Impossible is Nothing - COLLINGW09D

Ten minutes ago my 10 yr old asked if I was up for a kick to which I replied "nah, having a lazy one today mate".
Now I can't sit still and am on my way out the door with the footy so on behalf of my young fella - thank you Favs

I have to say I think this is the most confident I've been going into a season since 03
I don't think your on your "Pat Malone".
I'm at the point where, if the games don't start soon, I'm going to have to get some form of sedative....:D

"There's no such thing as cant at Collingwood."

Kirin! If only our ruckman and our chf had a bit more "cant," we'd be well on our way. If we could find a highly-skilled "bit-of-a-cant" to play BP as well, then that would be super.

I reckon Beamsy has quite a lot of cant in him, and it will work well.

That double07 was about the same time i decided that 4chan and anonymous had gone to the shit

Sadly, that seems to be very common on Youtube these days. Not to mention the hackers that destroy some peoples accounts. :mad:

my account was hacked recently luckily they didnt stuff up my account they just left a bunch of stupid comments.

That tends to be the modus operandi

That double07 was about the same time i decided that 4chan and anonymous had gone to the shit
The cancer that was killing /b/ has been cured but nether the less it has returned in a different form.

The boxxy shit is mostly gone and so have I.

The account that was hacked that i'm referring to was run by an 11 year old who posted all these remakes of Thomas the Tank Engine using his own set. They were really pretty clever and innocent. My son was a subscriber and conversed with this kid often.

Just a couple of days ago the kids account got hacked by someone calling themselves "anonymous" and some number.

I'm 41 so bear in mind I havn't any idea about this shit. I'm lucky to be able to turn the computer on. ;)

The account that was hacked that i'm referring to was run by an 11 year old who posted all these remakes of Thomas the Tank Engine using his own set. They were really pretty clever and innocent. My son was a subscriber and conversed with this kid often.

Just a couple of days ago the kids account got hacked by someone calling themselves "anonymous" and some number.

I'm 41 so bear in mind I havn't any idea about this shit. I'm lucky to be able to turn the computer on. ;)
The hackers(crackers) are probably fat middle aged men with too much time on there hands.

The cancer that was killing /b/ has been cured but nether the less it has returned in a different form.

I had no doubt the cancer as its called will never leave.

Its was just really harmless bullshit and hacking techniques but some took it too seriously

so the name was anonymous?

then its a similar group of people to the boxxy rubbish, they hack accounts because they can and then feel all internet hero because they did it and look at me im a netlordzz

Anonymous is somewhat of an underground internet communit loosely linked to each other, to many now feel that because they can hack into accounts they should do it constantly and ruin other peoples good fun so they dont become camwhores..............

Sigh what was just good fun

The hackers(crackers) are probably fat middle aged men with too much time on there hands.
Yep that is the other thing

probably look like this
1008_jenkins.jpg

Edit i think our serial pest maybe of similar ilk to

I had a 5-second look at that Boxxy shite. Mary mother of Jesus! Some people have time on their hands and holes in their heads.:confused:
yeah thats one way of saying it

Thanks again Opti and 007.

Wow, I can only agree with what Snag says above.

It intrigues me that someone gets there jollies by ruining the hard work of some pre-teenage kid. :rolleyes:

Explain /b/.....I just don't get it.