I didn't even notice...

• Thread starter Thread starter DEES RULE!

Originally posted by dees*gal
yay!! go us!! and madboy too, he got 500 i think it was...

CONGRATS ORKI!!! good luck for the next... um... the next lot... :D on ya mate!!
Yes, I did get 500. Back in December. I'm on over 1000 now. (Wow!)

But yeah, Congratulations to Dees Rule. And blues^rock. And Spunky. And Deestroy. And Stucey. And happy_in_hell. And anybody else I've forgotten.

Originally posted by madboy

But yeah, Congratulations to Dees Rule. And blues^rock. And Spunky. And Deestroy. And Stucey. And happy_in_hell. And anybody else I've forgotten.

YAY!!
hang on.. what are we being congratulated for???
and btw.. our school is SOOOOO special.. at the end of they year... the winning house gets a plastic cup :D:D:D
(and our girls footy team WILL be called the mulluts :p )

Originally posted by blues^rock

YAY!!
and btw.. our school is SOOOOO special.. at the end of they year... the winning house gets a plastic cup :D:D:D

coz u got a milestone?? right? i think! well me, mish,madboy and or did!

YAY!!

Our team will NOT be called the mullets..... absolutly not!
What are you gonna come up next? Sunshine lollypop to be our theme song and Gerge to be our president? Give me a break Sarah we wanna try and actually kick at some point! :D

Originally posted by DEES RULE!

Our team will NOT be called the mullets..... absolutly not!
What are you gonna come up next? Sunshine lollypop to be our theme song and Gerge to be our president? Give me a break Sarah we wanna try and actually kick at some point! :D

I WANNA BE THE MULLETS!!!!!
:p
and Gerge will not b e president!!!
i will :D
:eek:
kick??? kick what?? the dirt??? i don't wthink we can afford a footy :eek:

Originally posted by madboy

aawwwwwwwwwwww, why wasn't i congratulated??

LMAO.
Ok this sounds lame but I think I strained my hammy the other day when we did that stupid pump class or it could have happened at work yesterday when I was lifting boxes. Either way its like so sore its not funny, I could barely walk and it hurts to stand up. I might have to skip footy training tommorow.... or maybe I'll just handball! :p

LMAO.
Ok this sounds lame but I think I strained my hammy the other day when we did that stupid pump class or it could have happened at work yesterday when I was lifting boxes. Either way its like so sore its not funny, I could barely walk and it hurts to stand up. I might have to skip footy training tommorow.... or maybe I'll just handball! :p

lmao.. only YOU (and richo) could strain their hammy doing that! actually... i reckon i could.. but my legs didn't even hurt!
anyway, ytou were good at footy training :D

lmao.. only YOU (and richo) could strain their hammy doing that! actually... i reckon i could.. but my legs didn't even hurt!
anyway, ytou were good at footy training :D

Well I went to the physio and he said its a bit of a strain but not too serious, he said to do moderate excercise (as if I'd do anything more anyway :p) and just rest it! So yeah well I'm all good..... and by the way Sarah, if you ever compare me to Richo ever again I might just have to lock you up in that room with you know who! :p :eek:

Did u go to the doctor over a slight hammy pull??

I do stuff like that and don't even bother going to the doctor. It passes in two or three days, not worth going to the doctors!

Originally posted by CowboyFromHell

Did u go to the doctor over a slight hammy pull??

I do stuff like that and don't even bother going to the doctor. It passes in two or three days, not worth going to the doctors!
I didn't want to go to hospital the time I cut my knee open, I was like "don't worry, it'll be all good" of course I ended up in hospital getting 10 or so stitches and being told that it was near a major blood flow area of my leg....
But then I am stupid! :D
(What's the point in this story?? Well none really! :p)

lmao
:eek: :eek: :eek:
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
i would be the first to die... suicidre ;)

That is the most dis-jointed post I have EVER seen!