I am organising a new competition!

• Thread starter Thread starter X_box_X

from round 11- the grandfinal, I will be running a competition.
each Round you will get $50 spending money which you will bet with that money on the betting for the round.
Each Monday I will put up the betting for the round and you can have as many bets as you want but you cant go over the $50 limit. The amount of money you collect from each round will be your total amount of prize money. So the person with the most amount of money won, at the end of the round will be the person who will be ontop. There is a round total, which is the amount of money won for the round, and the round total will be added onto the 'all important season total'.
Betting will close at 6pm Victoria time on each Friday, any late bets wont be accepted.
If you join this competition after round 11, you will start on $0 and get the $50 to spend on the bets for that round.
The winner will be the person who has the most prize money after the Grand Final.
Whos interested?

Pretty good idea, Tris. Id be in it for sure.

Will there be a prize at the end of the year?

There'll be a lot of adding up and working out with all the odds and stuff, you reckon youre upto it?

yah ill be up to BPP, great to see you joining.
same with you dees01.
I hope to get atleast 12 people, the more the better!

I aint lazy, I will be up to this! :)

Count me in love a punt.

What options will we be working of sportsbet's pick 4, highest score,most goals,first goal, what about the footy quad a 50c bet could win enought to take it out.

Top Idea. Post here? Are the odds fixed or like tab?

Go the Skull !!!
J.I.T.C
THE DOC..

Sound cool! count me in! This should be interesting since I'm not a betting man!

Errrmmm, this is all hypothetical, isn't it, X_box_X? I mean, you're not going to send Crusher and Lowblow around to collect, are you?
night.gif

Originally posted by Mr Ripper
Errrmmm, this is all hypothetical, isn't it, X_box_X? I mean, you're not going to send Crusher and Lowblow around to collect, are you?
night.gif

But rip you can't beat the hands on feel of hired goons :p

count me in as well