on ignore but mention me every. single. day
I’m just here for the lulz and footy banter. And to annoy a certain * flog![]()

can't have everyone love meI don't think he likes you very much jannissary![]()
You sure were melty when you came back after your on purpose day off![]()
Whatever you reckon 
Mouthed off at the wrong mod

What a dipstick.
After that he went and had a melt on the main bored.

Oh hai ****face
I'll cop taunting, but not abuse