hawkfan5

I am a Moorcroft hater? are you? He is such a little smart arse who plays one good game in a season and suddenly he is a champion. Why don't the bombers take a look at some of their more consistent performers and congratulate them.
Ex. Misiti, Fletcher, Wellman, Jason Johnson, Mark Johnson.
Moorcroft should take a page out of their books and be consistent every week instead of just popping up for one week during the season then giving a smile at half-time when the game wasn't even over. As if he was so proud of his effort that he didn't need to get a possesion for the second half to be best on ground. Well he was proven wrong by being dragged, Well done Sheedy, Teach him a lesson, the little ***.

Rob's Hawthorn Hawks

Re: Come on

Originally posted by hawkfan5
There has to be heaps more Moorcroft haters out there. So come in and tell us that you are one.

I am telling you that I am a poorcroft hater.

------------------------------
Play on says the umpire
------------------------------

HF5

Who is a jealous little possum then.:rolleyes:
Just because your team of pretty boys suck & are to scared to fly for a mark, for fear of messing up their hair do's. At least Moorcroft has a chance of playing in another GF, unlike the Hawks.

Originally posted by mantis
HF5

Who is a jealous little possum then.:rolleyes:
Just because your team of pretty boys suck & are to scared to fly for a mark, for fear of messing up their hair do's. At least Moorcroft has a chance of playing in another GF, unlike the Hawks.

LOL i agree with u mantis BUT im not a huge fan of Moorcroft, but i dont hate him. :D

HF5.....16-9

Hawthorn 2001: Premiership Players = 2 (Rehn and Rock)
Essendon 2001: Premiership Players = 21 (M.Johnson, Mercuri x2, Hird x2, Wellman, Solomon, Ramanauskas, Hardwick, Long x2, J.Johnson, Barnard, Lloyd, Wallis x2, Barnes, Misiti x2, Lucas, Heffernan, Alessio, Moorcroft, Fletcher x2, Blumfield, and Caracella).

Onya Slasher....

Interesting stat: Dean Wallis has won the same number of premiership medallions as the entire Hawthorn side. :D:D

Annoying little chap he is. Exciting though.

Much more a 'footballer' than an 'athlete'. Football needs more Gary Moorcrofts and less Trent Croads, I reckon. :p

If Hawthorn are back idiot. Where the hell were they last match against Brissie?

Bag him all you like Hawkfan!

The more you bag him, the worse Hawthorn look because he would walk STRAIGHT into your soft side.

You see, he is about 2 foot 3, but shows more HEART than most of your team put together.

Where you there when you played you a few weeks ago? You guys were supposed to be finals contenders, but were afraid! It turned into a crap game because many of your "stars" proved to be a little weak in the HEART department!

If our reserves could scare you like that, Id hate to see what our senior side would do!!:D

Lets hope Richmond dont get too physical today, because Hawthorn might throw in the towel like they did last week!

yep, i hate moorcroft and hardwick...

BUT the mark was a gem... pity he took it the same year as tarrants!!! :) :D

bloody oath
bourkes, johnsons.. lets not forget little leon davis' Anzac day!!

been alot of top grabs this year.. good to see...

Originally posted by topdon
HF5.....16-9

Hawthorn 2001: Premiership Players = 2 (Rehn and Rock)
Essendon 2001: Premiership Players = 21 (M.Johnson, Mercuri x2, Hird x2, Wellman, Solomon, Ramanauskas, Hardwick, Long x2, J.Johnson, Barnard, Lloyd, Wallis x2, Barnes, Misiti x2, Lucas, Heffernan, Alessio, Moorcroft, Fletcher x2, Blumfield, and Caracella).

Onya Slasher....

Interesting stat: Dean Wallis has won the same number of premiership medallions as the entire Hawthorn side. :D:D

yes AND those 2 premiership players werent playing at the hawks when they won them, which makes it that much more damning on hawthorns part. :D

I am a Moorcroft hater? are you? He is such a little smart arse who plays one good game in a season and suddenly he is a champion. Why don't the bombers take a look at some of their more consistent performers and congratulate them.
Moorcroft should take a page out of their books and be consistent every week instead of just popping up for one week during the season then giving a smile at half-time when the game wasn't even over. As if he was so proud of his effort that he didn't need to get a possesion for the second half to be best on ground. Well he was proven wrong by being dragged, Well done Sheedy, Teach him a lesson, the little ***.

Rob's Hawthorn Hawks

Does the name Trent Croad ring a bell? :rolleyes:

And I agree with dee_girl9 and Mr Ripper, other "neutrals" to use a bit of common sense...

I am no Moorcroft fan, but it's a bit stupid bagging a bloke for being crap the day AFTER he has kicked 6 goals (playing a big part in setting up his team's win) and taken the mark of the year. And setting up a topic for bagging a bloke whose career shouldn't concern you in any way... what's the point?

Originally posted by Mr Ripper
Annoying little chap he is. Exciting though.

Pretty much the reasons why he's loved by Essendon people.
Onya Slash, stick it up 'em son.

where's wally?

Rob's Hawthorn Hawks
"The little ***" ??????? been watching too much hawfforn c ockhead ? idiot.