How good Kreuzer !

Beat me to the punch mate. Was a SENSATIONAL debut by Special K! Showed everything we'd hoped and more. Was left a little too long in the ruck by Ratts IMO but couldn't be happier.

The boy just goes and goes and goes. Good skills and you can just tell by the focus on his face the boy will be a champion. Imagie how good he'll be when he grows a body! :D

He was awesome.

He could captain the club once Juddy's had enough.

Obviously have to be smart about ensuring he doesn't get bashed around too much while he's still young and skinny but he looks like a superstar in the making.

What a brilliant debut!
It's not often you see a first gamer look so cool under pressure. And then he does 'the old one-two' and runs off with the ball....I'm in awe :D

16 disposals, 3 clearances, 75% efficiency, 2 goals. Not a bad first up effort. Compares rather favourably to Leuenberger's debut game last season in which he managed 3 disposals. In fact Leuenberger's best effort in his 12 games so far is 15 disposals.

I think we have a good kid here, who will go on to put to rest any concerns about us not drafting Leuenberger in 2006.

Looks like he has taken his form from the Knights and carried that through to the Carlton Footy Club. He pretty much plays that additional midfielder role, much like a Dean Cox/Josh Fraser does. Even his smother in the second quarter which set up a goal for Nick Stevens was special. Reckon we might have something special here.

i thought cotchin was the better of the two HBF:D

nah kreuze was splendid tonight. His 2nd and 3rd efforts were a reat as was his clearences from his own tap work:cool:

Kreuz control baby! :D
So happy with his work tonight, took it in his stride, any nerves didn't show, worked hard, had great disposal and vision. So fast and mobile for a big man.

And I love the KruuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuZe cry.

LOVED it! Took me back to the Woooooooooooooooooooooooooof days!

i thought cotchin was the better of the two HBF:D

nah kreuze was splendid tonight. His 2nd and 3rd efforts were a reat as was his clearences from his own tap work:cool:

Trent who? :D
At the end of the day, I was torn between the both of them. I can see both of them having long and successful AFL careers.

And fast. He picks the ball up in a flash and fires out a handball, and then applies a massive 200cm shepherd for his team-mate. All he thinks is I WANT THIS CLEARANCE. lol. A great debut. :)

His ability below his knees for a guy that stands 200cm is just amazing. Couldn't have been anymore impressive on debut.

How good Kreuzer !