Ideas For Fundraising

Do those Caramello Koala ones. Make sure everyone grabs a box or two. They'll end up eating them all themselves so you're guaranteed to sell every one of them...

Dear Sir,

Your details have been passed onto me via a trusted colleague and I hope this email finds you well. I am the head barrister of Nigeria's royal family/largest oil enterprise/gold mine operator and we need your help. We have 30 billion in unclaimed funds (or whatever) which is subject to our harsh tax laws, we require your assistance to transfer said funds to a neutral bank account for which you will receive 5% of the total fund amount.

Please supply your bank details and if done in the next 5 days you will receive the extra gift of a beautiful Russian bride.

Yours loyally,

Dr Zulu Timbucktoo

It will work on someone.

Sausage sizzles at shopping centers on a saturday morning work really well(need to seek permission), Especially its for a good cause and you can get butchers to donate or discount the meat. Bakeries can have alot of waste and some like to help in fundraising,so you can potentially cut down on costs here. If its a cold day, you'll get alot of busniness offering hot tea or coffee/Chocolate with the snags.If your anywhere near Murray bridge/Mannum,they literally throw onions into paddocks over that way (ones that don't pass quality control for woolies and shit but are perfectly ok)

one good thing about sausage sizzles is you get to talk to the people while you serve them and always keep something that smells nice cooking to attract the customers...

Sell fake real estate to retired old women.

Sausage sizzles at shopping centers on a saturday morning work really well(need to seek permission), Especially its for a good cause and you can get butchers to donate or discount the meat. Bakeries can have alot of waste and some like to help in fundraising,so you can potentially cut down on costs here. If its a cold day, you'll get alot of busniness offering hot tea or coffee/Chocolate with the snags.If your anywhere near Murray bridge/Mannum,they literally throw onions into paddocks over that way (ones that don't pass quality control for woolies and shit but are perfectly ok)

one good thing about sausage sizzles is you get to talk to the people while you serve them and always keep something that smells nice cooking to attract the customers...

Go to your local Bunnings. They lend out the stall in front of the store for free, including the gas for the BBQ. You just need to bring your own snags, bread, onions and drinks.

Use your nerd skills to infiltrate the sorority house of the captain of the football team's girlfriend, and take a photo of her topless. Copy and paste it onto plates that you then use to sell cake. You'll be president of the Greek council in no time.

1000 dollar last ticket wins draw.

$25 a head you only need 40 suckers to cover the prize. Make a night of it with donated prizes before the last ticket and when you include profits off drinks you'll rake it in.

Please give me some ideas for fundraising :thumbsu:
h69F9EC6C