Backfire How’s the serenity?

lol this nuffie probably also thinks Chronz didn’t know about Lizzies either 😂 🤦

#massiveflog #utterimbecile #rentfree

Like Vince gifs we do it as a protest and to get up a certain flog’s nose and it works every time :) Well worth 24 hours off when we weren’t going to post anyway 🤷‍♂️
Dude. Genuine reaction here.
I hope you are okay! Please dm me if not. It’s a joke football forum. Please mate. There’s more to life than this. I know we have our banter but I am genuinely concerned. It’s just a football forum please don’t get too attached.

If I was too attached to the Bay I wouldn’t volunteer for a day off, friend…

Maybe save your sage advice for the flog who follows me around the Bay posting the same hashtags every. single. day 🤷‍♂️

Or the other two flogs who say they have me on ignore but mention me every. single. day

I’m just here for the lulz and footy banter. And to annoy a certain * flog :)

If I was attached wouldn’t volunteer for a day off

Maybe save your sage advice for the flog who follows me around the Bay posting the same hashtags every. single. day 🤷‍♂️

Or the other two flogs who say they have me on ignore but mention me every. single. day

I’m just here for the lulz and footy banter. And to annoy a certain * flog :)
I don't think he likes you very much jannissary :(

Correct. As Chronz did 🤷‍♂️

It was Monday evening, I had finished reading the latest posts of interest and had no plans to post again for 24 hours

Sorry to burst your bubble friend. Rest assured we all still fear you and quake in our boots at the mere mention of your name! 🫡

You can give me another day off if it will make you feel better? 😘

a55kfl.jpg

the avoca drover

champagne-for-everybody-on-me-roland.gif

Backfire How’s the serenity?