Meltdown Irrelevant Carl10th vs Shameful Norf

Ken to Carlton has a nice ring to it

#Kinky4Hinkley

images

Wanting more hospitals and homes build for displaced/homeless people instead of a footy stadium shouldn't be regarded as a bad thing IMHO.

Anyhow apologies if I did go a bit overboard with the banter today. We deserve every bit of crap flung our way and yes Colby played a cracking game (kid is getting better by the week)

Sincerely hope the Tassie Stadium deal does go ahead.
It's the bay, you're supposed to go overboard and then it let's me go overboard back. This was too nice, I feel quite awful now.

Nah my bad..I acted bit like a salty sore loser. I

All those Tassie memes are just low hanging fruit.

Wasn't my finest gameday performance at all tbh (I regret my idiotic comment about Weitering's injury)

Great idea. Another cycle of false hope and doomed contract extensions for Kern and for Carltank.

In all honesty, my number 1 choice to replace Voss would be Corey Enright, but he may not appeal to most because he is an assistant to Ross Boring Lyon at thr Saints, but he honestly was one of the most intelligent/high footy IQ players I ever witnessed and i think that could easily translate to being a successful senior coach.

Softest board on this entire site. :$

I made a post on their board once and survived, I can't remember what it was but it must have been something nice about them.

It's not like that matters that much though, you can post something nice about them and still cop a ban for being a sarcastic troll.

Nah my bad..I acted bit like a salty sore loser. I

All those Tassie memes are just low hanging fruit.

Wasn't my finest gameday performance at all tbh (I regret my idiotic comment about Weitering's injury)
Go fall asleep so I can piss in your drink again you fat fingered ****

I would have thought you have had enough fun having Donald Trump's shit digested all the way down your larynx loser

9y2q7s.jpg

I made a post on their board once and survived, I can't remember what it was but it must have been something nice about them.

It's not like that matters that much though, you can post something nice about them and still cop a ban for being a sarcastic troll.

I got a one day ban for praising Docherty. Obviously a few years ago now.

Don't take it personally mate

A 2 decades long well respected Carlton board poster was recently banned there for not going along with the agenda set by those whom must not be named there..

Congrats on the win BTW mate, your Kanga Kids look to have finally getting some of that winning DNA into their blood (I honestly think they just ran out of gas in the final quarter, that happens)

Good to see North fans with happy faces and enjoying their time at the footy again.

Meltdown Irrelevant Carl10th vs Shameful Norf