Top Dog

Jun 18, 2001
Doug Hawkins Wing
Footscray Bulldogs
Just thought I'd pop me ugly mug in and say G'day ;)

I leave this place for a year and it's bloody gone AWOL.. Geez! How are we all? Im just tarvelling along! Life's great with a taste of premiership glory.. I told Dogboy we were gonna win it this year.. ah well (U/17 Premiership = Endless drunken nights:D)

Premiers 2003
Has a nice ring to it.. dont ya think

BTW - Wheres dogboy gone? :confused:

Originally posted by Top Dog

I leave this place for a year and it's bloody gone AWOL.. Geez! How are we all? Im just tarvelling along! Life's great with a taste of premiership glory.. I told Dogboy we were gonna win it this year.. ah well (U/17 Premiership = Endless drunken nights:D)

Premiers 2003

Welcome back Top Dog, hows the Torana?
You have to retire your name at 1954 or 2003!

G'Day top dog, LB here, been back in melbourne all year. No more running amuck overseas in places like ibiza.

Hey did you ever get it on with Robbo's_Babe or Murph's chick you sly dog!!!

Well done on the grand final win.

Hey, TD!

What are you doing hanging around here again? Didn't that get you into trouble with your studies last year?;)

Now get back to them thar books! Exams are right around the corner!

I'll be expecting to see you at the footy next year. You missed my cameo appearances in May/June. It was all downhill for the Doggie after I left Melbourne. Smorgo has requested my return for next year - this time for good!

(Nice to see you won your GF! But..... alcohol is evil! :D)

Originally posted by Chicago1
Hey, TD!

What are you doing hanging around here again? Didn't that get you into trouble with your studies last year?;)

Now get back to them thar books! Exams are right around the corner!

I'll be expecting to see you at the footy next year. You missed my cameo appearances in May/June. It was all downhill for the Doggie after I left Melbourne. Smorgo has requested my return for next year - this time for good!

(Nice to see you won your GF! But..... alcohol is evil! :D)

Mum! Stop pretending to be Chicago.

Originally posted by jim440

Mum! Stop pretending to be Chicago.

No one could ever pretend to be me!

Now, you show some respect for your elders young man.;) :D

And while I'm here..... you'd better spend some time with those books too, Xie!

Originally posted by Chicago1

No one could ever pretend to be me!

Now, you show some respect for your elders young man.;) :D

And while I'm here..... you'd better spend some time with those books too, Xie!

Thank God the only study I have to do these days is to learn how to spell draftees like "Giansiracusa" and memorize the new player numbers.

That's a good thing.

Originally posted by Top Dog

Premiers 2003

I am still here mate.Have your internet rights been reinstated yet?

Howdy Folks