Is Chris Scott the Saltiest Coach in the AFL?

Is Chris Scott the Saltiest Coach on the AFL?

• Yes

Votes: 124 82.1%
  • No

Votes: 27 17.9%

Chris Scott can be viewed as a poor loser. Often that’s a fantastic trait of the most ruthless winners but with Richmond now dominating the cats, some credit to Richmond should be forthcoming.

What do you think? Is Chris Scott the Saltiest Coach in the AFL?

Dominating? You fell over the line tonight...

Please, we had 5 premiership players out tonight and to be honest didn’t have a whole lot to play for. And we just shot Geelong’s top 4 hopes in the face.

Dominating? You fell over the line tonight...
Rubbish. If the siren went a second later we would have had another shot on goal.

68 inside 50s to 46 is a rout. You were just lucky to be as close as you were.

People are saying IF Ablett kicked the goal....how about if Riewoldt kicked the goal and Caddy's kick didn't hit the post....

IF IF IF IF IF IF IF IF IF.............

Please, we had 5 premiership players out tonight and to be honest didn’t have a whole lot to play for. And we just shot Geelong’s top 4 hopes in the face.

Don’t forget to vote mate. It’s a serious poll.

Chris Scott can be viewed as a poor loser. Often that’s a fantastic trait of the most ruthless winners but with Richmond now dominating the cats, some credit to Richmond should be forthcoming.

What do you think? Is Chris Scott the Saltiest Coach in the AFL?

Do we really need to go there.
We get that most non Geelong people think he is a flog, but do we really need a thread to confirm it.
You got the win.....no need to be a d$@k about it

I remember last year after the GF he was very disparaging about Richmond on some Fox Footy show.

Basically didn't say one good thing about them and seemed in a filthy mood.

Is not a fan
Correct. He is easily the most salty coach in the AFL. Very unlikeable and I usually don't mind opposition coaches.