How does Labor win the next federal election/elections to come?

Is your party willing to sit out of government and keep Morrison in power just to avoid dealing with Bandt?
We won’t need to. Given the choice between Morrison and a government held hostage by the pervert Bandt and his gaggle of Trots, the floating voters will choose Morrison.

Don't forget Bill Shorten and his accusations of rape that everybody ignores.

The mainstream media will not cover most of what Anthony Albanese and the federal Labor opposition have to say.

So that does that mean the ALP is rooted?

Probably. Anyone who will vote for ALP who has a Facebook profile could share Albanese's YouTube videos and other content. Not everyone is on social media or has a big enough friends list to count or doesn't want to rock the boat, or doesn't get involved in politics, though.

Even if 100,000 Labor voters suddenly started showing their friends and followers what the media won't, it's possible many people would ignore it and scroll on or reject the content.

That doesn't mean it's a waste of time, though, but it's going to be hard for the ALP, and if they do get elected, they need to do something about the right-wing media monopoly that exists in Australia, or they won't last more than one term.
Very good, but the Greens are certain to increase their vote this time around.
Labor = coal, gas, fracking, native habitat destruction, nuclear submarines and pathetic anti-science targets.
How any intelligent person could vote for a major party with their current policies is beyond me.

Simple vision, try not to alienate voters, point to the endless crook s**t the Libs have done.

The LNP should barely win a seat in WA and Victoria if Labor's local messaging is tight, focused and not afraid to go hard.

The Greens might increase their vote, but they haven't got a hope in hell of winning the election. It's always felt to me like the Coalition has got lots of mates (PHON, Palmer, Nationals, Christian conservative parties) while the ALPs alliance cupboard is bare. I hope the Greens do well, though, because that could tempt ALP to work with them rather than be at loggerheads.

Solid persuasion technique from Plibersek here, this is a good start:

Will be a Policy light campaign after what happened in the last election. Sadly this will be the norm going forward.

1. Economic Management, The debt mountain compared to the GFC and the amount of money lost with Robo Debt, Job Keeper, Subs ect
2. Corruption, to numerous to list
3. Not my Job/laziness
4. Covid Vaccines uptake - trailing the major OECD nations due to lack of supply by 6 months or so leading to prolonged lockdowns for half the country

Greens shouldn't be attacking Labor at this stage IMO. There will be plenty of opportunity to attack, criticise and suggest alternative policies if Labor win office. Right now everyone's focus should be getting rid of this rotten government

With most voters in the centre and the floating voters quite confservative, most private sector workers not belonging to unions and many actively disliking them, the greens boasting about forcing Labor to bring back old fashioned tax and spend…. I am quite pessimistic.

Speaking as an ALP member, we learned our lesson after the last time we let the old Marxist/political pervert Bandt near power. We will not make it again.
WTF are you talking about? I have no phfukcing idea.

Who is this Marxist Trot pervert Bandt?

With most voters in the centre and the floating voters quite confservative, most private sector workers not belonging to unions and many actively disliking them, the greens boasting about forcing Labor to bring back old fashioned tax and spend…. I am quite pessimistic.

Realistic is what you are. Winning an election needs well researched policy, not ideology.

100% false; never has, never will, anywhere, ever.

You are talking about a recipe for losing elections. See the policy changes of ANY losing party.
The ideologues are the wingers, outside players, no grunt. Those that chose that path are generally vociferous, racous even.

You are talking about a recipe for losing elections. See the policy changes of ANY losing party.
The ideologues are the wingers, outside players, no grunt. Those that chose that path are generally vociferous, racous even.
"Policies" don't win elections.

Nor does any appeal to "the centre", whatever and wherever that may be.

The decisive factor in winning elections is who can appeal (by juicy promises, lies or fearmongering) to the key bloc - the 50% of the population of below average intelligence; if they get the votes of you and your mates, they win.

If an appeal to the centre won elections explain the last few elections as the Libs have moved further and further from the centre ?

"Policies" don't win elections.

Nor does any appeal to "the centre", whatever and wherever that may be.

The decisive factor in winning elections is who can appeal (by juicy promises, lies or fearmongering) to the key bloc - the 50% of the population of below average intelligence; if they get the votes of you and your mates, they win.

The wingers certainly have extraordinary self confidence, not one skerrick of difference to the religious intolerant.

Big yellow billboards,daggy dad cosplay, a fear campaign and no policy is what won it last time

No, policies everyone hates was what lost it last time

That and thinking in 2019 you can get away with telling the greens in Melbourne one thing and the complete opposite to miners in QLD and no one would be aware…

No, policies everyone hates was what lost it last time

That and thinking in 2019 you can get away with telling the greens in Melbourne one thing and the complete opposite to miners in QLD and no one would be aware…
Palmer's $83m death duty lies captured you and the rest of the moron sector for the LNP.