How many weeks for cotchin's dangerous tackle?

Darkyprotector with the salt volcano!
Yeah
I just watched some real footy

Any you clown's want to tell me how Lynch and hall both gets off and Rocca and Cloke didn't

Keep your head in the sand

32 grand finals in AFL history
Only team not to make one is gold coast

Yep a chook raffle

Have another look, Lynch gets pushed off balance at the last minute and puts the arm up to protect himself in the collision.

It's done and dusted, you're getting upset over nothing.
Have another look at 2002 and 2003

NO DIFFERENCE
2 weeks

Have another look, Lynch gets pushed off balance at the last minute and puts the arm up to protect himself in the collision.

It's done and dusted, you're getting upset over nothing.
Over nothing REALLY

A so called once great competition ( vfl )manipulated into some hybrid KEEPINGS off crap
Where 60 percent of players throw the ball and can't execute that skill
Illegal disposal
Speculative deliberate out of bounds
A tribunal system that takes itself seriously
That ignores basis rules of law

A so called competition that's really been shown up to simply becoming a event like we'd

Commentary that's crap
Umpires who have no idea

Going wonderful

No wonder Zero past players watch

Rubbish
If you were old enough Gould be livid

If he broke his jaw or teeth or worse a spinal injury you'd be lawyering up

Duty of care

Oh and the difference between Lynch s elbow to Patton that dimmas so rapt in and
Cloke 2002
Rocca 2003

What a crock
s**t happens. That's the risk of playing footy. Players can get hurt with absolutely nothing untoward happening. Happened on Friday night with Brad Ebert. It's never nice to see it happen, but its part of the game we play.

No bites. Go and give Harry a cuddle.
Yeah he and cotchins both go to the same modesty guru
Both never saw a mirror they couldn't walk pas

Harry's upset he missed out on the acting opportunity
He might need it at Court

Sad that Grimes got that acting class spot he wanted

Now that blokes embarrasing

sh*t happens. That's the risk of playing footy. Players can get hurt with absolutely nothing untoward happening. Happened on Friday night with Brad Ebert. It's never nice to see it happen, but its part of the game we play.
Tell it to the guys rubbed out in the past
For less

NO DIFFERENCE
2 weeks

Precedent is inadmissible from one week to the next, let alone after nearly 20 years.

Even the Collingwood website says Cloke "mistook Tyson Edwards' head for the footy and whacked it hard in a marking contest".

Over nothing REALLY

A so called once great competition ( vfl )manipulated into some hybrid KEEPINGS off crap
Illegal disposal

A so called competition that's really been shown up to simply becoming a event like we'd

Commentary that's crap
Umpires who have no idea

Going wonderful

It's not what it was in the mid-90's, I agree.

You sound genuinely upset. Take it easy big fella.

A Collingwood player
Life
It's the act of a player too slow and frustrated

Time to retire trent
Should have been rubbed out for that elbow to Patton

Blatant
Moved the elbow to connect
Two weeks minimum
Did the same crap against the lions

What a cheap shot artist
Yep he sets the tone

Staging
Sniping
Whinging
Good tone

Wonder what Mrs Hardwick thinks

Very average
That huge river in Egypt has been diverted to punt road
Strong current De Nile
High contact with intent
Dangerous play
offThe ball behind play
3 weeks down to 2

Basically assault
Local footy he would have and should have been sent off

Average act
Average bloke

Back when real men played he would have been carried off for that dog act

Two weeks in a row
Wonder if our Richmond pals would change their tune
If it was their child Getting clotheslines
Jaw
Teeth
Broken neck

Just imagine

Let's teach it at Auskick

But Trent does it mum it's fine, dimma said it's the go
So I play against your son after doing it last week and getting warned and do that to him IN THE SAME CIRCUMSTANCES
You're okay

REALLY
We need a statue made no doubt

Legend
Try a memory
Anthony Rocca

Missed 2003

SAME THING
LESS DAMAGE
try 2002
Jason Cloke
Same less damage

No wonder Lynch went to Richmond
Free kicks
Immunity card
Compared to others

Obvious and embarrasing
Rubbish
If you were old enough Gould be livid

If he broke his jaw or teeth or worse a spinal injury you'd be lawyering up

Duty of care

Oh and the difference between Lynch s elbow to Patton that dimmas so rapt in and
Cloke 2002
Rocca 2003

What a crock
Yeah
I just watched some real footy

Any you clown's want to tell me how Lynch and hall both gets off and Rocca and Cloke didn't

Keep your head in the sand

32 grand finals in AFL history
Only team not to make one is gold coast

Yep a chook raffle

NO DIFFERENCE
2 weeks
Over nothing REALLY

Illegal disposal

Commentary that's crap
Umpires who have no idea

Going wonderful

Yeah he and cotchins both go to the same modesty guru
Both never saw a mirror they couldn't walk pas

Harry's upset he missed out on the acting opportunity
He might need it at Court

Sad that Grimes got that acting class spot he wanted

Now that blokes embarrasing
Tell it to the guys rubbed out in the past
For less
This is hilarious. You’re putting Trump yo shame.

Precedent is inadmissible from one week to the next, let alone after nearly 20 years.

Even the Collingwood website says Cloke "mistook Tyson Edwards' head for the footy and whacked it hard in a marking contest".
Yep and Lynch took him out
To the delight of all

No free kick either

Can someone do me a solid please? Darkyprotector has 4502 posts to his name and I'm wondering if they're all in the last 2 pages of this thread but I cbf doing a count... TIA

Haha have a sook.

Great bloke
Great Captain

Hard at the ball and opponents. Your mids could learn a thing or 2 off him.
Says who
Your mob

No bias

Should have been rubbed out in 2017
Should have missed last week
Very should be missing this week

But let's not worry about the look
The precedent
The safety aspects

Didn't a bloke just get a monster payout for concussion
But it's all okay as long as your team wins

SUMS UP SOCIETYS ATTITUDE
SAD

Can someone do me a solid please? Darkyprotector has 4502 posts to his name and I'm wondering if they're all in the last 2 pages of this thread but I cbf doing a count... TIA
Yeah hard to believe anyone calling out

Clothesline cotch

Cheap shot

Says who
Your mob

No bias

The precedent
The safety aspects

SAD

Says who? Everyone pretty much besides salty cry babies like you.

Cotchin did nothing wrong in the Sheil incident. 2 players going for the ball. 1 harder than the other. Things like that happen, like people getting knocked out in marking contests. Want to stop that? Think of the children. Ok let's ban any form of contact, can't risk any form of concussion.

Your sooking sums up society perfectly. Social media is full of people like you.

Says who
Your mob

No bias

The precedent
The safety aspects

SAD
I hope you’ve called out the Magpies... letting a guy play who is up on sex-related charges play.

Let’s not worry about the look.
The precedent.

SAD

Maybe the aggrieved darky can take them to court and settle this shenanigans once and for all. It must now runs its course and be tested.